Rebekah Brown-Wiseman, P.A. at Law Office of Rebekah Brown-Wiseman, P.A.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 7 reviews
1995 E Oakland Park Blvd #315
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
When you are faced with a difficult family law issue, you need a strong and persuasive legal advocate at your side who will tirelessly promote your interests. Attorney Rebekah Brown-Wiseman is dedicated to providing quality legal representation and exceptional client service. Clients particularly appreciate that she is accessible to them. Ms. Brown-Wiseman herself will speak with all clients when they call or if she cannot take your call immediately, she will personally return your call within one business day.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jo-Ann Radus

    Oct 11 2018 I got divorced on April 10 2018. Working with Rebekah Wiseman Brown was an exceptional expierence. She was professional , informative and extremely helpful in facilitating us as quickly & painlessly as possible to getting our divorce finalized . Her staff where always very professional and helpful too. I highly recommend her & her law firm.
  • Lisa J

    Oct 02 2018 The end of my marriage and proceeding divorce was stressing me out so much, I had no idea what to do about it, or, who to turn to help me get out of my terrible situation. When I found Rebekah, I was instantly put at ease. She took on me and my complicated case and handled it quickly and efficiently. Rebekah made sure I had the absolute best legal representation and she got me the best divorce settlement possible! She is a gifted attorney and I can't recommend her enough.
  • Ashley

    Sep 26 2018 As many may know going through a divorce is a very traumatic experience. Gratefully the office of Rebekah Brown-Wiseman made this devastating time in my life a lot less tragic. Rebekah and her staff helped me every step of the way, in and out of the court room. I was overly please with their level of professionalism. Not to mention the exquisite job Ms. Wiseman did in court representing me. Her advance knowledge in her profession allowed us to become victorious. My experience here was nothing less then fantastic.
  • Eve

    Aug 27 2018 My experience with Rebekah Wiseman and her office team was 100% positive. First, Rebekah’s professional skills and knowledge of family law are superb!!! My case was far from being easy and required knowledge of international law which Rebekah possesses as well. I had a number of consultations with other family law attorneys (who did not inspire full trust and seemed to lack certain knowledge) before my friend recommended Rebekah’s law firm. When I met Rebekah, I felt like I can fully trust her with my case, that she related to the most important person in my life, my daughter. My intuition told me right. Not only was she able to successfully defend us and our rights, her calm and empathetic demeanor were of tremendous advantage. In addition to that, Rebekah is very reliable, easy to communicate and prompt in responses.
  • DV

    May 20 2018 I initially retained Rebekah for marital issues. Upon my first meeting with her it was obvious that she is extremely talented, caring and knowledgeable highly professional attorney. She carefully guided me through what the process would be and even provided me with her cell phone number advising I could reach her anytime through a text or call. She checked in with me on a regular basis to make sure I understood the legal issues and to make sure my case was on track Her meetings with me were professional and she took the time to explain exactly what my legal rights were and what options were available to me in my situation. Her staff were consistently helpful and responsive. I would highly recommend her law firm. I am extremely grateful for her expert assistance.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Rober Warren

    Nov 30 2016 Rebekah is an outstanding attorney! She is very knowledgeable about Florida family law and the nuances of the Court system. I'm very thankful to her for all she did for our family.
  • Andrew Ball

    Dec 21 2014 Rebekah is a standout. An expert in her field and an attorney that not only cared about me as a client but cared about her commitment to providing the best outcome for our family. I will always be grateful for her and the opportunity I had to use her as an attorney.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!