Richard Levy at Law Offices of Richard M. Levy P.C.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 28 reviews
2448 Merrick Avenue
Merrick, New York 11566
800-270-1121
2747 Coney Island Avenue,
Brooklyn, N.Y. 11235
718-627-7800
219-43 Jamaica Avenue,
Queens Village, N.Y. 11428
718-479-0900
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About
Business Law, Contract, Real Estate, Trusts and Estates, Wills, Personal Injury Litigation
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • SETH H UGELOW

    - Sep 09 2020 We have used Rick for purchase and sale of primary residence, personal liability matters, probate matters for deceased parents. We have found Rick to be readily available for ad hoc consultations and planned meetings. We would recommend Rick to others without reservation.
  • Jasmine Brown

    - Sep 01 2020 I would just like to say that Richard Levy is a amazing person. this was my 1st time having to use legal representation. His first impression was a great impression. Im so happy I chose Richard because he was very understanding, super professional as well as very open and honest throughout my whole case . My son and I are very thankful and for that I will always refer and boast about him. I can't Leave out Julia because she as well contributed towards a phenomenal experience. she was very understanding and it felt more like family than business. so if your looking for someone with years of experience and a lawyer that cares about what's best for you .look no further!
  • Ronald Hardy

    - Aug 31 2020 Richard Levy was very professional and knowledgeable in his field. He provided great advice and recommendations that were beneficial to me .
  • Dr Glen Marin

    - Aug 18 2020 Fantastic lawyer, experienced in personal injury, real estate, will and estate, business arrangements, and overall family law. Expertise in the above as well and I'm sure everything else that he does. Reputation is stellar, never heard a bad comment from the many referrals I've sent over the last 25 years. He shows compassion when necessary. His rapport and integrity with me and others make for a comfortable experience in troubling times. He communicates on time, every time. Listens very well , allows you to talk. Very professional...
  • Randi & Seth Ugelow

    - Aug 13 2020 Our experience with Rick has been 5 star since Day 1. He has been our attorney for almost 20 years providing exceptional legal services with respect to our closings on homes, personal liability issues and probate issues. He is an amazing attorney who is extremely knowledgeable, competent, professional and honest. He takes the time to listen to you and answers all your questions. HIGHLY recommend.
  • Elyse Bohm

    - Aug 13 2020 As an attorney, before I retired, I worked with Mr. Levy for many years. He is a highly intelligent, honest attorney. I have referred many clients to him, knowing that they would have excellent representation.
  • steven b. kaufman

    - Aug 11 2020 I have worked with Richard for many years. He is extremely diligent and personable. His hard work, intelligence and preparation make him a strong advocate for his clients. Richard is a superb listener and is very responsive to all his clients.
  • Eric Fogelgaren

    - Aug 10 2020 Have known Richard for many years. He is very bright, competent, accessible and diligent.
  • QM

    - Aug 02 2020 The Law Offices of Richard M. Levy, well what can I say? Top-notch professionalism, decades of experience and expertise, great reputation, integrity and compassion for his clients. Mr. Levy is without doubt an excellent attorney. Although, primarily a Personal Injury attorney, in which I’ve retained in the past on several occasions for car accident cases, every time having been beyond satisfactory, my latest and most notable experience with Mr. Levy actually was my first real estate closing. Buying my first home came with many big decisions and choosing the right attorney in Mr. Levy was paramount. Easy to speak with, down-to-earth, upfront, transparent and honest, Mr. Levy displayed a willingness to personally clarify and explain the process giving me the pros & cons, answering any questions. Attentive and responsive, Mr. Levy and his assistant kept in consistent communication, responding to all emails and returning all calls. Not once did I feel neglected in any way. Mr. Levy helped to make a daunting and challenging task a lot more manageable and I can’t thank him enough for that. Mr. Levy is an attorney who is a tough negotiator, assertive and aggressive advocate that has his clients best interest in mind. I highly recommend!
  • Martin Ehrlich

    - Aug 02 2020 Richard has always been a top notch professional and has helped me immensely in all areas of my legal issues. It is a pleasure working with him. Marty Ehrlich
  • martin connor

    - Jul 13 2020 Richard, Is a professional attorney that cares about his clients, he did a great job planning my parents will and took the time to make sure the understood the benefits . He has also help a number of my friends that i referred... thanks Marty
  • Paul Keenan

    - Jul 11 2020 The firm is always personable and highly professional. I would, and frequently do, recommend Richard Levy and Associates
  • Patricia Martin

    - Jul 06 2020 Mr Levy handled my lawsuit when I was in an accident in 2014. He was very diligent and I didn’t have to go through a trial.
  • Lois Norotsky

    - Jul 04 2020 Richard was always gave us proper guidance . He was very professional and I highly recommend him.
  • Marty Connor

    - Jun 15 2020 Great Job and took time to care of my legal needs and assist my family members Thanks Richard...
  • Michael Zigismund

    - Jun 11 2020 One of the most effective, professional, and affable attorneys I've had the pleasure of working with.
  • Harvey Katz

    - Jun 11 2020 Very positive, very professional and efficient.
  • Dr Karyn Sackstein

    - Jun 11 2020 Richard is a full service practice. He takes the time you need to make the right decisions. He is effective and always prepared and he gets the job done. He will go above and beyond to help.
  • Eliot Wolf

    - Jun 11 2020 As an attorney who has worked on cases with Richard I can unequivocally endorse him for his integrity, his legal acumen and mostly for his caring for each and every client which is nonpareil.
  • Zakaria Raju

    - Jun 11 2020 I’ve retained Mr. Levy as my attorney several times now, and every single time the experience has been beyond great. Very professional and timely... and Mr. Levy takes the time to understand your issues before advising. Where other attorneys may hide behind vague email, Mr. Levy is accessible and takes the time to call and explain to you what a decision/option may make for you. He is very punctual and is willing to fight for you to get the most out of your case rather than just suggesting to settle. I have referred several family and friends over to Mr. Levy and will always obtain Mr. Levy for my Attorney needs going forward. Highly recommended!!
  • Steve G

    - Jun 02 2020 I have been a client of Richard Levy for close to 4 decades. He has represented my family and me in multiple areas of the law including purchasing and selling real estate, debt collection, and landlord and tenant issues. His astute knowledge of the legal system and his dedication to us as clients is extraordinary. He is always available to answer any questions or concerns and to usher us through the legal system to get the most positive result.
  • Desiree Blackman

    - Jun 02 2020 Richard has been more than an attorney to my entire family, someone we can always call for a advice and has also been a genuine person let you know the true of what ever. I have and will recommend him at all times. We appreciate your great work and family friendship. Keep the good work going. Thank you kindly
  • Alex Jacobson

    - Jun 02 2020 Honest , reliable , knowledgeable And caring professional
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Eliot Wolf

    Jun 11 2020 Have worked with Richard on numerous matters over the last two decades and find him to be of the utmost integrity, caring and responsive.
  • Zakaria Raju

    Jun 11 2020 First and foremost I would like to thank Mr. Levy for helping me out on several occasions from traffic accident to real estate closings! I’ve retained Mr. Levy on several occasions and every single time the experience has been beyond great. Mr. Levy and his staff are very professional and attentive. They will go above and beyond to cal all explain things to you rather than hiding behind vague emails. They are very prompt In answering my emails and calls. Mr. Levy wilL take the time to personally call and explain to you what possible outcomes of your case may be and will always have your best interest. Definitely a 5 start law firm and attorney!!
  • Vila Mao

    Oct 26 2019 I found Richard through company legal service ARAG. He helped me close a house in Long Island. Unlike other attorneys who participated in ARAG, Richard did not treat ARAG clients second-tier. He was consistently responsive. He answered all my questions himself. If any inquiry went to his voice mail, he usually returned my call within a couple of hours. His assistant was very nice, too. But Richard handled most of client inquiries himself. Another merit was that he did not have any hidden fees. Some attorneys who participate in ARAG put additional service charge to clients at the closing table. The amount could be significant. And it came as total surprise. But you don't have time to argue at the closing table. It's almost fraudulent. But Richard was transparent and honest. I highly recommend!
  • Miss G

    Nov 04 2017 Highly recommend mr. Richard Levy as an attorney he is always on your side for any type of real estate transaction and is on the ball
  • Gia Madonna

    Oct 10 2017 Fantastic attorney very attentive very experienced very knowledgeable would highly recommend

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!