Richard Cannon at Cannon Law Offices, PLLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 12 reviews
300 E. Arlington Boulevard #5
Greenville, North Carolina 27858
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Bankruptcy, DUI and Criminal, Social Security, Workers Compensation
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jeffrey Speight

    Oct 06 2019 My experience with your law firm is excellent and I would refer my family and friends to use your law firm for all of their legal matters. You have made my wife and I feel very comfortable and confident in our bankruptcy case so thank you and your staff for the way you represented our case.
  • Marcia Schels

    Oct 04 2019 Mr. Cannon and his team have worked tirelessly to assist us in our Chapter 13 over these past three years!! We appreciate all the advice, phone calls and support through this process to realign our financial situation. Thank you Team Cannon!!!
  • Nikki Dickinson

    Oct 01 2019 Wonderful practice! So grateful for the knowledge & guidance of Mr. Cannon through a process that’s so overwhelming & foreign to me!
  • Micheal foust

    Sep 27 2019 Very good lawyer
  • Tony Dixon

    Sep 06 2019 Wonderful experience great attorney superb office staff!! Highly recommend this attorney!
  • Dennis V Watkins

    Sep 06 2019 The experience was great and fast. The whole staff at the office are very professional and helpful. From the first day that we went in to the office to discuss bankruptcy options till the day we filed was a great experience.I highly recommend the Cannon Law Firm for your legal needs.
  • Matthew Alligood

    Aug 15 2019 I hired Mr. Cannon to handle a personal matter and he did a phenomenal job. He is very kind and understanding. He took the time to explain my options and how best to proceed. I highly recommend Mr. Cannon for your legal needs.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • E Beaulieu

    Jul 28 2019 Mr. Cannon and his staff worked a Little Miracle for me. A larger Law Office left me hanging . I'll leave it at that. Also before finding Cannon Law several other lawyers were not interested in my case. Thank you Mr. Cannon and staff.
  • Steven byrum

    Jun 14 2019 Mr. Cannon and his staff are one of the best law firms I have ever worked with. Did a chapter 13 bankruptcy went in with low expectations nervous and walked out so relieved and happy. It’s now been 2 years one more year to go and a few things have come up and no matter the question or problem it’s never been an issue. Would highly recommend them to anyone who needs a good bankruptcy lawyer.
  • Eliezer Loyola

    Oct 18 2018 At first I was never of such big step. I hired Richard cannon’s firm and it was the best thing I could of done. Very professional and no sugar coding. Their team explain to me exactly all the steps and within 3 months my bankruptcy was completed. I’m thankful with Richard Cannons’s services and professionalism.
  • Chris Poythress

    Sep 05 2018 Mr. Cannon and his staff are wonderful and caring! Mr. Cannon has helped me through a tough time and is not only a great attorney, he is also very caring and attentive and will go the extra mile to help his clients out in any way he can. If you want a great attorney and one who actually cares about you and your situation, go to him. Without a doubt, he will be there for you!
  • Nancy Gilmer

    Jul 05 2018 I've been working with Richard and his staff for a couple of months. They have all been professional, courteous, and have gone out of their way to make s somewhat painful experience less painful. I trust Richard implicitly, Joelene has been so patient, and she has an eye for detail. I would recommend the Cannon Law Firm to a good friend or family member.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!