Robert Kneece at Kneece Law Firm

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 16 reviews
2520 Devine Street
Columbia, SC 29205
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Robert E. Kneece, Jr. (Bobby) is the senior partner in Kneece Law Firm, LLC in Columbia, South Carolina. He has tried numerous civil and criminal jury cases, appearing frequently in local, State and Federal Courts. Additionally, he has established a successful real estate practice to include both commercial and residential real estate closings. He is an authorized title insurance agent of Stewart Title Insurance Company.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Chachere Freeman

    Dec 17 2018 Excellent experience with a great attorney. Paralegals stay on top of all aspects of the sale and go out of their way to work around clients schedules to assure a smooth timely closing.
  • Becky Craven

    Dec 17 2018 Bobby and his crew are fabulous to work with. They are very responsive and thorough. All my closings have run smooth. I would definitely recommend him to other clients as well as family and friends.
  • James Fleshman II

    Dec 17 2018 Working with Bobby and Renay is always a great experience! They make sure the closing happens on time and is a smooth and personal transaction - the time Bobby spends in the closing with our clients is fun and always informative. The closing is an extension of our service as well so the closing attorney is a critical piece for our business and we know we are in good hands with Bobby Kneece - Local and Available and proficient!
  • Brian

    Dec 16 2018 Great
  • Josh Goodrich

    Nov 16 2018 Bobby and his staff do a great job (Renay is awesome and excellent to work with!) Bobby is very thorough and makes sure each client really understands what they are signing at closing!
  • Fran Spangler

    Nov 16 2018 Great to work with!
  • Becky Haworth

    Nov 16 2018 Great experience. Fast service. Great people in office. I felt like family
  • Sandy Collier

    Nov 16 2018 I have always referred my clients to Bobby Kneece for real estate closings. He explains everything about the closing in detail, and my clients always walk away from the closing saying "I have never had an attorney explain so much in detail about the purchase of my home, and I really appreciate this". Bobby Kneece is a special attorney, one who cares about each individual person!
  • Troy Branham

    Nov 16 2018 Bobby has an awesome team!
  • Leslie Francis

    Nov 16 2018 Bobby and his staff are the embodiment of professionalism! They are both responsive and efficient and always a pleasure to work with!
  • Bobby Curtis

    Nov 16 2018 Bobby takes a genuine interest in the clients’ Understanding of the process as well as making sure they are informed. His demeanor puts them at ease & willing to ask questions so that they are well informed.
  • Natalie Monson

    Nov 16 2018 I have experienced many closings over the years and Working with Bobby and Renay is by far the best! You should be 10 stars!!!!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Becky Craven

    Dec 18 2018 Bobby Kneece and his staff are always friendly and courteous. They are very thorough and I love working with them! Would definitely refer them to my clients, friends and family.
  • Fran Spangler

    Nov 16 2018
  • Natalie Monson

    Nov 16 2018 I have experienced many closings over the years and working with Bobby and Renay is by far the best! You should be 10 stars!!!!
  • Kat Evans

    Jan 07 2018 Great great great
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!