Ranch Realty

Please Give Us a 5 Star Review

5.0 22 reviews
7353 E N Vía Paseo Del Sur, #470
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
About

Your professionals in Sales, Leasing and Full Service Property Management Since 1974. Specializing in residential home sales, property management & leasing. Furnished & unfurnished homes, town houses & condominiums for rent. We are your Scottsdale & Phoenix, "Valley of the Sun" real estate experts!

As the Phoenix and Scottsdale real estate markets becomes more sophisticated and challenging, you need real estate professionals who understand the changing markets, property values and effective internet marketing. Ranch Realty takes full advantage of the "world wide web" to market our clients' properties Nationwide and around the World!

Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Richard

    - Jul 10 2021 I have been with Ranch Realty for 30 years. I would not use anyone else. Great service, no problems, no worries.
  • Gladys Butler

    - Jul 10 2021 Ranch Realty is the best! Staff is very professional, friendly, customer focused, and well informed. We’ve been customers for about 6 years and are totally satisfied with their service. Our realtor, Joann Tierney is just wonderful!
  • Norleen Elliott

    - Jul 09 2021 Michelle has been wonderful to work with. We live in St.Louis and have rented a place here, she is so helpful and professional .
  • MW

    - Jun 05 2021 Quick response time and friendly service. Everyone is always very helpful! Good referrals as well.
  • Peter Taschuk

    - May 05 2021 Ranch Realty has managed our holiday property for over 40 years. Always done a great job.
  • Fred Horowitz

    - May 03 2021 Ranch Realty manages a vacation home that we’ve owned for 30 yrs in Scottsdale Ranch. They helped us find the property, build the house, and maintain it, remotely, through their Property Management Service. From Leo, in the early years, to Reinhard, today, they have always been there when we needed them (day or night). They are friendly, professional, always ready to help, and have a cadre of contractors they can call upon to tackle any problem. They also “go the extra mile.” I can think of at least 3 instances when we had water damage due to defective building materials. Not only did they get the right people to fix the leaks, but they also worked with our insurance company to settle the claim and supervise the repairs. We can honestly say that without Ranch Realty Property Management, we wouldn’t be able to manage owning a second home 3000 miles away.
  • Mary Breslin

    - May 03 2021 Ranch Realty has been my property Manager for over 10 years. It has been smooth sailing, and I've received excellent customer service from Mike Berg and his team. They are quick to respond and assist, and are always reasonable. Thank you Ranch Realty!
  • Andrew Hasman

    - May 03 2021 I have worked with Ranch Realty for over 10 years. They have managed 3 of my investment properties for that entire time. I cannot say enough about the team and their approach to looking after and taking care of their customers. During this time we have also referred Ranch to a number of our friends who have also purchased property and needing professional mgmt. If you are looking for a great team to look after your investment this company should be given serious consideration.
  • John

    - May 02 2021 Long-term Ranch Realty client with years of solid service. Thanks Ranch team!
  • BB

    - May 02 2021 My husband and I stayed in a condo for a while that Ranch Realty helped us to find. It was perfect for us. Scottsdale is awesome.
  • Janice Busch

    - Apr 07 2021 Leo and Mike Berg, and their team at Ranch Realty, have made our life so much easier and less stressful. They are on top of everything related to lease, lessee and landlord information and recommendations. Very patient and very informative with explanations. We are completely satisfied with Ranch Realty and would highly recommend them.
  • Lois Barnum

    - Apr 06 2021 Ranch Realty has managed our property in Scottsdale since we bought it in 1997. We have always been very satisfied and never had a problem with them. They keep us informed. If we did not have Ranch taking care of our house, we would not be able to keep it.
  • Joseph O’Hara

    - Apr 03 2021 Ranch Realty has managed my properties in Scottsdale for more than a decade. In addition to property management services They have handled both property sales and purchases on my behalf. In all of these transaction I have found them to be the ultimate professionals in the Scottsdale real Estate Market. I can highly recommend them.
  • Darrell J Berg

    - Apr 03 2021 Has been very good for 24 years and several transactions. with Don Munson and the other hands. Thanks for the good service.
  • Kerrie Hale

    - Apr 02 2021 Ranch Realty has managed our Scottsdale property for over 20 years. I have always found them to be responsive and friendly. They have a large team of tradespeople a phone call away and any issues are taken care of promptly. I recommend them highly.
  • V Bilski

    - Apr 02 2021 Ranch Realty has managed our property wonderfully for over 40 years! They are professional, knowledgeable, attentive, friendly and very very helpful. And always accessible, which is extremely important in for emergencies and out of state ownership. Everyone we have dealt with over the years has provided excellent service. We highly recommend them as property managers and real estate agents. They are the BEST!
  • Matt crnkovich

    - Apr 02 2021 Great service, excellent communication skill and timely quality paperwork. I am pleased to having them managing my properties.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Richard Gallegos

    Dec 20 2020 Great place to deal with always nice
  • Christopher Abbott

    Jul 16 2020 5 stars!!! Not sure what all the negative reviews are about...Michele Bruni was my agent who helped me find a new home. I can't thank Ranch enough (especially Michele) for working with my sister and myself in getting us into a home. She was responsive and actually cares for a good relationship with her clients. Everything was handled in a timely manner and she helped every step of the way. If you utilize Ranch Realty, ask for Michele!
  • Bruce Auld

    May 06 2020 My wife and I could not be more happy with the service and results of the sale of our home by Ranch Realty of Scottsdale. Our home was under contract 6 days after listing and the service was superb through close of escrow. The property management department even helped us locate a rental to move to after our house sale closed. I will recommend Ranch Realty to all my friends who have a need for professional real estate services.
  • Lxnar

    Jan 26 2020 Ranch Realty is awesome! We have been renters of theirs for almost 10 years....they were the only Property Management company we would rent from! When we originally rented from them it was about 5 years or so, then we moved out of state, and when we moved back they were the only ones we would rent from...now another 5 or so years...we never wanted to rent from another company!! The Management team, their Agents and Reinhardt in PM are great..very understanding..pleasant and didn't treat us like renters but rather as another one of their Clients! We love Ranch Realty and definitely recommend to anyone!! Now, we are buying a house and again using Ranch Realty, Mike Berg...couldn't ask for a better Agent...he is also the Owner of the company and I highly recommend using him!! He's easy to get a hold of and ready to go when the Buyer is. They are our go-to company for any/all Real Estate! Thank you so much Mike, Reinhardt, Agents and the entire supportive team! They are truly considered our extended family...we love them like family! We are very grateful for Ranch Realty, Mike Berg, his family, Reinhardt, Janet is also awesome to work with but so are all their Agents ..they are truly all like 1 big family.. trust them always and have faith in all they do!!
  • Paul Kozluk

    Jan 24 2020 Ranch Realty manages a rental property that I own in Phoenix. I have know them for well over 20 years, and I am very happy with their services. I have occasionally had very difficult tenants and was grateful to have Ranch Realty take the midnight plumbing problem calls. I have found them to be professional and prompt. Highly recommend!

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!