Rich Gordon at A Fair Way Mediation

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 10 reviews
600 W Broadway Suite 700
San Diego, CA 92101
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
A Fair Way Mediation Center offers a relaxed, compassionate atmosphere in an informal setting that encourages a calm and objective approach. This is a safe space that avoids the stress and embarrassment that courtroom procedures can inject into any divorce or separation. All couples are welcome, whether traditional or same sex families.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • KG

    Oct 04 2018 A separation is never an easy thing to go through. Rich made the experience as easy as it could be. If I had to use a mediator again, I would use Rich at A Fairway Mediation again. I highly recommend him.
  • Toni O George

    Sep 27 2018 I felt like family. He made sure I was taken care of and answered all my questions. Rich was authentically concerned from start to finish. In my unfortunate case it was comforting to know I had Rich on my side!
  • Shena Orr

    Sep 26 2018 Fulfilling
  • Lisa

    Sep 14 2018 I found Rich through a search engine. We spoke right away and he eased my kind immediately. I felt I had found someone to help me through what I thought would be a horrendous situation. Rich was always professional, knowledgeable , reassuring and most of all fair. He kept the balance and tone at a reasonable level between us. Thank you Rich! I recommend his services!!
  • JONATHAN S SMITH

    Aug 31 2018 Rich Gordon has a thorough understanding of the legal aspects of divorce and the ability to handle them with compassion and tenderness (and even some humor when necessary), and I feel fortunate to have had him handle my affairs. I recommend him without reserve.
  • Chip wilson

    Aug 01 2018 Rich facilitated a smooth and benevolent divorce experience that totally exceeded my expectations on all levels of the process. He listened, advised with consideration to both parties and allowed an open dialogue which was driven with compassion and common sense. Thank you Rich!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Zeerina Josan

    Jun 08 2018 Very fair and very helpful. Extremely satisfied. I highly recommend!
  • Ann Braun

    Apr 23 2018 Rich provided us with support that went beyond just handling the divorce proceedings until we had a favorable agreement we could both live with. . He was able to influence our settlement conversations when we hit a wall by gently suggesting alternatives that we hadn't considered to address issues such as alimony--the amount and length of time. Living now on the other side of the divorce, I'm grateful that my ex-husband and I are still friends which most likely wouldn't have happened without mediation led by Rich.
  • Cathy Vaux

    Feb 13 2018 He got a difficult job done. Rich was available to answer questions or returned messages quickly.
  • Eric W

    Feb 06 2018 Very fair divorce mediation. Both parties felt like they got a fair deal and everyone avoided costly litigation which would have been a nightmare. Rich did a great job. Thank you!
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!