Robert Abrams at
Abrams, Sullenberger & Associates, LLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 10 reviews
700 17th Street, Suite 650
Denver, Colorado 80202
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Asset Distribution, Business Law, Construction, Divorce, DWI, Insurance, Real Estate
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Ross Behm

    May 14 2020 Easy
  • Roy White

    May 08 2020 Best attorney I have ever had the pleasure working with, if you need an attorney I would recommend Robert and his group.
  • Cindy Goldfarb

    May 08 2020 My experience with Abrams & Associates was very good. Hopefully I will never need their services again but if I needed an attorney, I would turn to them.
  • JRM

    May 08 2020 I needed immediate help with a residential roofing contractor’s damage to my house. Robert and his crew helped me checkmate the contractor’s run at me with a lien. It took time and patience, but my problem was favorably resolved. I found the billing and fees to be accurate and reasonable. They are a busy shop so sometimes, as a smaller case, communication could be a little frustrating.
  • Lily lam

    May 08 2020 Robert was very knowledgeable and his assistant was also very meticulous and together they made sure questions were answered throughly. They were quick in responding and taking actions. My case was wrapped up in a timely manner not stretched as other lawyers might to receive more pay from clients. Definitely wanted to get result as fast as they could. It was overall a great experience.
  • Omar S Alabassi

    Apr 08 2020 Amazing Advise And Amazing Staff
  • Christina Mead

    Apr 08 2020 Mr. Abrams and his partners have helped me navigate and address a very long-standing property boundary issue to my utmost satisfaction. They know what they are doing and will stand up for their clients.
  • Ted Thomas

    Apr 08 2020 I have worked with Robert and his team for years and have excellent results. Their fees are very fare.
  • Ayla Reed

    Apr 08 2020 Robert and his team have been very dedicated to my ongoing legal issue. He is proving to be a vital resource to the success of my case. His representation means everything.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Molly

    Sep 15 2019 I came to Mr. Abrams with a very emotionally charged case after having spent serious cash with another attorney. Upon hiring Mr. Abrams he went right to work and was very diligent in ensuring that my interests were properly protected and represented. Hiring him was a real turning point in my legal battle and he brought me a piece of mind I couldn’t have gotten with any other attorney. I recommend him to everyone. He is a very take charge and get things done kind of man.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!