The Wechsler Law Group, LLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 10 reviews
7345 S.W. 131 Street Pinecrest
Miami, Florida 33156
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Over 40 years of extensive civil trial experience representing wide range of clients, both plaintiff and defendants, including individuals, banks, corporations, insurance companies, automotive and product manufacturers, hospitals, physicians, and accountants.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Carlos Lacasa

    Nov 06 2018 Peter is a superb attorney. He sees the "big picture," which is critical to resolving complex disputes.
  • Jon Garon

    Nov 05 2018 I have known Peter since moving to Florida in 2014. He is a thoughtful, insightful leader and very quick to provide assistance. I have been very impressed by his knowledge of the legal profession and the Florida practice of law.
  • Mark

    Nov 05 2018 Peter Wechsler is an outstanding lawyer.
  • Judge Jonathan T. Colby (Ret.)

    Nov 04 2018 Attorney Peter Wechsler is one of the finest, most dedicated, brilliant and ethical trial lawyers that I have ever know. A total class act who is very well respected by Judges, lawyers and his clients.
  • Patrick Montoya

    Nov 03 2018 Peter was a highly regarded and formidable litigator. He has taken his experience in complex litigation and translated it to mediation, arbitration and e-discovery. He has the ideal blend of experience and knowledge to assist parties in resolving disputes. He also has the right temperament to mediate and arbitrate claims. His e-discovery knowledge is off the charts and excellent.
  • Norman Segall

    Nov 02 2018 I've known Peter personally and professionally for nearly 20 years. He is personable, intelligent, and in full command of his field.
  • Jack Pelzer

    Nov 02 2018 Experience counts, whether as an advisor, an advocate or a neutral. Peter has it. He is respected throughout the community because he has earned it.
  • Scott Richardson

    Nov 02 2018 Forty years of litigation experience.
  • Elliot Silverstein

    Nov 02 2018 Peter is a close friend and mentor. He has helped me with legal advice on several occasions in the past. There is no one I trust more.
  • David Steinfeld

    Nov 02 2018 I have known Peter for a number of years and worked with him regarding electronic discovery issues in complex commercial lawsuits.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!