Ronald J. Axelrod at the Law Firm of Ronald J. Axelrod & Associates, P.C.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 9 reviews
290 Linden Oaks Suite 200
Rochester, NY 14625
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Ron has practiced law for more than 35 years, with an emphasis on counseling small- and medium-sized businesses, estate planning and administration, elder care law, and asset protection planning. He founded the Law Firm of Ronald J. Axelrod & Associates, P.C. and recently founded DMB Business Brokers, which offers a full line of services to buyers and sellers of commercial enterprises in Western New York. He has worked in a wide range of business areas, including insurance, retail, real estate, construction, distribution, floor covering, franchising, and more, all of which help him provide the depth of knowledge that his clients need.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • lp

    Sep 24 2018 very good
  • ann macbride

    Sep 22 2018 Ron is just the best...so knowledgeable. I would rather have him on my side of the table.
  • Gary Prutsman

    Sep 21 2018 Great advise
  • Richard Levy

    Aug 27 2018 Ron has done work for me both personally and on a business level. He has a special knowledge of many topics and incorporates this with his legal expertise to obtain successful results. Communications between the client and attorney is very important, and Ron's assistant Michele was key in making this happen. I highly recommend the office's service.
  • charles paul zimber

    Aug 22 2018 Ron worked long and hard to accomplish a business sale. I was very pleased with the results. I would highly recommend him.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • wendy levy

    Sep 16 2018 Mr. Axelrod was very knowledgeable and thorough in the several business transactions in which he represented us. Besides the legal expertise he displayed, both he and his associate Michele kept a very open and efficient line of communication which was a very comforting quality during trying times. (Wendy and Richard Levy)
  • John R

    Aug 23 2018
  • L Vincent Testa

    Apr 24 2017 Mr. Axelrod is by far one of the most knowledgeable counselors I have ever worked with. He is one of those 1 in a million people who know what they are doing and seem to have it all memorized. Great guy, Great Value, Great results.
  • Doug Gaudieri

    Apr 28 2011 I had Ron help me with a business acquisition and I was so impressed with his breadth of knowledge on the subject. His advice saved me tens of thousands and possibly more. He is an excellent lawyer!
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!