Richard Arconti at The Law Offices of Richard Arconti

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 16 reviews
68 North St
Danbury, CT 06810
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
I have been practicing law in Danbury, Connecticut for forty years, including seven years as an Assistant State’s Attorney prosecuting felonies and misdemeanors. Before opening my own practice in 2008, I was a principal in the Danbury law firms of Pinney, Payne, P.C., and Secor, Cassidy, and McPartland, P.C.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • LC

    Apr 17 2019 I can't not say enough about Richard Arconti, from the minute I met him, to every meeting we had, he is everything you want in a lawyer. He clearly spells out everything for you, lets you know your options, and offers his advice and expertise which is priceless as he has been practicing law for over 40 years. He is extremely professional, follows up immediately and is with you ever step of the way. As most situations having a lawyer is quite emotional, Richard's demeanor and pleasant way was a blessing. As some lawyers make you feel intimidated or above you, Richard never once made you feel as if he was judging you by what was happening. I HIGLY recommend Richard for anyone who needs legal representation.
  • Joy Larrabee

    Apr 15 2019 Working with Richard was like talking to an old friend. Professional, competent, and easygoing, I knew that he always had my back.
  • Frank Cobelli

    Apr 15 2019 Richard is professional, honest and worked hard for me and got the job done. I highly recommend him.
  • Linda Keenan

    Jan 28 2019 Real Estate Closing was as smooth as silk. As a Broker, I highly recommend Richard Arconti's lawfirm.
  • Ben DeFazio

    Jan 26 2019 Gives sound advise, prompt efficient service. Very easy to work with.
  • Alex Giglio

    Aug 02 2018 Very pleasant experience and has his clients best interest
  • Melvin Evuen

    Jul 19 2018 Efficient, expedient, sound advice, calm and steady, professional, compassionate , fair and more. Very pleased with service.
  • FRANK GALIZIA

    Jul 06 2018 Rich does a great job for his clients.
  • Chris E Rudolph

    Jul 05 2018 Thorough, honest and responsive. Me Arconti has been my attorney for over 20 years I can’t imagine using anyone else
  • Peter Testa

    Jul 05 2018 I was glad I chose Rich to work with; he was personable, professional & he delivered results as promised. Rich is an excellent attorney & I'd highly recommend him!
  • Dennie Dyess

    Jul 03 2018 Informative
  • Thomas nichols

    Jul 03 2018 Fun
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Linda Keenan

    Feb 01 2019 Our house closing was simple and seamless. Rich Arconti and his staff did a great job!
  • Pete Testa

    Jul 05 2018
  • Dennie Dyess

    Jul 03 2018
  • Frank Cooney

    Dec 02 2017 Very professional
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!