Rand Scopel at The Scopel Law Firm

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.8 10 reviews
11710 Administration Drive Suite 10
Maryland Heights, Missouri 63146
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Bankruptcy, Criminal Defense, Estate Planning and Administration, Family Law
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Stephen Walkup

    May 09 2019 I was extremely impressed with the professionalism, integrity, and spirit Mr. Scopel provided to me. For the past five years, I have been working with Rand through a divorce and multiple contempt cases. He has the patience of a teacher in describing the legal aspects of each nuance, and he draws from a vast legal experience when dispensing advice on relevant matters. I would HIGHLY recommend his services if you are in need of a great attorney. He is always available for communication, is reasonable in his rates, and a great value for whatever your case may require. You would not be disappointed with this selection!
  • Nancy Barse

    Apr 26 2019 Non-judgmental. Very attentive to my needs. Highly knowledgeable.
  • Hunter

    Apr 24 2019 A seamless experience that relieved all stress. Highly recommend!
  • Greg Luber

    Apr 24 2019 He is a colleague of mine and i have respect him as a lawyer.
  • Randy short

    Apr 23 2019 I was very pleased with my experience. Mr Scopel was very thorough and I would highly recommend him for domestic matters.
  • Doug Rupp

    Apr 23 2019 I have known Rand for 30 years and he always has provided me excellent work. His office manager Tina, always keeps things up to date for your case. Enjoy doing business with Rand's Law firm
  • Sheleasa Blackwell

    Apr 23 2019 My experience with Mr. Scopel is always great very knowledgeable!! Thank you
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • harley joiner

    Feb 09 2019 I have had the scopel law firm L. L. C. and Rand Scopel handle numerous legal matters on my behalf and he has always been nothing short of outstanding. They are always honest, respectful, knowledgeable, and sincere in their efforts to help. I have been in tight ships, been down bumpy paths, and stuck between rocks and hard places and everything i have had them do for me has been handled and addressed to my satisfaction. I would recommend The Scopel Law Firm L. L. C. And Rand For all legal matters.
  • David Spirer

    Apr 22 2018 Highly competent and ethical. One of a few intelligent attorneys that doesn't perform doublespeak. Also, has an exceptional dedicated office staff, especially Tina.
  • Kathy Hunter

    Feb 26 2018 We have always had great success with Mr. Scopel.He is for the blue collar workers, and Family Law,Divorce,Bankruptcy, never had a better Attorney. Mr.Scopel is a very straightforward man,and is a wonderful and understanding, fair Attorney.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!