Rene Hernandez at Law Office Of Rene Hernandez

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 26 reviews
1625 E. State Street
Rockford, Illinois 61104
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
The Law Office of Rene Hernandez, P.C. in Rockford, IL is a professional corporation concentrating in criminal defense, civil rights violations, small business, and corporate support. The office has an established appellate practice and has successfully argued before the Illinois Supreme Court and 7th Circuit Court of Appeals.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Cindy Hansen

    Sep 05 2019 Mr. Hernandez was recommended to me by a mutual friend. I am so grateful because he did an amazing job for my personal injury case which was a hit and run. He was very upfront, honest, and knowledgeable. He is tough , doesn't mess around kind of guy, and stands up for you when needed. While at the same time he was sympathetic to all I had been through. I highly recommend Rene and would surely use him in the future if needed. Thank you Rene so very much for all you have done for me. I really do appreciate it !!
  • Amanda Washburn

    Sep 05 2019 Mr. Hernandez has been very helpful in getting my case started. He has been very attentive to my needs, he has also kept me informed every step of the way, he also been very helpful in answering questions when I have questions.
  • Nicole Cellitti

    Jul 30 2019 Ren is by far one of the best attorneys I’ve worked with. He is very kind, understanding and confident. He is direct. He makes you feel very comfortable knowing your issues are in hands and he will make sure you get what needs to be taken care of. Ren will always be my go to in any kind of emergency. Thanks for all you’ve done Ren, you’re truly appreciated.
    • Rene Hernandez

      Jul 30 2019Thanks, Nickie!
  • Emiliano Abeja

    May 22 2019 Muy buena persona muy profesional
    • Rene Hernandez

      May 23 2019Gracias Emiliano!
  • K. Gibbons-Hough

    Apr 14 2019 Attorney Hernandez is a very skilled attorney and kind man. He always went out of his way to help me. My Mother has to give a deposition in my case and it was not easy for her. I especially appreciate how accommodating and compassionate he was with her. I would’ve had the strength to file and pursue this case without ‘Ren’s support, experience, and empathy. He is truly a gift.
    • Rene Hernandez

      May 23 2019Thank you Kathy!
  • CBW

    Apr 02 2019 Working with Rene has been a pleasure. He is experienced, responsive and always available to answer questions or address concerns. Rene is the kind of attorney that will give it to you straight and let you know what your options are and where you might stand with your legal issue. If you're looking for an attorney to be on your side and guide you through the legal procedures of your case, I highly recommend the law office of Rene Hernandez.
    • Rene Hernandez

      Apr 02 2019Thank you. RH
  • Elizabeth Downey

    Mar 25 2019 Rene is Confident, easy to work with, and personal. We have used Rene for family and criminal cases and starting the process to get living wills written. We won both cases with ease because he is calm, collected, fights for you and extremely good at his job. He has worked with our families emotions and helped with what we need every time. I would recommend him for any and all things you would need a lawyer.
    • Rene Hernandez

      Apr 02 2019Thank you. RH
  • bill

    Mar 18 2019 In a word "TRUST" Rene first represented me at a very difficult time of my life and has represented me and now my children ever since. I could fill this page with numerous superlatives of his abilities but first and foremost it's Trust. Trust him. Thanks for everything, Bill
    • Rene Hernandez

      Apr 02 2019Thanks Bill. RH
  • Auralia

    Mar 16 2019 Rene is an excellent lawyer. He kept me well informed and went straight to the point. I am very satisfied. He was also reachable via emailing or by phone with prompt responses. I would recommend Rene!
    • Rene Hernandez

      Apr 02 2019Thank you.
  • Diann Helnore

    Mar 16 2019 Over a number of years on several different occasions Rene Hernandez has been my legal representative. I choose Rene to represent me because I believe that he has good experience and strong legal knowledge in a variety of areas He also has proven analytical capabilities and has consistently shown good judgement.
    • Rene Hernandez

      Apr 02 2019Thank you. RH
  • Steve WHITTINGTON

    Mar 15 2019 I have used Rene as our family attorney for everything from civil to federal court, large to small suits, Rene has always found us relief. I would recommend him. He is honest, compassionate and a brilliant lawyer. We were very lucky to find him fifteen years ago!
    • Rene Hernandez

      Apr 02 2019Thank you. RH
  • RS

    Mar 15 2019 Trying to figure out where to start with a legal situation, and working with court proceedings, are both nerve racking and messy. Attorney Hernandez was direct in what to expect and sorted everything out successfully. His pricing was extremely fair and his office was pleasant to work with. If ever I have an issue again, he will be my first choice for representation.
  • Adam

    Feb 26 2019 Ren is an experienced,skilled, and compassionate attorney. He sucessfully represented me in a very complex and lengthy case. Where he worked tireslly to obtain an acquittal in a case that another prominent local criminal attorney told me could not be won. Additionally, as an Army Veteran he was uniquely well equipped to understand, empathize with and advocate for Veterans and Wounded Warriors like me. As I struggled with losing rights I had personally fought to defend. Thanks for all your great work Ren!
    • Rene Hernandez

      Feb 26 2019Thank you Adam
  • Alyssa

    Feb 25 2019 Very professional and committed. Genuinely looks out for his client’s best interest. Explained everything thoroughly and was there every step of the way. Would definitely recommend!
    • Rene Hernandez

      May 23 2019Thank you!
  • J. Silva

    Feb 25 2019 Rene was extremely quick, attentitve and helpful during a time when our family was struggling with how to proceed. He assisted with creating a Power of Attorney document while my father became ill (unexpectedly) and guided us 100% of the way. Rene was also affordable and gentle as we navigated this part of our family journey. Thank you Rene!
    • Rene Hernandez

      May 23 2019Thank you!
  • Andrew Silva

    Feb 15 2019 Represented me in Workers comp case and housing disputes
    • Rene Hernandez

      May 23 2019Thank you!
  • Tom DiGiovanni

    Feb 14 2019 There when you need him
    • Rene Hernandez

      Feb 15 2019Thanks Tom
  • Bill Werch

    Feb 14 2019 Rene was very professional, attentive, and explained everything in layman's terms through the whole process. I would highly recommend his services.
    • Rene Hernandez

      Feb 14 2019Thank you.
  • CM

    Feb 14 2019 Attorney Hernandez was amazing to work with. He would always go out of his way to make sure everything going on was to my full understanding and I was satisfied with all decisions being made. I would absolutely recommend working with him.
    • Rene Hernandez

      Feb 14 2019Thank you!
  • HB

    Feb 14 2019 Ren helped me hold an employer with a weak moral character accountable.
    • Rene Hernandez

      Feb 14 2019Thank you.
  • TRR

    Feb 14 2019 Mr. Hernandez always called back promptly and he continuously followed up with any course of action in a timely manner. One of the things I respected was his knowledge of the law and not making promises he couldn’t keep. He was dependable and always on time never pushing me off on another staff member. I had a good experience working with Rene Hernandez over the past two years.
    • Rene Hernandez

      Feb 14 2019Thank you.
  • Naseem Salamah

    Feb 13 2019 Attorney Hernandez has been my attorney for some time, and has always and continues to do a fantastic job. He is honest, proactive, and a straight shooter. He has on multiple occasions gone out of his way to make sure my needs were taken care of in an expeditious time frame.
    • Rene Hernandez

      Feb 14 2019Thank you!
  • Nicole Andre

    Feb 13 2019 Mr. Hernandez is a good lawyer who cares about his clients.
    • Rene Hernandez

      Feb 14 2019Thank you Nicole!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Michael Hallgren

    Aug 29 2018 Rene has been an amazing attorney for my family. He has handled and won a family case and a criminal case. He will also be handling our other legal matters. He's honest, fair, and a straight shooter. He will give you the best possible service at affordable prices. Do not hesitate to call him for all legal matters.
  • Jill Kutzler

    May 01 2018 I was fortunate to do my paralegal internship at the Law Office of Rene Hernandez. In my time interning for Rene Hernandez I learned things about the law I did not learn in school.Rene Hernandez is a very skilled attorney who genuinely cares about his clients, I saw first hand his dedication to his clients and he will fight for you. Should I ever find myself in need of an attorney Rene Hernandez is the first one I will call. You will not be disappointed with his representation for you.
  • midwestlegs

    Feb 23 2018 RENE is my family’s attorney having represented us a few times in civil litigation. In each case, he was dedicated and brilliant as we have never lost. I would definitely recommend him as a go to attorney! CHRIS HUFF
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!