Robert Fried at Law Offices of Robert B. Fried

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 8 reviews
2 Congress St
Hartford, CT 06114
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
At the Law Offices of Robert B. Fried in Hartford and Middletown, Connecticut, Robert Fried is committed to providing caring, personalized and experienced family law services. For more than 30 years, he has handled complex divorce, custody, and property settlement cases. Robert Fried helps people solve their legal problems and work through the toughest periods of their lives.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jeffrey Zell

    Sep 15 2019 I have known Attorney Fried for many years. He has helped me and my family with several real estate closings and business contracts. If I need an attorney I'll call Bob.
  • RS

    Aug 29 2019 I'm exceptionally happy with Atty. Fried's work on my behalf. He's very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions and ensure I understood all aspects of our case.
  • Robert Gochberg

    Aug 21 2019 Very satisfied with pre-court prep, court performance and case outcome.
  • Joseph W. Bibisi

    Aug 21 2019 I have known Attorney Robert Fried for many years. He is an outstanding family lawyer and professional.
  • James G Nikola jr

    Aug 21 2019 I feel at ease with Attorney Fried's help and knowledge and knowing that he has me in my child in his best interests
  • Barry Gelber

    Aug 21 2019 Always available to help. Reliable and smart.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Tammy Harmon

    Sep 19 2019 Attorney Fried's insights and counsel were invaluable to me at a very stressful time in my life. He is a firm advocate who took the time to understand my personal situation. His assistance in navigating the court system and helping me make educated decisions lead to the very best outcomes for my family. Attorney Fried continues to remain available for future legal needs.
  • Lawrence Niland

    Sep 02 2019 Atty Fried is knowledgeable and very thorough. Always extremely pleasant to work with. I would recommend him in a heartbeat, and we will certainly use his services again in the future.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!