Reginald D. Hicks P.A.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 9 reviews
N/A
1 East Broward Boulevard Suite 700
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Attorneys Fees, Church Disputes, Civil Rights, Commercial, Construction, Discrimination, Divorce, Eminent Domain, Personal Injury, Police or Law Enforcement, Pre-Suit Disputes
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • KB

    Jul 10 2018 Reginald was professional and knowledgeable. He's great at what he does and if I ever needed representation again, I'd give him a call.
  • Barry Rawlins

    Apr 25 2018 Outstanding service
  • Happy Client

    Feb 26 2018 Mr. Hicks was a lifesaver in my car accident case. I'm happy I used his services. Highly recommended.
  • McArthur Gordon Sr.

    Dec 16 2017 It has been a long time waiting for results
  • Anita

    Dec 16 2017 Thank you for addressing my questions and concerns in an easy to understand manner. Your patience and consideration for my elderly mother was apprecitated!
  • eugene deboles

    Oct 17 2017 I have nothing but absolute appreciation for the professional and extremely effective representation I have received from Mr. Hicks over the years. He has always been very responsive to any request I have made of him, as well the fact that he has always been very knowledgeable on the law pertaining to my issues. I would not hesitate to recommend Mr. Hicks to my friends and family. In fact, within the last few weeks I had Mr. Hicks address a matter for my father. It is because of Mr. Hicks counsel and efforts addressing some of my issues that I have peace contentment in my neighborhood. I can not thank him enough for all his help.
  • Kim Lindsey

    Oct 16 2017 Reggie is knowledgeable of the law. He listens and helps you to find a resolution.
  • Bob Levin

    Sep 04 2017 I would highly recommend Reggie - he is an excellent communicator.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Aug 14 2017 Reginald is a featured attorney/mediator on our web site. His services are highly recommended.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!