Richard Vrhovc at Law Office Richard A. Vrhovc

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 10 reviews
719 Van Houten Avenue
Clifton, New Jersey 07013
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Complex Litigation, Consumer Protection, Criminal Defense, Divorce, Family Law, Immigration, Personal Injury
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Sarah Saddek

    Dec 12 2019 Successful
  • BOZENA GABARA

    Dec 12 2019 Mr Richard Vrhovc is my excellent immigration lawyer. With great pleasure I can say that he deserves 5 stars. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. Mr Richard is very professional, also very patient and calm. I am always able to reach him whenever I have "one question" and he is always very helpful. The best immigration lawyer! Thank you Mr Richard!
  • Talece

    Dec 11 2019 Excellent
  • Otari Chikhladze

    Dec 11 2019 Very professional, responsive and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Richard! he is excellent!!
  • Michael Lobban

    Dec 10 2019 Outstanding, professional, reliable, courteous, friendly, understanding. In my opinion, he’s the best attorney I’ve ever dealt with and I highly recommend him. Thanks Richard!!
  • Taner

    Dec 10 2019 Polite professional friendly
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Anthony Petronaci

    Sep 07 2019 Working with Richard Vrhovc was an extremely pleasant experience. He made a very stressful situation completely stress free. I highly recommend and will definitely be using him in the future if needed.
  • R Kowalczyk

    Jul 29 2019 Richard is a great lawyer, he is very knowledgeable and we were always able to reach him whenever we had any questions. He is easily reached and always calls back. We were referred by a friend and had a great experience. We highly recommend him!
  • Belinda Lynch

    Feb 04 2019 We came to Richard after our previous attorney has done errors on my petition for my husband. Thankfully, Richard was very thorough and fixed the error my previous attorney failed on. I can happily say now my husband is a resident and I will continue our journey in safe hands with Richard while we go for our citizenship for him in a few years. Thank you Richard!
  • Najia Abrar

    Feb 07 2018 Mr Richard is the best lawyer anyone can rely on. He is calm, caring and takes care of everything without any stress. I would recommend him without second thoughts. His way of handling my case was great and I am thankful that I had found him on the internet. He truly deserves five stars.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!