Ron Axelrod - Rochester NY Estate Planning Attorney

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 20 reviews
290 Linden Oaks Suite 200
Rochester, NY 14625
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Ron has practiced law for more than 35 years, with an emphasis on counseling small- and medium-sized businesses, estate planning and administration, elder care law, and asset protection planning. He founded the Law Firm of Ronald J. Axelrod & Associates, P.C. and recently founded DMB Business Brokers, which offers a full line of services to buyers and sellers of commercial enterprises in Western New York. He has worked in a wide range of business areas, including insurance, retail, real estate, construction, distribution, floor covering, franchising, and more, all of which help him provide the depth of knowledge that his clients need.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Terry Glasbergen

    Mar 22 2020 Ron Axelrod is the real deal. Accurate , focused and a determined attorney.
  • Donna and Ray Marks

    Sep 07 2019 Ron helped us out of several difficult situations with professionalism and commitment
  • Andy Prestigiacomo

    Aug 08 2019 k
  • Michael and Louise McQuillen

    Aug 08 2019 Mr. Axelrod was very thoughtful, helpful, and concerned as he helped us construct and end-of-life documents.
  • ANN F KING

    Mar 21 2019 Ron has worked with my family for many years on estate planning and business matters. He is always responds to our needs quickly and with all the information we have needed, plus information we didn't realize we needed! He explains things clearly and concisely. I highly recommend him !
  • Harvey

    Mar 10 2019 Great work and enjoyed the experience.
  • Alan Sartain

    Feb 18 2019 I have know Ron for many years. He has always been strategic and thoughtful, not only my business but also for the client that I referred.
  • Rajiv Dixit

    Feb 18 2019 Mr. Axelrod is an excellent attorney with an in-depth knowledge of the law. He is very professional and responsive. Ron has an ability to explain complex legal concepts in simple straight forward way.
  • DONALD N PEDERSEN

    Feb 18 2019 Solves issues with minimum amount of "fuss". Have felt that Ron always resolved problems with my best interests inmind.Returns phone calls and throughput the years his support team has been great.
  • Michael Kelly

    Feb 18 2019 Professional knowledgeable and accessible.
  • Ed Lyons

    Oct 30 2018 When I face a crossroad in life I reach out to Ron for counsel, legal, business, and otherwise. It’s a smart call.
  • lp

    Sep 24 2018 very good
  • ann macbride

    Sep 22 2018 Ron is just the best...so knowledgeable. I would rather have him on my side of the table.
  • Gary Prutsman

    Sep 21 2018 Great advise
  • Richard Levy

    Aug 27 2018 Ron has done work for me both personally and on a business level. He has a special knowledge of many topics and incorporates this with his legal expertise to obtain successful results. Communications between the client and attorney is very important, and Ron's assistant Michele was key in making this happen. I highly recommend the office's service.
  • charles paul zimber

    Aug 22 2018 Ron worked long and hard to accomplish a business sale. I was very pleased with the results. I would highly recommend him.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • wendy levy

    Sep 16 2018 Mr. Axelrod was very knowledgeable and thorough in the several business transactions in which he represented us. Besides the legal expertise he displayed, both he and his associate Michele kept a very open and efficient line of communication which was a very comforting quality during trying times. (Wendy and Richard Levy)
  • John R

    Aug 23 2018
  • L Vincent Testa

    Apr 24 2017 Mr. Axelrod is by far one of the most knowledgeable counselors I have ever worked with. He is one of those 1 in a million people who know what they are doing and seem to have it all memorized. Great guy, Great Value, Great results.
  • Doug Gaudieri

    Apr 28 2011 I had Ron help me with a business acquisition and I was so impressed with his breadth of knowledge on the subject. His advice saved me tens of thousands and possibly more. He is an excellent lawyer!

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!