Robert Fried at Law Offices of Robert B. Fried

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 18 reviews
2 Congress St
Hartford, CT 06114
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
At the Law Offices of Robert B. Fried in Hartford and Middletown, Connecticut, Robert Fried is committed to providing caring, personalized and experienced family law services. For more than 30 years, he has handled complex divorce, custody, and property settlement cases. Robert Fried helps people solve their legal problems and work through the toughest periods of their lives.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Attorney Robert B. Katz

    Nov 11 2019 I have known Bob Fried for approximately 35 years and have worked with him and on cases where we were opposing counsel. Bob is diligent, precise and extremely professional. I refer potential clients to Bob when I cannot represent them.
  • Andrea and Jay Koolis

    Nov 10 2019 Over the years our family has used Attorney Fried for a variety of legal services. We found him to be thorough, perceptive, and insightful. His knowledge and expertise has been invaluable and we trust him to get the best possible outcome. Because of this, we have recommended him to a number of friends and colleagues who have so appreciated his services.
  • Jeffrey McCorison

    Nov 04 2019 My experience with Robert Fried with my family matter was one of the most important decisions to have to make in my life. I put the trust in their hands for what my children's best interests would be in a very diverse and ultimately highly contested divorce/custody case. The time was taken to make sure that our children were being the first and utmost importance in this trying time in their lives. The Law Office of Robert B. Fried made all the difference when the final orders came to rest and our family could begin healing.......Thank you so much for your hard work and considerate actions with the most important people in my life.....my family.
  • SW

    Oct 10 2019 Divorce is very emotional and difficult process and he was there to offer kind words and great advise. I highly recommend him!
  • Adrienne N Valentine

    Oct 10 2019 My family and I have known Bob Fried for over 30 years. He has helped us with multiple legal issues, and in all cases he is professional, helpful, and extremely effective. I always recommend him when asked for a legal referral and he is the first person I connect when I have a question!
  • David Kuzmak

    Sep 23 2019 Attorney Fried has been very helpful and productive in resolving many landlord - tenant issues. His advice on taking preventative measures has saved our company time and money.
  • JK

    Sep 22 2019 Dear Bob, Thank you for your services being my attorney for my divorce. This was a tough time for me and I am grateful for all the work you put into my case. You are certainly adept at your job and take it very seriously. It wasn’t easy finding a good lawyer - I researched several – and I’m really glad I hired you as you got me more than what I thought I needed by the power of your expertise, knowledge of the laws, and ability to handle complex circumstances in unique divorce proceedings. You are prompt, responsive, straightforward, and explained everything to me in clear terms, which made things better for me to understand. Thanks again for all that you’ve done for me.
  • Jeffrey Zell

    Sep 15 2019 I have known Attorney Fried for many years. He has helped me and my family with several real estate closings and business contracts. If I need an attorney I'll call Bob.
  • RS

    Aug 29 2019 I'm exceptionally happy with Atty. Fried's work on my behalf. He's very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions and ensure I understood all aspects of our case.
  • Robert Gochberg

    Aug 21 2019 Very satisfied with pre-court prep, court performance and case outcome.
  • Joseph W. Bibisi

    Aug 21 2019 I have known Attorney Robert Fried for many years. He is an outstanding family lawyer and professional.
  • James G Nikola jr

    Aug 21 2019 I feel at ease with Attorney Fried's help and knowledge and knowing that he has me in my child in his best interests
  • Barry Gelber

    Aug 21 2019 Always available to help. Reliable and smart.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • David Kuzmak

    Sep 23 2019 Attorney Fried has been very knowledeable, thorough and timely when representing my comany.
  • james nikola

    Sep 23 2019 Attorney Fried is by far the best Attorney in the state. He is very knowledgeable and thorough. He was on top of things from start to finish,he went out of his way to make sure I was getting the best representation.And in the end I was able to keep custody of my daughter..He is still available for me..Thank You Attorney Fried
  • J K

    Sep 22 2019 Dear Bob, Thank you for your services being my attorney for my divorce. This was a tough time for me and I am grateful for all the work you put into my case. You are certainly adept at your job and take it very seriously. It wasn’t easy finding a good lawyer - I researched several – and I’m really glad I hired you as you got me more than what I thought I needed by the power of your expertise, knowledge of the laws, and ability to handle complex circumstances in unique divorce proceedings. You are prompt, responsive, straightforward, and explained everything to me in clear terms, which made things better for me to understand. Thanks again for all that you’ve done for me.
  • Tammy Harmon

    Sep 19 2019 Attorney Fried's insights and counsel were invaluable to me at a very stressful time in my life. He is a firm advocate who took the time to understand my personal situation. His assistance in navigating the court system and helping me make educated decisions lead to the very best outcomes for my family. Attorney Fried continues to remain available for future legal needs.
  • Lawrence Niland

    Sep 02 2019 Atty Fried is knowledgeable and very thorough. Always extremely pleasant to work with. I would recommend him in a heartbeat, and we will certainly use his services again in the future.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!