Ronald E. Bush at Bush Graziano Rice & Platter, P.A.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 8 reviews
100 Ashley Dr S Ste 1400
Tampa, FL 33602
813-228-7000
About
Ron Bush received his Bachelor of Arts degree in Economics from Union College in 1981 and Juris Doctor degree, cum laude, from Fordham University School of Law in 1984. Ron is currently the managing shareholder of Bush Graziano Rice & Platter, P.A. Prior to joining the Firm as a shareholder in 1995, Ron practiced as a Senior Litigation Associate in the New York firm of Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom. From 1991 until 1995, Ron was a shareholder in the Tampa firm of Shackleford, Farrior, Stallings & Evans, P.A.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • TFM

    May 03 2018 I am a professional mediator and have had the privilege of working with Ron on a numerous matters over the years. Ron is an exceptionally talented and effective advocate. I would recommend him highly to anyone.
  • Tim Casey

    Apr 05 2018 Worked with Ron on products liability case. Ron listened to the way we wanted to handle the case, gave sound advice throughout and executed expertly and thoughtfully to plan. I am appreciative of the way he handled the case for us.
  • Marian McTague

    Apr 04 2018 Great results!
  • N W

    Mar 05 2018 Ron has represented my company, which is a leading global manufacturer of heavy equipment, in high exposure litigation for many years. He has become our trusted go-to counsel in Florida for product liability lawsuits. He has also successfully represented my company in commercial disputes as well as asbestos actions, which has resulted in recovery of funds and avoided high potential verdicts. I work with attorneys around the country, and Ron is one of the top amongst his peers. His commitment to customer service as well as his abilities as a proven trial lawyer set him apart.
  • Jeff G

    Mar 05 2018 Ron is great. He's in Chip Rice's class.
  • CH DeHaan

    Feb 02 2018 Great as usual.
  • Joe Kinman

    Jan 03 2018 Ron Bush is an excellent attorney, extremely competent and experienced trial lawyer, highly ethical. He has the highest qualifications and certifications that a lawyer can have, is analytical and thoughtful in assessing the merits of a case. You could not find a better attorney to handle your matters.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Jan 02 2018 Ron is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account