Robert L. Hindelang, P.C.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 11 reviews
18430 Mack Ave
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236
Robert L. Hindelang is a business attorney who is a Certified Public Accountant (C.P.A.) as well as an MBA in finance. The firm handles business matters, commercial litigation, and personal injury cases in Michigan, principally in the Southeastern Michigan area of Wayne, Oakland, Macomb and St. Clair counties, in both Federal court and Michigan courts. The firm also has expertise in U. S. Customs matters, and is licensed to practice in the U. S. Court of International Trade, litigating such matters as seizures, classification for duty purposes, and valuation of commercial goods.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

  • John Ellis

    Mar 11 2018 Extremely knowledgeable & attentive in a wide array of tax and legal topics.
  • John Denomme

    Feb 23 2018 Bob was prompt, courteous and personable, and he guided us through what I thought would be a formidable task and made it easy to execute and understand. I'd highly recommend Bob!
  • Mary Forbes

    Feb 20 2018 He is a very personable, professional, and informal lawyer. My family and I have known him for years and no doubt whenever I need legal assistance, he is the one I turn to. Highly recommend Mr. Hindelang rather than the large law firms that aren't personable, Mr. Hindelang gives his clients the one-on-one attention that they deserve!
  • Frank Costa

    Jan 17 2018 Robert & I met about 10 years ago...he has been handling my taxes/business matters over the years. Trustworthy, Professional, On-time, Dedicated to the Client and to the Quality of his work. I am fortunate to know Bob as a businessman and now a friend.
  • Janet Kraft

    Jan 15 2018 He is a trustworthy, dependable and accessible lawyer. I value his guidance and advice.
  • Olga Tecos

    Jan 12 2018 I wish that there were more than 5 stars to give for this review of Mr. Robert Hindelang. His years of experience and knowledge in accounting as well as law is unsurpassed. His expertise and attention to detail gives me comfort to have him in my corner. He not only explains things so that they are easily understood, he also has the answers to put one at ease. I would recommend Mr. Robert Hindelang without hesitation and have the utmost respect for him and his ability.
  • Mike K.

    Jan 12 2018 I've been with Robert over six years and he is an exceptional attorney. He always helpful, very intelligent and seems to have all the answers!
  • Jim Kuptz

    Jan 12 2018 Excellent Lawyer. Extremely satisfied with Robert. Very knowledgeable and always available to address my needs.
  • Mary Forbes

    Oct 25 2017 the best lawyer you'll find!! I HIGHLY recommend him! he's very professional, and smart.
  • 18430 Mack

    Jun 04 2017 Robert Hindelang, CPA, MBA, JD is a tax lawyer with over 40 years of experience in law including the areas of business litigation, business planning and entity selection, commercial litigation, non-auto personal injury, estate planning, probate administration, taxation, and collections. He is committed to each of his clients' interest.
  • Bruce Nichols

    Mar 03 2017
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sign In your Fivestar Account