Law Offices of Posternock Apell PC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 8 reviews
400 North Church Street
Moorestown, New Jersey 08057
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
At Posternock Apell, PC, we are committed to providing clients with exceptional legal representation in New Jersey and Pennsylvania. The lawyers at our firm have extensive experience in special education, real estate, business law, estate planning, and consumer fraud cases. We have collective experience of over 200 years practicing law, and we use this experience to assist clients with their legal problems.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Carole Gennusa

    Sep 09 2020 Jeff Apell took a very complicated and hostile estate sale which involved multiple heirs and put his foot down firmly yet gently to bring everyone into the same page. Better than that, he responds to emails and phone calls! Well done Jeff! Highly recommended to all. Thank you.
  • Leslie

    Sep 08 2020 Everyone was very professional and they handled my situation during a very difficult time (Covid) when courts were slow if open at all. They responded to my calls and emails promptly and the problem is currently resolved.
  • John Russell

    Aug 25 2020 Terrific service, These people did for me in one week, that my last attorney couldn't do in 3 years, Did a great job of keepin me informed and handled every detail.
  • Dave E.

    Aug 24 2020 Dan and the entire staff at Posternock Apell are friendly, accommodating, and extremely knowledgeable. Dan knows real estate law inside and out, and he always gives us a clear and detailed answer to any question we have. His guidance and suggestions have been extremely beneficial in navigating our legal issue. We trust his judgement and would not hesitate to use his office again in the future.
  • John Ruiz

    Aug 24 2020 Over the past 3 decades i have used this law firm for all matters including home sale and divorce and have always been given the very best service and results. Its been decades since I used this law firm and when I recently decided to sell my home I could think of no one I would trust more with this event than Posternock and Apell.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jeff Horn

    Jul 01 2020 Top notch law firm with a commitment to the community. Dan Posternock is a seasoned practitioner with the mindset of an eager learner and go-getter. You are in good hands here.
  • Ed Soriano

    Mar 04 2020 I can’t believe there are people calling these attorneys “thieves”. Dan Posternock is the most honest person and attorney with whom I have ever worked. As a private practice physician who owned my own medical practice in south jersey, I have experienced nothing but fair representation by this firm in all my real estate and business legal transactions. 5 stars are not enough. Thank you Mr. Posternock for all your service over the years!
  • Hannah Giambrone

    Apr 05 2018 Upon walking into this practice, you get a smile and an offer of welcome. There is no cold shoulder that you would get at the usual attorney's office. For once I did not feel 'looked down upon' or 'less than worthy' as other law offices in the past have made me feel. After you are settled with your water or coffee (your preference), you are asked to wait in very comfortable chairs in a low traffic area; and unlike your doctor's office, you don't have to wait an hour past your appointment time; MPAD is very punctual with their appointments. Very specifically within the firm, the star lawyer would be Daniel Reinganum. Having been stuck in a rut with a lawyer that didn't care about us, and after going 4 years in a Chapter 13 bankruptcy case, my husband was left alone defending us in a court of law to keep a roof over the heads of his wife and four daughters. Our previous lawyer was nowhere to be found, and my husband was quite literally the only person without a lawyer representing him. Out of over a dozen lawyers listening to the case, one man came forward to help, and that man was Dan Reinganum. It's hard for the average person to communicate on the level with a lawyer, but Dan takes his time to explain everything to us in layman's terms. He will not let us leave his office until we are satisfied with our case, and he answers his emails and phone calls within a very timely manner. Daniel has a great team supporting him, and they are all very courteous and kind to me, no matter how late I am in turning in my documents. Please, I urge you, if you are looking for an attorney that CARES, that charges reasonable prices and that has the backing and support of such wonderful people, look no further; I personally drive 45 minutes just to visit his office, and it is well worth the gas mileage. Thank you, McDowell, Posternock, Apell & Detrick, for taking customer care and service above and beyond the call of duty.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!