Kreisman Law Offices

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 8 reviews
55 W Monroe St #3700
Chicago, IL 60603
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About

Kreisman Law Offices is dedicated to its clients. Robert Kreisman is committed to achieving the best results while serving his clients, all for the purpose of achieving justice.

The law firm specializes in handling all varieties of medical malpractice, birth injury cases, brain injury cases, cerebral palsy cases, pharmaceutical cases, anesthesiology errors and nursing home abuse cases.

The office also has represented clients who were injured in trucking crashes, forklift incidents, automobile accidents and other personal injury and workplace injuries.

Kreisman Law Offices takes each case with the focus on the client. Communication with our clients is paramount. We take pride in regularly informing our clients about the current status of their cases.

Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Christian Kelly Sullivan

    Jan 14 2021 After my accident, my brother took it upon himself to find me a lawyer, and I couldn't have been luckier with the one he found. Robert Kreisman was transparent, helpful, and accommodating throughout the entire nearly year-long process of my case. He was happy to explain things over the phone, via email, or even the occasional text message. It was an above and beyond experience where he even helped me maneuver properly through all of my work-related and hospital-related complications and paperwork. His advice and assistance were the only things that got me through this grueling and unfortunate process as my injuries healed. And for that, I am forever thankful to him.
  • Yolanda Flores

    Jan 12 2021 Robert D. Kreisman has for many years represented myself and family in many legal matters, all very competently, successfully, and professionally handled to our satisfaction. I highly recommend Mr. Kreisman for his outstanding legal work and will continue to recommend him to my family and friends.
  • Mary Rios

    Jan 12 2021 I highly recommend Mr. Kreisman for his outstanding legal work and will continue to recommend him to my family and friends.
  • donald a. hitzel, jr.

    Dec 23 2020 I have known and worked with Bob Kreisman since the early 1990s - he is my go to guy for any/all litigation matters - I have referred Bob literally dozens of clients over the years, and I will continue to do so. Bob is one of the most knowledgeable and responsive attorneys I have dealt with, and I can give him my highest recommendation.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Sharon Blahnik

    Jul 21 2016 Robert Kreisman provided me with very valuable guidance. I really appreciated his professional approach and deep experience. I highly recommend Robert Kreisman as an attorney.
  • J Evensizer

    Oct 15 2014 I had a legal question and called Kreisman Law Offices. I spoke directly to Bob Kreisman. He was extremely personable and answered my question. He didn’t rush me. I thought that he was extremely knowledgeable and experienced as a lawyer. As it turned out I didn’t need a lawyer, but I appreciated the time he took to talk to me. He even told me I could call again if I had other questions. I thought that was a rare quality in a lawyer. I would recommend him and use him if the need came up.
  • Greg David

    May 23 2014 Researching and hiring an attorney can be a daunting, frustrating, and difficult task---especially when you are dealing with a difficult situation. There are so many attorneys and many of them say all of the same things, yet who do you pick? When you are looking for an attorney to represent you, you want someone who is passionate about what they do, very experienced, has a strong track of accomplishment and success, and fights for YOU! That is exactly what you get with Robert Kreisman Law Offices. From the moment that Bob takes the time to discuss your situation all the way through the process you will know that you made the right choice. He cares, he is responsive, he treats you with care and respect, and you can tell he will fight for you and focus on getting what you deserve. Bob has integrity, a strong value system, and really cares. And it shows up in all aspects of how and his firm work for and with you.
  • K. Long

    May 23 2014 Robert Kreisman is an outstanding attorney. I would highly recommend his firm to others. Extremely knowledgeable in Healthcare law. Great communication. Excellent work and professionalism from staff. - K.L., Evanston, Illinois

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!