Richard B. Andrade Construction & Labor Attorney  

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 20 reviews
23332 Mill Creek Dr #225
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About
Mr. Andrade’s practice focuses primarily on construction litigation (public and private), including “changed conditions”, change order and differing site condition claims, Mechanic’s Lien and Stop Notice Litigation, Labor Law, including Trust Fund Litigation and General Business Litigation. He counsels and represents project owners, general contractors, subcontractors and material suppliers.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Earl Wright

    - Jan 02 2019 Rick and his team has went above and beyond to handle all needs of our organization. I highly recommend Rick and his team. Thanks for all the help.
  • Gil Loroña

    - Dec 30 2018 Rick is a professional and dedicated attorney who gets the job done. His attention to detail, persistence and work ethic are a winning combination. I would highly recommend him.
  • Dale Waldo

    - Dec 28 2018 Rick provided such excellent advice, understood the issues and gave me superb guidance.
  • C. M. Cheifer

    - Sep 25 2018 Rick is the epitome of a skilled professional attorney who strives to meet the expectations of his clients, while maintaining an exceptional work ethic. He is understanding, diplomatic and tenacious; qualities that win cases.
  • Dolly Henderson

    - Sep 24 2018 Andrade & Associates law firm is highly recommended. I've seen first hand the professionalism, integrity and expert service they provide to all of their clients.
  • Shaun Geiger

    - Aug 01 2018 Rick has done a wonderful job for us. Whenever we have a legal issue here at Angelus, I can trust that Rick will do everything he can to resolve the issue.
  • TBA

    - Jul 25 2018 Outstanding
  • Nicole Perez

    - May 29 2018 excellent results.
  • Joel Stensby

    - Jan 31 2018 Richard is a great addition to our team.
  • Kate Andrade

    - Nov 28 2017 I helped Rick open his office in 1981 and have worked along side him since then. I have assisted Rick in several jury trials and have watched him handle witnesses including expert witnesses in a manner that allowed his clients to prevail. He is an exceptional trial attorney, who prefers to settle cases. However if the case has to be tried, he is completely competent to try any case, having tried over 300 cases thru judgment. If anyone out there is looking for experience competent legal counsel, Rick is the right one for you.
  • Shelly Johnston

    - Nov 28 2017 Love Rick! He's so patient with all my questions and explains everything in detail. Always responds even if it's after hours. I would recommend him to anyone looking for legal advice in the construction field!!
  • Paul Kristedja

    - Nov 25 2017 Rick is a great attorney. He knows the law and gets to the point quickly. I am so lucky to have him on my side. He has worked on Construction Law and Real Estate Law for me. I am very happy with him and hope he will be by my side for all of my corporate and personal legal needs. Thanks Rick!
  • Paul Kristedja

    - Oct 27 2017 Rick is very responsive, quick to the punch and is aggressive. He is very resourceful and is able to address many legal issues. I appreciate and love having Rick on my side.
  • Paul A Gentosi

    - Oct 26 2017 I've worked with Rick Andrade for over 20 years have always found him to be fair, knowledgeable and efficient. I highly recommend him.
  • David Ewles

    - Oct 26 2017 Rick has been representing our for more then 25 years. Excellent Work!
  • Nicole Perez

    - Aug 07 2017 Legal accounting
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jane Proctor

    Aug 31 2019
  • E Wright

    Jan 02 2019 Rick and his team has went above and beyond to handle all needs of our organization. I highly recommend Rick and his team. Thanks for all the help.
  • Dale Waldo

    Dec 28 2018 Rick provided such excellent advice, understood the issues and gave me superb guidance.
  • Shaun Geiger

    Aug 01 2018 Rick has done a great job over the years for us. When we have a legal issue, he is our go-to resource. Excellent attorney specializing in the construction industry.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!