Roger Bradley

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 10 reviews
217 S Salina St # 700
Syracuse, NY 13202
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Mr. Bradley represents owners, lenders, sureties, contractors and subcontractors and suppliers in virtually every aspect of construction litigation including contract drafting, mechanic’s liens, bond claims, trust fund issues, as well as defending and prosecuting claims for extra work, delay and disruption, and subsurface conditions. He represents and counsels clients on all aspects of dispute resolution.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Michael Baroody

    May 07 2019 I have known Roger Bradley for over 15 years. Roger has handled many legal matters for me and has always achieved the outcome I was looking for. Roger has always protected my interests in an ethical and professional manner while keeping me informed throughout every step. Roger is the very best and I am privileged to have him by my side.
  • Rick Fedrizzi

    Jan 24 2019 Roger Bradley is one of the most supportive innovative attorneys I have ever had the ability to work with. Roger spends a lot of time understanding the unique issues surrounding the legal work he engages in with his clients. For example he has taken the time to educate himself on the often complex areas of sustainability and human health and wellness related to the work that my organization is engaged in (real estate certification utilizing LEED and WELL certification rating tools) Roger's unique ability to collaborate with his clients is one of the things that make him special. It's never a one way top down driven legal discussion. Roger wants to share what he knows and bring forward all pertanient issues of what his client knows before offering his opinion and important direction. He is a terrific representative of the legal community.
  • Bill Hunter

    Jan 21 2019 Roger is an excellent attorney. He is careful in his deliberations, creative with his solutions and always looking to add value in unique ways. Roger has always gone above and beyond the call of duty in his engagements with us and is a well respected member of our business community.
  • tim baroody

    Jan 21 2019 Knowledgeable, professional and honorable. Fair all around, he shares knowledge selflessly. The most straight up professional I have met in all my years in business.
  • John Falge

    Jan 21 2019 Roger always puts the interest of his clients first and he is understanding and thoughtful. Outstanding attorney.
  • Shannon Bertrand

    Jan 21 2019 Roger has acted as a AAA arbitrator for me in a construction dispute and also as co-counsel in a construction matter. He is incredibly well prepared and hard working. I highly recommend him.
  • Joseph Panna

    Jan 21 2019 I have worked with Roger for many years. I find him to be a hard working dedicated attorney, highly specialized in construction law. Recently Roger worked on a large construction claim for our company. I found that he worked on most weekends and many weekdays until 9 or 10pm. He is always there for us when we need him. We are well pleased with the results Roger gets.
  • Frederick Micale

    Jan 21 2019 As a business law practitioner for over 45 years I have worked with Roger on several construction law matters in which I found Roger to be the most knowledgeable and experienced lawyer in this field with whom I have had the pleasure with working.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Apr 19 2018 Roger is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Tim Baroody

    Jan 22 2019 The most professional and honorable attorney in the business. His vast knowledge and cooperative spirit is remarkable. He is the best construction attorney in the business i have seen in my career over 35 years. Roger, you are honest and honorable. Thank you for all you have done for us.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!