Robert C. Eber Attorney at Law

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 15 reviews
10761 S. W. 104th Street
Miami, Florida 33176
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Giving personal attention to every client in a wide range of legal matters, Robert C. Eber brings 40 years of comprehensive legal experience to the table. Bob has maintained his law practice in the Kendall area for over 40 years. He has been a Certified Circuit Civil Mediator since 2007. Bob was a former member of the Standing Committee of the Florida Bar for the unlicensed practice of Law and has been a lecturer for Miami Dade College.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Eric

    Oct 21 2018 Experienced and knowledgeable real estate attorney with great client communication skills.
  • Marina M. Páez- Johansson

    Oct 20 2018 Honest, affordable, gentleman, professional and has an amazing reputation because he is effective and delivers great results. Had dealt with him doing business with our Condo Association matters, when I was part on our BOD. After, We have dealt with him at a different level, when needed guidance and assistance for and on personal matters. On all circumstances we were extremelly happy doing business with Mr. Eber. He is very effective and effortless . We highly recommend him! He is worth every cent you pay for his services, he is very thorough. God Bless you, Mr. Eber.
  • RSB

    Oct 20 2018 Excellent legal help!
  • Michelle Maciel

    Oct 19 2018 Mr. Eber has been an excellent source for our HOA. His professionalism and knowledge are invaluable. It is always a pleasure doing business with Mr. Eber.
  • Alexandra vega

    Oct 19 2018 Very patient professional and he explains everything by teaching you. More than our lawyer is our friend
  • Joaquin

    Oct 19 2018 Bob is in my opinion the ultimate attorney for a client. He not only represents you iand your interests to his fullest extent but he also goes the extra mile to explain to you his thinking of his recommendations. His years of experience coupled with his genuine desire to assist you makes Bob a very unique attorney and counselor. I highly recommend Bob !
  • Yvonne Allbritton

    Oct 19 2018 Bob Eber represented our homeowners association for years and was always available with advice and guidance with our legal issues. Excellent job.
  • Matt Leone

    Oct 19 2018 Robert makes you feel like family. Knows his stuff and really helps you understand and deal with any legal problems that you encounter in a calm and comforting manner. Would never use anyone else.
  • BVW

    Oct 18 2018 He has represented many of my real estate clients and they all loved him. He takes time to thoroughly answer their questions. He answers his phone and returns calls - so simple but so many just don't do that anymore! Closes deals on time, too. Can't say enough good things about him.
  • Dan Murray

    Oct 18 2018 Robert is very meticulous. He will cross the T's and dot the I's on your behalf. Legally....He's been there and done that.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Joaquin Soler

    Oct 19 2018
  • Michelle Maciel

    Oct 19 2018
  • Beryl Van Wyck

    Oct 18 2018 He has represented many of my real estate clients. He takes time to thoroughly answer all their questions. He answers his phone and returns calls - so simple, but nobody seems to do that anymore! And he closes deals on time. Can't say enough good things about him!
  • Center Point Designs

    Mar 02 2018 Robert is AWESOME! He was the A-Z with my transaction for a property here in Miami and not a beat missed. Can't thank him enough for all his hard work at closing and the care he provided.
  • Renyel Rivero

    Dec 02 2016 Bob is a well rounded attorney who has earned my trust over the years. I don't refer often, but Bob is among a small group of professionals I feel confident sending my closest friends and family to.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!