Robert M. Klein

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 16 reviews
239 S. 5th Street, 17th Floor
Louisville, KY 40202
Robert M. Klein, Attorney at Law, has been providing personalized and timely counsel to the people of Louisville since 1978.​ A Louisville native, Robert attended the Wharton School at the University of Pennsylvania and the Brandeis School of Law at the University of Louisville. He prides himself on being communicative and timely, and providing great service to his clients at a reasonable cost.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

  • Rick Schwartz

    Feb 24 2018 Robert is an outstanding attorney with a wealth of knowledge and experience. I highly recommend him.
  • Mike Mackin

    Feb 21 2018 I love Robert. Just the other day I saw him walking with a sandwich board that read:" RESIST-the end is nigh" I don't know what that meant but I admire his civic passion. I mean who else gives a shit about politics as a spectator sport? Ah, young Robert.
  • Mark Suna

    Feb 16 2018 Incredible, the best and easiest attorney to work with.
  • Barry Meyers

    Jan 22 2018 Robert is easy to deal with and finds legal solutions that make sense!

    Jan 17 2018 I have had the pleasure to work with Atty Klein in a number of cases relating to his exceptional knowledge of real estate law. He is my "go to" attorney when it involves a real estate matter.
  • Arthur Schneider

    Jan 17 2018 Professional, knowledgeable and kind. You can't do better than that.
  • Bruce L Kleinschmidt

    Dec 19 2017 Robert and I were classmates in law school...however, I am actually rating his photographs...that is how I got the email
  • Kathy Abrams

    Dec 18 2017 He handled contracts for my new business venture with expertise and offered great advice.
  • steve plaut

    Dec 18 2017 always taken care of my issues and any client referrals in a timely and professional manner
  • Mark Chase

    Nov 18 2017 No drama just good service
  • Mark Chase

    Nov 18 2017 No drama just good service
  • Mike miller

    Nov 18 2017 Great to work with! Highly recommend.
  • Brent Beanblossom

    Oct 20 2017 I have been working with Robert for over a decade. He is efficient, effective and fairly priced. His no-frills approach to our collection efforts has been very helpful to me as the Owner and CFO of our company.
  • Lori Loiacano

    Oct 19 2017 Provided services we requested.
  • Robert is always professionthorough! Vicki lurie

    Oct 19 2017 Robert is always professional and thorough! I always trust in his work and accuracy. I look forward to working with him for many years to come!
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Oct 13 2017 Robert is a featured attorney on and we highly recommend his services.
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sign In your Fivestar Account