Randall Brown Johnston, P.C.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 15 reviews
2800 Forum Blvd # 3
Columbia, MO 65203
(573) 442-8879
About
Choosing an attorney to help with a real estate, construction law, family law or business law matter can be an intimidating process, but it doesn’t need to be. Columbia attorney Randall B. Johnston has been providing dedicated, compassionate and thorough legal advice and services to clients since 1986, seeking equitable and reasonable solutions.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Allen Levin

    May 07 2018 Great experience. Thank you for all your help!
  • Charles Schaeffer

    May 05 2018 Mr. Johnson represented me to regain possession of a rental property and evicting the tenants. I appreciated his quick response to the issue and keeping me informed of the progress.
  • john t page

    Apr 24 2018 Very satisfied with the service i obtained. Randal helped me with several problems. I will continue to use every time i need help
  • DC

    Apr 24 2018 Randall is a top notch Attorney. Highly recommended
  • Allen Levin

    Apr 24 2018 Thank you for all your help.
  • Brandi

    Apr 24 2018 You saved my license ?
  • darrell dillon

    Apr 03 2018 I found him to be a no nonsense go getter. the type of attorney you want on your side
  • Dan

    Mar 25 2018 Randall was thorough knowledgeable and an expert in threading the needle of the legal system in a very unfair situation. I got my life and reputation back.
  • Bill

    Mar 25 2018 Mr. Johnston helped by explaining the process clearly and walking me through the process of getting a clear title to our property and providing us with a contract for sale. Highly recommended.
  • Emily Starke

    Mar 14 2018 Randall Johnston was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable, understanding, organized and timely. He offered advisement when needed and made working through legal conversations so much less stressful then it could have been!
  • Annie Mackey

    Mar 02 2018 I had a very lengthy legal matter. Randall helped me through the process with an amazing wealth of knowledge, patience and care. I have, and will continue to recommend him to anyone seeking legal advice.
  • S. C. Rooney

    Feb 24 2018 Randall provided us with keen interest in understanding our situation, sage and sound advice, and much-needed support. He was so great to work with and I whole-heartedly recommend him for your legal needs.
  • Tina Marso

    Feb 23 2018 You made everything so easy to work out the legal issues with my nephew. I can't thank you enough. Even though he bailed out at the end, that wasn't your doing. Thanks again.
  • Todd

    Feb 23 2018 Randall is amazing! I have had a wonderful experience working with him and he is always on top of things!
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Jan 18 2018 Randall is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account