Richard Meehan at MeehanLaw, LLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 20 reviews
76 Lyon Terrace
Bridgeport, CT 06604
203-333-1888
About
At MeehanLaw, we are a boutique trial firm representing clients throughout Connecticut on family, malpractice, personal injury and criminal defense cases, for 56 years. We pride ourselves on providing personal devotion to each and every client.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • bh

    Nov 16 2017 Mr. Meehan is superior in terms of knowledge, service and achieving the desired result. No one else is even close in his area of expertise. Mr. Meehan is a truly rare individual that combines exceptional professionalism and a down to earth understanding of his client.
  • Nicholas A Fatibene

    Nov 14 2017 Rich provided excellent legal advice, which resulted in a positive outcome.
  • Kristen C.

    Nov 13 2017 Excellent experience. Thank you Attorney Meehan & team!
  • Lindsay J Marcus

    Nov 13 2017 Attorney Meehan's reputation is truly 'THE Best of THE Best." The firm came highly recommended to me from a well respected Stamford, CT family court Judge who described Meehan as "honest, intelligent and fair." Since that time, I have retained the firm in various matters (custody, probate and other misc. civil ) and in all circumstances they have exceeded expectations. I find Richard Meehan to be direct, calm and to the point. You can trust Attorney Meehan to give you an true, intelligent assessment of your case. He will not overpromise and underdeliver. I had an emotionally charged, contentious family matter which brought tremendous stress with it; In my experience, Richard Meehan's style defused so much of the angst and craziness that came along with my case. He exudes a strong, calming vibe which defused much of the angst during the time we spent in court. I highly recommend Attorney Meehan and thank him and his firm for their support.
  • Paul Beckman

    Nov 13 2017 Richard Meehan does what every lawyer should do--he keeps his clients abreast of current situations. He first earned my respect when he told me that he would not take my case if, after consultations with his staff and exxpert witnesses, they came to the conclusion I didn't have a strong legitimate case. Being this forthright is important to me.
  • Anthony Guillaroapg

    Nov 13 2017 Richard is highly professional and great at what he does.
  • Latasia Robertson

    Nov 13 2017 I? had a great experience with Meehan and his Team. Thank you so much for all your help ?
  • pat boudo

    Nov 13 2017 Attorney Meehan inspires confidence. My questions and or concerns were answered promptly. I always felt that he had my best interests in mind.
  • Richard Resnick, DMD

    Nov 10 2017 I have had many legal dealings with the law firm of Attn. Richard Meehan, and all of them have been most professional, quickly adjudicated, and with satisfying outcomes. Attn. Meehan and associates take the time to listen and advise the best way forward for the plaintiff or the accused. Their advice and legal representation are truly five star in quality. I highly recommend their firm.
  • David Riccoboni

    Nov 10 2017 Thus far I am very pleased. Your staff made us very comfortable. Thank you for being there for us.
  • gabriel balarezo

    Nov 10 2017 received very professional and timely help in resolving my issue
  • El Jefe

    Nov 10 2017 GREAT lawyer.
  • JA

    Nov 10 2017 Working with Meehan Law has been the best decision. Their passion, knowledge, and compassion for their clients really sets them apart. They were able to give me peace of mind and confidence through a difficult situation. I highly recommend Richard and Michael.
  • Amy Glass

    Nov 10 2017 From our first conversation I knew we were in good hands. Rich is very knowledgable, professional, and honest. Rich thoroughly answered all of my questions, and concerns sincerely. Rich always gave 110%, 100% of the time. We are extremely grateful and fortunate to have been able to have the support from Rich Meehan, and his Associates.
  • Peggy Lape

    Nov 10 2017 Atty Meehan was always there whenever I called. He explained things more than once if needed and never got upset with me. His assistant was also always on top of things. They made a very stressful experience a lot less stressful. THANK YOU
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Oct 30 2017 Richard is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Lindsay Marcus

    Nov 13 2017 Attorney Meehan's reputation is truly 'THE Best of THE Best. The firm came highly recommended to me from a well respected Stamford, CT family court Judge who described Meehan as honest, intelligent and fair. Since that time, I have retained the firm in various matters (custody, probate and other misc. civil ) and in all circumstances they have exceeded expectations. I find Richard Meehan to be direct, calm and to the point. You can trust Attorney Meehan to give you a true, intelligent assessment of your case. He will not overpromise and underdeliver. I had an emotionally charged, contentious family matter which brought tremendous stress with it; In my experience, Richard Meehan's style defused so much of the angst and craziness that came along with my case. He exudes a strong, calming vibe which defused much of the angst during the time we spent in court. I highly recommend Attorney Meehan and thank him and his firm for their support.
  • Paul Beckman

    Nov 13 2017 Richard Meehan does what every lawyer should do--he keeps his clients abreast of current situations. He first earned my respect when he told me that he would not take my case if, after consultations with his staff and expert witnesses, they came to the conclusion I didn't have a strong legitimate case. Being this forthright is important to me.
  • Latasia Robertson

    Nov 13 2017 I? had a great experience with Meehan and his Team. Thank you so much for all your help ?
  • Juliann Stiffler

    Nov 10 2017 Working with Meehan Law has been the best decision. Their passion, knowledge, and compassion for their clients really sets them apart. They were able to give me peace of mind and confidence through a difficult situation. I highly recommend Richard and Michael.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account