Rand Mintzer

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 9 reviews
1523 Yale St
Houston, TX 77008
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Rand Mintzer has been an avid long distance runner more than 30 years and a Houston criminal defense attorney for almost as long which is why he understands that a criminal case is a marathon and not a sprint. Like a long distance race, going the distance in a criminal case requires continuous effort and perseverance fighting for the rights of his clients from start to finish. As a criminal defense lawyer based in Houston Rand has been practicing in Harris County, Texas and its surrounding counties for more than 28 years. His experience comes from representing people charged with misdemeanors and felonies, including: DWI, Violent crimes, Narcotics, Weapons charges, Theft crimes, Fraud, Juvenile crimes, Domestic violence, and Capital murder.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • ruthline williams

    Jul 06 2018 He is always available for you, very reliable and he makes sure your case is taken care of.
  • Loletia Mack

    Jul 06 2018 Rand represented me and was able to give me positive results. I believe me in him since the first day I walked into his office. He is very knowledgeable and he tell you straight answers. I would recommend him in a heart beat. This Rand is the best so if you want the best you have to pick the best.. Rand is the guy to get the job done.
  • AV

    Jun 12 2018 Scenario: • 3 Charges • 2nd Degree Felony • 2 separate counties • In possession of stolen material • Eye witnesses • Security surveillance recordings • Punishment range of 2-20 years in prison and a fine up to $10,000 Our experience with the legal process was limited to the occasional traffic violation. Arrest, confinement, bail bonds, arraignments, prosecuting and defense attorneys were outside our families’ life experiences. So, in an effort to learn about what needed to be done we googled the internet, arranged meetings with, and talked to several criminal attorneys. One of them recommended Rand as an outstanding criminal attorney. After one meeting, he was our choice. Rand has been realistic and sincerely honest about possible outcomes. His legal recommendations were spot on. Personally, he kept us well informed and has been easily available both in person and on the phone. His discussions with our son were both private or open. In the courtroom, he is well recognized and his interactions with officials is both personable, but professional. His professional fees are extremely reasonable. I most strongly recommend him to represent you/yours.
  • CS

    Jun 07 2018 Rand represented my daughter was able to get a very good result. I trust his judgement completely and would recommend him without hesitation.
  • C.P.

    Jun 06 2018 Great experience. Pleased with the outcome of my case. Would use him again in the future if needed.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Avery N Lalumandier

    May 29 2018 I have contacted Rand multiple times throughout the last decade concerning different legal matters. Every time I speak with him, he's more than willing to provide his help and expertise. He's an extremely knowledgeable attorney who has tried every type of criminal case under the sun, which makes me feel comfortable and that I've absolutely put my trust in the right hands. I'd absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for a great lawyer!
  • Ruthline Williams

    Apr 13 2018 He is an amazing Lawyer who goes above and beyond. Even after hours he will contact you back and answers all your questions. If you want a quality Lawyer I would defiantly hire him. Just listen to him and you will be fine.
  • Michelle Carton

    May 30 2017 Worked with Rand for 5 months and he did above and beyond for me and my case. He knows the law. I am proud to say he got my case dismissed . would have happened sooner if I did everything he told me. All you have to do is listen to him he knows what he's doing .
  • Anthony Burton

    Mar 15 2017 I had great experience with him from 2012 to 2014 I had to work with him for a major case and accusations that landed me on the news he got all charges dismissed was very knowledgeable and professional and showed concern for my future and we'll being I'd recommend him to anyone!!!
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!