Pro Home Sliding Glass Door & Window Repair

Please Leave us a Review

5.0 144 reviews
About

Pro Home Sliding Glass Door & Window Repair is a family owned sliding door & window repair service provider serving Broward and Palm Beach County. Specializing in sliding glass door repairs, window repairs, broken glass window, patio enclosures, and screen door replacement for the home.

Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Joe

    - Dec 23 2023 Stupendous! They responded very quickly. They are professional, knowledgeable and meticulous in every aspect of their work. Eli is fantastic and kept us uprised throughout the whole process. Thank you gentleman, you are the best in your field!
  • John Williams

    - Sep 25 2023 Very super great company , if your looking for a 100% percent customer satisfaction , this is the place
  • Roy Hankins

    - Sep 12 2023 Thank you guys for coming!very fast and efficient me and my 17 year old was playing football in the house oh yeah the window you guys were awesome polite if I ever have problems in the future I’ll be calling!!!!!
  • Jason

    - Sep 12 2023 I couldn't have had a better experience with this company. I'm very glad I called them when I needed help. I will call them again if I need anything!!
  • Kerri Walls

    - Sep 12 2023 Great honest hard work!! Satisfaction!!
  • Trish

    - Sep 12 2023 It was a amazing experience!!
  • Sebastian Cafiero

    - Aug 30 2023 Very professional crew, timely, great service definitely somebody I'll recommend
  • Nimrod Cohen

    - Aug 11 2023 111 @ gan Stoneside was as professional as they come from start to finish. From providing various styles and materials to choose from, to turn around time for the install, to the install itself, every aspect was perfectly executed to make for an easy process and a beautiful finished product. Our installer, Scott, was incredibly meticulous and took his time to get the boxes and shades level and consistent. He walked us through his solutions to uneven window framing, demonstrated proper use and maintenance, and was an exceptionally experienced and courteous individual.
  • Jacqueline Erazo

    - Jul 25 2023 Great customer Service, fast service.
  • Harold Nguyen

    - Mar 28 2023 I was very pleased with the service provided by this window repair company. The repairman was friendly and knowledgeable, and he completed the repair quickly and efficiently. I would definitely use their services again in the future.
  • Aaron Lewis

    - Mar 28 2023 The team at this window repair company were fantastic. They were able to repair my window quickly and efficiently, and the quality of their work was top-notch. I appreciated their attention to detail and professionalism, and would definitely recommend them to others.
  • Christian Roberts

    - Mar 28 2023 I recently had a broken window that needed to be repaired, and this window repair company did an excellent job. The repairman was on time, courteous, and skilled. He took the time to explain the repair process and answered all my questions. I would definitely use them again.
  • Christian Roberts

    - Mar 28 2023 I was very impressed with the level of service provided by this window repair company. They were quick to respond to my inquiry and provided a quote that was within my budget. The repairman arrived on time and was very professional throughout the entire process. I highly recommend them.
  • FAU MARIANNE

    - Mar 28 2023 The staff at this window repair company were prompt, polite, and skilled. They quickly repaired my window and made sure to clean up after themselves. I am very happy with the quality of their work and would definitely use their services again.
  • Wayne Dixon

    - Mar 28 2023 I had a great experience with this window repair service. The team was professional, courteous, and efficient. They fixed my broken window in no time and left no mess behind. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of window repair services.
  • Dylan Hansen

    - Mar 28 2023 I had a great experience with this glass replacement company. The team was friendly and professional, and they went out of their way to ensure that I was completely satisfied with their work. They arrived on time, worked quickly and efficiently, and left my home looking better than ever before. I was very impressed with their level of expertise and attention to detail, and I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of glass replacement repair.
  • Daniel Gilbert

    - Mar 28 2023 I can't say enough good things about this glass replacement and window repair company. From the moment I contacted them, they were professional, courteous, and extremely helpful. They were able to schedule an appointment for me within a few days, and the team arrived on time and ready to work. They were efficient and thorough, and they did an amazing job repairing the broken window in my home. Their prices were very reasonable, and I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of their services.
  • Donal Salazar

    - Mar 28 2023 I recently had a broken window in my home and was in need of urgent repair. I contacted this glass replacement company and they were able to schedule an appointment for the very next day. The team arrived promptly, assessed the damage, and had the window repaired in no time at all. They were extremely professional and courteous throughout the entire process, and their prices were very reasonable. I would definitely use their services again in the future and would highly recommend them to anyone in need of glass replacement or window repair.
  • Paul Salazar

    - Mar 28 2023 If you're in need of glass replacement or window repair, look no further than this amazing company. The team is friendly, knowledgeable, and always goes above and beyond to ensure that their customers are completely satisfied. They arrived on time, worked quickly and efficiently, and left my home looking better than ever before. I am so impressed with their level of professionalism and attention to detail, and I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of their services.
  • Johnny Patel

    - Mar 28 2023 I had a wonderful experience with the team at this glass replacement company. From start to finish, they were professional, courteous, and efficient. They took the time to explain the different options available to me and helped me choose the perfect replacement windows for my home. The installation process was quick and painless, and the results are absolutely stunning. I would highly recommend this company to anyone in need of window repair or replacement!
  • Jack Evans

    - Mar 28 2023 I was so happy with the results of the sliding glass door repair. The door is now smoother and quieter than ever before. I appreciate this fantastic business.
  • Dennis Davidson

    - Mar 28 2023 The price for the sliding glass door repair was very reasonable and the service was excellent. I appreciate the honesty and transparency of this company.
  • Harley Givson

    - Mar 28 2023 I had a great experience with this repair company. The guy was kind, effective, and obviously knowledgeable about his work. I would absolutely utilize them again in the future.
  • Jemmi Anderson

    - Mar 28 2023 The communication from this sliding glass door repair company was top-notch. They kept me informed throughout the entire process and even followed up to verify everything was still working properly.
  • Nill Armstrong

    - Mar 28 2023 I had been suffering with my sliding glass door for months until I found this repair firm. The problem was quickly resolved, and the door is operating better than ever.
  • George Clark

    - Mar 28 2023 The expert from this company was incredibly competent and performed wonderful service for our sliding glass door repair. Before leaving, he made sure we were satisfied by thoroughly explaining everything.
  • Adam Charles

    - Mar 28 2023 This sliding glass door repair company's prompt response and professionalism impressed me. They arrived on time, quickly identified the problem, and quickly fixed it. Highly recommend!ame
  • Rhys Myers

    - Mar 28 2023 They were prompt, professional, and thorough in their work. I would definitely use them again.
  • David olly

    - Mar 28 2023 The technician who repaired my sliding glass door was polite and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain what needed to be done and completed the repair in a timely manner. I am very satisfied with the service I received.
  • Nathan Lambert

    - Mar 28 2023 I highly recommend this company for any sliding glass door repair needs. Their team is knowledgeable and experienced, and they offer competitive pricing for their services.
  • Owen Short

    - Mar 28 2023 I recently had my sliding glass door repaired by this company and I couldn't be happier with the results. The technician was professional and efficient, and the repair was completed quickly and effectively.
  • Randi Odierno

    - Jul 11 2022 Eddie came yesterday, on a Sunday, and within a few minutes had my slider working perfectly! Fixed and I'm thrilled! EXCELLENT customer service! Came on time, called ahead! Couldn't ask for a better company and result!
  • Dover

    - Jul 10 2022 kitchen window that was screwed shut since 2003 was repaired by Jerry so that I could open and close it again. I was told by another company in 2003 that I would have to get a brand new window for my kitchen and screwed the window shut. However, Tom was able to repair the mechanisms on that window and it works well. I don't have to buy a new window thanks to Tom From Pro Home . On the other four windows, Tom fixed the mechanisms on those windows also.
  • Loral

    - Jul 08 2022 Established in 2013, specialize in screen enclosures and screen repair, offering warranties and FREE estimates. We proudly service Broward County and surrounding areas. highly recommend
  • Ron

    - Jul 08 2022 Pro Home Sliding Glass Door did an Excellent overall. Price is competitive with the current market. Punctual, quality work, and excellent communication. Job was done in a timely manner. The entire staff were very friendly and courteous. Highly recommended.
  • Gil H

    - Jul 08 2022 Pro Home did a teriffic job of replacing the old windows with new energy efficient windows. Roy was great to work with and provided all the information I needed to make a decision on what kind of windows were right for my home. The windows were ready quickly and the crew installing them did a great job
  • Shalulam

    - Jul 08 2022 Very pleased with my experience with Pro Home. Communication and expectations were amazing. Servicemen were on time with scheduled appointments. Had 4 hurricane windows installed on the 2nd floor. One odd shaped window. They did a great job manufacturing and installing. Crew cleaned up after install. Will be using again in the future
  • Tom

    - Jul 07 2022 So pleased Pro Home is great company and tech has a. Great communication, and customer service. Repairs were done same day efficiently and quality work. Fair pricing. This will be my go-to company for any screen repair needs!
  • Jony

    - Jul 06 2022 they were on time and did a great job.
  • Poul

    - Jul 02 2022 Excellent. Had wrong size, came back in 20 minute with right size. Did an excellent job Very reasonable price.
  • Walter

    - Jul 02 2022 Seriously the best!!! Best customer service, timely and on time and super easy to work with every step of the way. Josephine and Walter are amazing and very trust worthy and I would use them again without blinking!
  • Amy

    - Jul 02 2022 Quick and easy
  • Becca

    - Jul 02 2022 Providence came out to repair my sliding glass doors which as it turns out were installed incorrectly years ago. They did great work and were extremely reasonably priced. I would definitely use them again.
  • R

    - Jul 02 2022 Very pleasant, fair and professional. Will refer them and use them again. Great experience.
  • Bob

    - Jul 02 2022 Knowledgeable and friendly. And did repair quickly. Very very good
  • John

    - Jul 02 2022 They were on time and did a outstanding job of repairing my sliding doors
  • Beth

    - Jul 02 2022 Awesome job on our doors! Service was prompt, friendly and professional. The doors work like new and we are very pleased.
  • Roger

    - Jul 02 2022 These guys got to me earlier than scheduled. They were extremely friendly and did a great job. I couldn't be more happy.
  • Earl

    - Jul 02 2022 the technician explained in good detail what the problem was and how he was going to fix it...he gave me advice about maintaining our sliding glass door
  • Michel

    - Jul 02 2022 Very professional and courteous. Respected my home,explained everything to us. I would highly recommend Providence.
  • Robert

    - Jul 02 2022 guys did a great job, very neat, would hire them again.
  • Franky

    - Jul 02 2022 If you are looking to hire a Sliding Glass Door Repair Company look no further. These are the pro's Outstanding company.
  • Wendy

    - Jul 02 2022 They were early. Called to make sure it was o.k. Not only did they do a fabulous job fixing the sliders but they cleaned up after and left it as it was when they came in. Courteous also. Would highly recommend.
  • Gina

    - Jul 02 2022 Economical, fast service, cleaned up after
  • Lester

    - Jul 02 2022 Excellent work. Definitely could not have done the job myself.
  • Sal

    - Jul 02 2022 Reliable, courteous and professional
  • Joe

    - Jul 02 2022 Found the techs to be friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous... my kind of people!. Even the door locking assembly was taken apart, cleaned, and inspected. The final adjustments for the door side lock, the pin insertion, and the vertical appearance of the door was done perfectly with painstaking detail. Now... one finger opening/closing.
  • Mari

    - Jul 02 2022 They were curtious, professional, on time and quick. They know their stuff and they do a great job.
  • George

    - Jul 02 2022 Very professional and friendly, and left no mess.
  • Dian

    - Jul 02 2022 They were so friendly and went out of their way to help.
  • Norma

    - Jul 02 2022 Immediately responded to my needs. Set up appointment was polite, professional and provided me with tips how to safe guard my doors.
  • Kik G

    - Jul 02 2022 Did good work - examined all doors and didn't try to "upsell" on doors that didn't need runners replaced - appreciated that.
  • Ana T

    - Jul 02 2022 They were excellent. One of the best home services that I’ve ever had. Fast, friendly, neat and courteous.
  • Nadin

    - Jul 02 2022 They came on time, were very honest, very reasonable price, and were very meticulous when doing the work and cleaning up. Best experience I've had with any company since I bought my house 2 years ago!
  • Coci

    - Jul 02 2022 Very professional, on time (actually early), completed the work efficiently and ensured area was clean when they left. Very excellent work, door moves better than ever.
  • Roger

    - Jul 02 2022 Free estimates when other charge for it. ontime with appointment
  • Gigi F

    - Jul 02 2022 Showed up on time as scheduled. Dave and Larry worked well together. In less than an hour my sliding door was working like brand new. Very courteous and professional. I highly recommend them for sliding door repairs. Job well done.
  • Bozaglo Martinez

    - Jul 02 2022 They called and were able to come early. Very professional. Very please with the work. Would highly recommend them.
  • Ali

    - Jul 02 2022 Good job
  • Joan Materz

    - Jul 02 2022 Excellent job....the door, 35 years old, slide like brand new. Very happy with the job.
  • Shem G

    - Jul 02 2022 Amazing. We have 3 4x8 ft sliders at our home that we recently purchased. 2 of the 3 would not move and the 3rd was on it's way out. The doors were original to the home (15 years). The 2 man crew worked with such precision and speed, it was unbelievable. We had the wheels replaced and one of the bottom rails replaced. Now with one finger I can move the entire door system
  • Dilen

    - Jul 01 2022 Great service ?
  • Gomaz

    - Jun 30 2022 Repaired sliding glass door that would no longer slide. Both Todd & Brian were very nice & knew how to get the job done quickly & professionally. They showed up on time, did the work at a reasonable rate and cleaned up after thshow more
  • Dilen

    - Jun 30 2022 Great service Highly recommended
  • Jose

    - Jun 30 2022 Robert was quick to respond, communicated well, was on time and did a great job. He was thorough and a problem solver.
  • Jj

    - Jun 30 2022 Bob did a great job ? Excellent service, took the time to make sure the work was completed and done to our satisfaction. His price was a fair cost (in the middle of the 3 estimates) and he was very pleasant to work with. Hire him back in a heartbeat!
  • Tony

    - Jun 26 2022 Great service very impressed
  • Walter Watson

    - Jun 26 2022 Very polite and courteous. I slammed my hand through my window by mistake and didn't want to leave it shattered overnight. He provided me with the most competitive quotation and was eager to assist me as quickly as possible. He performed an excellent job of cleaning up after himself, and the area now looks better than it did when I first arrived. I'll make a mental note to call him if I make another blunder!
  • Gomas S

    - Jun 26 2022 Absolutely top notch service, had 2 of my glass patio doors repaired with new USA made wheels and now I can open or close with my pinky. Very professional Tech's that cleaned up after. Definitely recommend.
  • Maria

    - Jun 26 2022 Pro home did great today I am very pleased with the way that they renewed my sliding doors. I am a realtor and will recommend them to clients and other agents Roy was the best!
  • Josh

    - Jun 26 2022 Highly recommended My doors are flying ??
  • Tim

    - Jun 25 2022 From one business to another, great overall experience. I was out of state at a Sixt conference and they were able to come out for immediate repairs, Mr. Talfor made the process seamless, I definitely recommend for any glass and door repair needs, residential or commercial.
  • Jony

    - Jun 25 2022 Absolutely top notch service, had 2 of my glass patio doors repaired with new USA made wheels and now I can open or close with my pinky. Very professional Tech's that cleaned up after. Definitely recommend.
  • Vova

    - May 10 2022 5 star company Im return customer
  • Jean

    - Jan 22 2022 Pro H responded immediately to my email request and when I called the office they answered the first time !! Very professional workers and very reasonable prices !! I'd use them for all my sliding door repairs with confidence.
  • Rona

    - Jan 07 2022 Roman did a fantastic job with the sliding door of my patio. Just like new! Thank you!
  • Jessica Rid

    - Dec 31 2021 Had a great experience Price was fair and service was beyond expectations
  • Dave

    - Dec 26 2021 Great customer service Window glass installer was professional and very nice bight recommend
  • Sara F. Burns

    - Nov 19 2021 The job is done perfectly and quickly, both which made me happy. The price was reasonable
  • Jeana

    - Nov 09 2021 Great service Rick was awesome
  • Ela

    - Oct 23 2021 Great team I highly recommended They fixed 2 sliding glass door and 1 window Everything works beyond my expectations
  • Jonathan

    - Oct 10 2021 Pro Home fixed 2 of my sliders They couldn't move for 2 years Now they are very smooth to slide and put in new handle and locks Thanks guys
  • Thomas E

    - Oct 09 2021 Outstanding service Roy gave me exactly the service i needed. Even though it was not something they normally do.???
  • Galdamez

    - Oct 03 2021 Great place ?
  • Empanadas t

    - Oct 02 2021 Carey was great to work with.. He was able to get out in 2 days and the repair was fairly quick and done well. It's amazing the difference in our slider now. I have already recommended him to a friend! 1
  • Shorshett T

    - Sep 30 2021 Roy the manger of Pro Home was terrific. He promptly came to our home and solved the problem right away we had with our sliding glass door nearly open and was not sliding at all I would highly recommend this company
  • Ali Juan

    - Sep 30 2021 Pro home did wonderful job on my glass mirror door they came out on the same day and got it replaced
  • Dania G

    - Sep 29 2021 Great service ?
  • El Magor

    - Sep 28 2021 I had good experience today Great team ?
  • Carlos Ali

    - Sep 27 2021 Super fast company I called them for a big project everything went out very smooth I’m happy ?
  • Ruth Ann

    - Sep 26 2021 Just came out and changed our sliding glass door service was super fast and professional.
  • Gary G

    - Sep 25 2021 Excellent service ?
  • Adriano M

    - Sep 25 2021 Amazing service and well priced. 100% recommended. The owner is a great guy!
  • Shannon D

    - Sep 25 2021 Super satisfied
  • Jonique Kasima

    - Sep 24 2021 Dan came out today for an estimate to fix some windows and was able to complete the job for us while here. The windows we’re sliding up and down like new and work great. I recommend them.
  • Fawn

    - Sep 24 2021 Pro H Services did a Great service. Very happy with the job done. Would use again and would recommend
  • Sean D

    - Sep 23 2021 WE have 5 Bid sliding Glass doors that were to open and had close. Carey did an excellent job. We would highly recommend him if any issue in the future ?
  • Joel

    - Sep 22 2021 Good company easy to set up an appointment ?
  • Shannon

    - Sep 21 2021 Very pleasant and professional. My sliding glass door is perfect. Thank you!
  • Borla Gita

    - Sep 20 2021 They were professional. They were timely. He performed the job accurately.
  • Jeff Goldberg

    - Sep 20 2021 Great experience same day service. Joe worked on my Commercial door he was fast and efficient. Would highly recommend him.
  • Gil

    - Sep 19 2021 Got 3 old double windows, one steel front door and remove and replace sliding glass porch doors, Got all repaired With a decent price Service was extremely great
  • Sara Berenger

    - Sep 19 2021 Great customer service. Repaired our windows at a reasonable price. They are reliable and did a great job. Service: Sliding Glass Door Repair
  • Galit C

    - Sep 18 2021 thanks for your help
  • Tom Baruch

    - Sep 18 2021 fast service and reliable
  • Rodriguezel D

    - Sep 18 2021 Excellent process by PHS Sliding Glass Door Repair Call and texting to alert on their arrival. Very professional looking. It’s freaking hot. Quick and efficient service with friendly personnel. I love the automated receipt via text/email. Definitely recommended.
  • Jacob

    - Sep 17 2021 Recommend
  • Tim

    - Sep 17 2021 I hired Pro Home many times They always take care of me with good price on my properties
  • ESPIN BYRON

    - Sep 16 2021 Pro sliding door replaced PGT windows that needed weather stripping and French door needs weather stripping also replaced door locker on 2 doors Very happy
  • Sherrol Cobbler

    - Sep 13 2021 I had a wonderful experience with Pro Home Sliding Door. Called on a Sunday after several personnel worked together my window was fixed perfectly that same They just made it happen.
  • Marqus G

    - Sep 13 2021 Very efficient same day service Easy to set up
  • Caroline Turner

    - Sep 11 2021 Our sliding doors were very hard to open open and close like they were being dragged I was so worry that we would have to get complete new sliders. A friend recommended Pro Home so i called on a Tuesday I was able to schedule service on the same day
  • Jerry & Christina Pinilla

    - Sep 07 2021 Professional Sliding Glass Door Repairs in Palm Beach , and quick to schedule appointments. Thank you to Avi and your team for fixing my slider.
  • Boris Argaman

    - Sep 05 2021 My wife and I recently Called Pro Home Sliding Glass Door Repair From our initial contact with the company, our entire experience with the team has been very positive. They are professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Our doors look great! We highly recommend Our doors slide and operable ! We highly recommend
  • Rita

    - Aug 29 2021 The team just completed the work yesterday and they were very thorough and professional – did a great job with sliding glass doors replacement . Reasonable rates!
  • Jessica C

    - Aug 27 2021 Fast & efficient Pro Home sliding Doors highly recommended
  • Robert Schaust

    - Aug 26 2021 Excellent process by Pro Home Sliding Glass Door Repair Call and texting to alert on their arrival. Very professional looking. It’s freaking hot. Quick and efficient service with friendly personnel. I love the automated receipt via text/email. Definitely recommended.
  • Hillary Wittich

    - Aug 24 2021 Sean is amazing! We had a shattered sliding glass door that needed to be replaced due to a rock accidentally hitting it from lawn service. The glass has an upper arch so it had to be cut and customized. We are so happy that we found Pro Home Services Everyone is so friendly! Sean is highly skilled at her craft. She is phenomenal and very detailed oriented in making sure the glass was a perfect fit. She always came on time, explained everything thoroughly, and kept me updated with the process. Thank you so much. We appreciate you, Sean & Assi HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
  • Bob Thomas

    - Aug 22 2021 Pro Home repaired My sliding glass door they replaced the glass also let them fix the door it was not working properly now they made It perfect the way we wanted
  • Robert Sahar

    - Aug 18 2021 Sliding Glass Door Working better than ever in 10 years.Very knowledgeable and worked quickly. IF he runs behind, he notifies you. I appreciate that. Will definitely call again when I need sliders serviced again thanks Pro Home
  • george Reed

    - Aug 17 2021 What a wonderful experience with the follow through with Pro Home Services . Jaden could not have been more helpful getting a part for my sliding glass door. GREAT product and service. Highly recommend
  • Jacques

    - Aug 13 2021 Pro Home Sliding Glass Door & Window Repair were everything that you could ask for; prompt, helpful and honest. A very pleasant experience dealing with this company.
  • Sean

    - Aug 03 2021 I called Pro Home for a broken home window. They promptly came to my home within 30 minutes and gave a very fair price to replace glass the same day. Gentlemen was very courteous and professional. Would definitely hire this company again
  • Jecky

    - Jul 30 2021 Roy came to my home soon than expected and fixed my screen door that no one else seemed to be able to do. And gave me a senior discount Very nice personality. I recommend him highly. Personable gentleman
  • JP

    - Jul 26 2021 After years of weathering & use the rollers on my sliding doors were locked solid; I could hardly move them. Now, thanks to Joseph they're sliding freely. I so appreciate the expertise and patience he brings to the job. He is punctual, efficient and works neatly. He has all the tools and supplies right at hand. I am very satisfied with this solution for my sliding doors. Happy to recommend.
  • JuanGaraia

    - Jul 22 2021 I was referred to them by 2 people so I had to call them. Luis did a great job! Great service and friendly. Highly recommend them!
  • alejandro

    - Jul 08 2021 Very friendly service. Did a wonderful job getting all the window working properly going up and down easily . Highly recommend!
  • Jose Desoto

    - Jul 06 2021 Had the pleasure of Pro Home installing new windows at our home. Price was right and our home looks new again. Thank you for taking the time to explain the process and for taking our needs into consideration!
  • Itay Yarden

    - Jul 03 2021 Excellent customer service pristine product.
  • Carlos

    - Jun 27 2021 Great work! 5 stars for value, 5 stars for the work, 5 stars for honesty, and 5 stars for speed
  • Olivia R

    - Jun 22 2021 Pro Home makes me feel like I'm a member in their family. They're great customer service is what sets them apart from everybody else.
  • Tammy Azolay

    - Jun 22 2021 This company is top notch from start to finish. All the staff who installed the glass door were fantastic. I couldn't be happier and hope to work with them again on the future project.
  • faun bradbery

    - Jun 22 2021 Extremely quick and professional work. Our sliding glass door works like new again after just an hour of work. Thanks to This company. I would absolutely recommend this company to anyone.
  • Rachel

    - Jun 19 2021 Very professional. Was able to give me a broad estimate before coming out so I could determine if I could afford having the door fixed. The estimate was very reasonable and the final cost was a good amount less. He was very tidy, helpful and work done well. Absolutely will recommend

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Contact Pro Home Sliding Glass Door & Window Repair