Richard and John Kinyon at Kinyon Mediation Services

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 9 reviews
One Maritime Plaza, Eighteenth Floor
San Francisco, California 94111
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About
Asset Distribution, Family, Insurance Disputes, Marital Property, Partnership Disputes, Probate, Tax, Trusts and Estates, Wills
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • April H. Rox

    - Nov 11 2019 Richard Kinyon is a skilled attorney with an outstanding mastery of estate, trust, and tax issues. He dedicates his excellent analytical, listening, and problem solving skills, together with his extensive knowledge of the relevant laws, to every task. He is pragmatic in resolving problems, being attentive both to the applicable laws as well as to client concerns. I have had the privilege of working with Dick for many years, and I have observed how he works well with other professionals, including accountants, fiduciaries (corporate and individual), and other attorneys. Those associations, and the respect those professionals have for Dick, have yielded positive results for his clients. Dick’s ethical standards are exemplary, and he patiently insures that they are applied in every case for which he is responsible and in all of his interactions with others. Dick is a very well regarded professional whose participation in any matter is welcomed and highly valued by others.
  • E.J. Hong from Law Offices of E.J. Hong

    - Nov 10 2019 Richard Kinyon is a well-respected member of the bar who has deep substantive knowledge of trust, estate, and tax issues. Not only does his experience with complex matters make him a master strategist, but his experience with people also allows him to understand human motives and goals. He is excellent at trying to do what is right and what is fair for all.
  • Tyler Thayer

    - Oct 16 2019 I have known Dick for many years. He is a wonderful person that is honest, trustworthy, sincere, thoughtful, and always exudes respect and integrity towards everyone. Recently I had the need to use his professional services too to help me with a dispute over an estate that I managed and I am so glad I picked him. Dick fully listened to me so he could fully understand my situation, then asked very insightful questions that helped me understand and explain the issue to me, and then came up with a course of action to resolve the dispute. He did this while emitting a quiet, calming, comforting confidence in his own skills to help solve the problem with you. He fully understands the dynamics of family squabbles and assures you that he will do his best to resolve the issue with you. Its also very important to me that in my case the other sibling and her lawyer be always treated with respect and dignity, to which he did. Let's face it, nobody really wants to have to get lawyer help, but when you do, the Kinyon's are the best choice to make. And if you get the chance to get to know them away from their business as a friend, well...he's the best at being a friend too!
  • D&JK

    - Oct 14 2019 Prior to our meeting with Richard Kinyon, we had approached our financial advisor about changing our named beneficiaries to include a charitable organization. Our financial advisor discouraged us, saying, “It’s not usually done that way; let’s keep it simple.” Richard Kinyon did not hesitate to provide the legal advice and support to re-configure the naming of beneficiaries in keeping with our desires. He asked insightful questions, listened intently, and promptly demonstrated his flexibility and legal expertise to make happen what we desired. Not only were we impressed with his breadth of legal and financial understanding, but we felt he genuinely cared. We were also impressed with Mr. Kinyon’s sensitivity and finesse in advising us how to maintain harmony among the family members in considering distribution of our estate. What else can we say? We deeply appreciate Richard Kinyon’s excellent advice and support! While we have not engaged the professional services of John Kinyon, we have known him for some years and have observed the same character strengths we have experienced in his father Richard—integrity, sensitivity, and an authentic compassion/caring for family relationships. He is not merely educated in family/interpersonal dynamics, effective communication/mediation strategies, etc., but he goes out of his way to try to live those principles in his personal life. We expect Richard and John Kinyon to be truly a winning team!
  • Donald J. mcCubbin

    - Oct 11 2019 I have known and worked professionally with Richard Kinyon for decades. He has a judicial temperament, and is very bright, knowledgable and personable.
  • Phil Spalding

    - Oct 11 2019 Good feedback letter!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • E.J. Hong

    Nov 10 2019 Richard Kinyon is a well-respected member of the bar who has deep substantive knowledge of trust, estate, and tax issues. Not only does his experience with complex matters make him a master strategist, but his experience with people also allows him to understand human motives and goals. He is excellent at trying to do what is right and what is fair for all.
  • kevinobando01

    Jun 19 2018
  • sandeep sharma

    Jun 16 2015

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!