Randall Craig at Law Offices of Randall J. Craig

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 10 reviews
16853 E. Palisades Boulevard, Suite20
Fountain Hills, Arizona 85268
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About
Attorney Randall J. Craig and his team are experienced in handling cases involving DUI and drug charges, and theft crimes, ranging from simple shoplifting all the way to armed robbery. The team at this firm is skilled in handling even the most serious cases related to violent crimes, gang offenses, weapon charges and sex crimes. They also have the resources to handle complex white collar cases related to fraud.

Whether representing a defendant in state, juvenile or federal court, the criminal defense team has the skill to reach the best possible result. Some of the other specific areas of practice that the firm handles in the field of criminal law include, but are not limited to probation violation hearings, bench warrant defense, license suspension defense, and charges of disorderly conduct, restraining orders, resisting arrest and assault.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Felipa Lerma

    - Sep 01 2020 Our experience was great, we received the support we needed, all communication was clear, honest and professional. Mr. Randall Crag is a great listener and is able to offer solution based options that will benefit his clients in any way possible. We were treated with respect and Mr. Craig offers a realistic views while fighting for the integrity and fairness to the case and clients. Thank you!
  • Maria

    - Aug 25 2020 Mr. Craig has extensive experience in the legal system. He has worked as a prosecutor as well as a defense attorney. In my opinion working for both sides makes him a more balanced attorney. Mr. Craig is smart and he is well diverse In the law.
  • BG

    - Aug 25 2020 Randall Craig is an outstanding lawyer, very personable and patient but a bull dog in the court room. He is very thorough and takes his time working through your case. Randall has extensive experience in criminal defense and you won’t be disappointed with him on your side!
  • Jim T

    - Aug 24 2020 Randall is exceptional. He helped my family and I through a very difficult time, and did so with respect and integrity. I would give him six stars if it were available! Thank you Randall.
  • DM

    - Aug 24 2020 Randall Craig is an honest, hardworking attorney that will dedicate himself to your case.
  • Jon Cossin

    - Aug 24 2020 Randall was a savior for me at my darkest hour! He came to my defense and made all the difference in getting through it all. Randall is extremely knowledgeable in the law and well connected in the legal community to get things done and FIGHT FOR YOU! He never gave up for me and he won't give up for you!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Thomas Singer

    Sep 23 2019 Very professional, dedicated attorney and staff
  • j TIlton

    Mar 07 2019 I hired Randall Craig to assist in helping my nephew get out of some legal trouble he got into while visiting Scottsdale. Randal responded to my web request within 1 hour (personally) and he was more than willing to work with me as far as the fee. He also allowed me to make payments. Because my nephew didn't live in Scottsdale Mr Craig appeared several times in court to represent us. What should have been mandatory jail time Mr Craig was able to get the charge knocked down to a misdemeanor and probation with a small fine. I cant say enough about the communication and the end result. I highly recommend him and his staff for the way they handled our case.
  • Sherri Anderson

    Dec 19 2017 Randall Craig is an Attorney whom will fight for you til the end. His intelligent, dilligent knowledge of the courtroomis phenominal. I highly recommend, Attorney Randall J. Craig for the win! Attorney Randall Craig's personality speaks volumes, he is about.his BUSINESS.
  • Jenna

    Apr 01 2017 My first review disappeared from this site when I updated my profile... Excellent lawyer who really cares about his clients. He was there for me in my original case and for my probation violation case, then after he went out of his way to help me get my no contact order fixed which was above and beyond! Randy represented me for over a year and I got a chance to see the person and the lawyer that he is and he has a big heart. This is the lawyer you want to represent you.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!