Rebecca Owen at Rebecca L. Owen, PLLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 33 reviews
301 East Bethany Home Road, Suite A-200
Phoenix, Arizona 85012
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Asset Distribution, Child Custody, Child Support Modification, Divorce, Divorce Modification and Enforcement, Family Law, Mediation, Paternity, Spousal Support
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Anna Kryuchina

    May 04 2020 Becky is not the type of an attorney who will just go along with whatever the client Thinks should go the opposing. Some attorneys do this just to bill their client endlessly, knowing that ultimately it will not serve them well. That is not how Becky operates. I really appreciate the honesty and I have to add that getting a hold of Becky is a breeze, which isn’t the case with other attorneys I have worked w .
  • Larry Yoakem

    Apr 28 2020 Ms. Rebecca Owen was very helpful with my issue she kept me informed and up to date on every issue. Being a difficult time her knowledge of the system was great over all I was quite happy with her work.
    • Rebecca Owen

      Apr 28 2020Thank you for the review Larry. I wish you the best.
  • Larry Yoakem

    Apr 28 2020 Ms. Rebecca Owen was wonderful, being my first divorce. She put me at ease during that trying time. She also handled any and all the issues that came up. Becky was very helpful and kept me informed on every step. I was very happy with her work and understanding of the system.
  • Charles William Hafner

    Apr 15 2020 Awesome experience
    • Rebecca Owen

      Apr 17 2020Thank you for the kind review. Please review me on Google if you don't mind. Thanks. Becky
  • SSB

    Apr 14 2020 I recommend Miss Becky to anyone, she had helped me with my child custody and my divorce without any issues.
    • Rebecca Owen

      Apr 14 2020Thank you for your kind review. Please review me on Google if you don't mind. Becky
  • Linda Biglow

    Apr 05 2020 Best lawyer hands down. Professional, honest, pays attention to every detail and top of her game! Highly recommend!
    • Rebecca Owen

      Apr 06 2020Thank you for your nice review. Please review me on Google if you don't mind. Becky
  • Kayle Wegher

    Apr 04 2020 Becky Owen knows the law, has years of experience, and is incredibly professional and honest. I recommend Becky Owen
    • Rebecca Owen

      Apr 06 2020Thank you for your nice review. Please review me on Google if you don't mind. Becky
  • Jen

    Apr 04 2020 I would recommend Rebecca to anyone needing assistance with any family court matters.
    • Rebecca Owen

      Apr 06 2020Thank you for your nice review. Please review me on Google if you don't mind. Becky
  • Misty Brosemann

    Apr 04 2020 Becky was great. She was incredibly helpful and guided me through all of my questions. She is great with communication and always had my best interest in mind.
    • Rebecca Owen

      Apr 06 2020Thank you for your nice review. Please review me on Google if you don't mind. Becky
  • Jess Edmenson

    Mar 10 2020 Rebecca took the time to understand my concerns and provided excellent legal assistance with my matters. As pleasant experience all things considered.
    • Rebecca Owen

      Mar 10 2020Thanks for the review Jess.
  • Jessica M Cotter

    Mar 09 2020 Rebecca mediated a case that I was an attorney participant. She was very effective in settling the case and was knowledgeable about the law.
    • Rebecca Owen

      Mar 09 2020Thank you for the referral Jessica.
  • Karen A. Schoenau

    Mar 06 2020 Rebecca has always been prepared and very professional. She has always been prepared and a tough adversary.
    • Rebecca Owen

      Mar 09 2020Thanks for the review Karen.
  • Brook Murray

    Mar 06 2020 Becky is a kind and honest person, who I am honored to call my friend. She will go above and beyond to help you.
    • Rebecca Owen

      Mar 09 2020Thanks for the review Brook.
  • Pamela J. Kirch

    Mar 06 2020 She's great
    • Rebecca Owen

      Mar 06 2020Thank you so much for your review. Please remember to review me on Google if possible.
  • Carl Muehlenbeck

    Mar 06 2020 Becky worked my divorce. It started out being a quick consensual divorce, but it quickly turned very nasty. I consider myself as strong and a bit over bearing. Becky was able to keep me in control. Her strength is her ability to pick the battles in a way that doesn’t make you go broke. I don’t think I saw it at the time because all I wanted to do was stick it to my ex. I came out of the divorce very well. Kept all my toys, and 401k. Wasn’t able to maintain custody, bur Becky warned me it would happen because of my behavior. I didn’t listen. So, later when it was time to modify child support, I chose a lawyer using assistance offered by my employer to save money. It was a disaster. I lost bad, very frustrating. After that, I swore to myself I will always use Becky going forward. It paid off. Becky got me everything I asked for and more closing out the garnishments and spousal support early. Becky is a bulldog and knows family law very well. Very impressive. If she pushes not to fight something, trust her.
    • Rebecca Owen

      Mar 06 2020Thank you so much for the review. Please remember to rate me on Google if possible.
  • Darla Storto

    Mar 06 2020 She’s very loyal to her Clients and only wants the best for them and their Families.
    • Rebecca Owen

      Mar 06 2020Thank you so much for the review.
  • Marsha Goodman

    Mar 06 2020 I am an elder law attorney, but often have occasion to refer someone to a family law attorney. Ms. Owen always treats my clients and referrals with compassion, and does an excellent job.
    • Rebecca Owen

      Mar 06 2020Thank you so much for the review. Please remember to also review me on Google if you have not. Thanks. Becky
  • Martin C Klass

    Mar 05 2020 Rebecca is a "straight shooter." Her orientation is towards helping people resolve their conflicts. I am always pleased to learn that she is opposing counsel.
    • Rebecca Owen

      Mar 06 2020Thank you so much for the review. Please remember to review me on Google if possible.
  • Drew Gibson

    Mar 05 2020 Rebecca did an amazing job for me, kept me educated about my case, kept a since of humor, and was always direct and honest with me. Could not have had better representation at any price.
    • Rebecca Owen

      Mar 06 2020Thank you so much for your review. Please remember to review me on Google if possible.
  • Mary Merkel

    Mar 05 2020 kk
    • Rebecca Owen

      Mar 06 2020Thank you so much for your review. Please remember to review me on Google if possible.
  • DM

    Mar 05 2020 First rate! I felt really overwhelmed about my case and felt it was a bit complicated. I had never been through a divorce and unsure of the whole process, but Ms. Owen answered every question I had. Whether we communicated by phone or email, Ms. Owen was very conscious about giving me clear and informed answers. She is very professional; organized, thorough and knowledgeable. Ms. Owen kept focus on my rights and my financial future. I’m am very pleased with the outcome of my case!
    • Rebecca Owen

      Mar 06 2020Thank you so much for your review. Please remember to review me on Google if possible.
  • Lucy Marinick

    Mar 05 2020 Rebecca is smart and really cares about her clients!
    • Rebecca Owen

      Mar 06 2020Thank you so much for your review. Please remember to review me on Google if possible.
  • Edward Stralko

    Mar 05 2020 Could not have asked for better services. Rebecca is a true professional.
    • Rebecca Owen

      Mar 06 2020Thank you so much for your review. Please remember to review me on Google if possible.
  • Nanette Makrauer

    Mar 05 2020 Ms Owen is highly professional, skilled and very pleasant to work with.
    • Rebecca Owen

      Mar 06 2020Thank you so much for the review.
  • Sondra Spencer

    Mar 05 2020 Ms Owen knows the law , has years of experience and goes in to win your case. She is honest and very professional. Her record of winning speaks for itself. I recommend Becky Owen
    • Rebecca Owen

      Mar 06 2020Thank you so much for the review.
  • Veronica Smith

    Mar 05 2020 Very professional, amazing business and a great attorney!
    • Rebecca Owen

      Mar 06 2020Thank you so much for your review. Please remember to review me on Google if possible.
  • Hope Fruchtman

    Mar 05 2020 I have always been impressed by Rebecca's professionalism, knowledge of the law and cooperative nature. I would definitely recommend her to any client.
    • Rebecca Owen

      Mar 06 2020Thank you so much for the review.
  • Elisabeth

    Mar 05 2020 I’m very happy with Becky! I trusted her completely. She was informative, fair, and always on top of my case. I would highly recommend her. Thank you Becky!
    • Rebecca Owen

      Mar 06 2020Thank you so much for your review. Please remember to review me on Google if possible.
  • Eddie

    Mar 05 2020 Couldn't have went better
    • Rebecca Owen

      Mar 06 2020Thank you so much for your review. Please remember to review me on Google if possible.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Daniel Morton

    Jan 07 2020 Becky did a great job with my divorce. She was very clear and concise on how the process works without being rude or pushy. Finding the right family law attorney can be difficult and confusing when emotions are high but Becky helped me through this difficult time. Thank you
  • Herbert Jones

    Dec 04 2019 Excellent service I am extremely happy with my Divorce results Very friendly and extremely knowledgeable with great resources Also her legal is prompt and very helpful with a sweet and friendly attitude great family practice I very highly recommend Rebecca Owen.
  • Thomas Olmstead

    Nov 25 2019 I am quite thankful that I found Rebecca while I was deployed. Rebecca was an utmost professional while being completely empathetic and understanding to my situation despite having very limited ability to communicate with her during the time. She was always responsive, earnest, and worked diligently to ensure all things were completed in a timely manner. She went above and beyond to ensure that I remained informed of our progress which greatly helped ease any stress. I highly recommend Rebecca to anyone in need of her assistance as she truly understands the process and client considerations. Thank you for your assistance!
  • Michael Hurley

    Oct 23 2019 Rebecca is an outstanding attorney! Whenever I've had a scheduling conflict and need a backup attorney, Rebecca is the one I call. She's knowledgeable and ethical. She'll arrive on time, prepared and ready to go. Do not hesitate to call her. Hopefully, you'll hire Rebecca before your opponent does; otherwise you may find yourself biting the dust with nothing better than to write silly retaliatory reviews on Google. Go! Rebecca!

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!