Ronald L. Jurgeson, LLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 22 reviews
108 SE Eastridge St
Lee's Summit, MO 64063
(816) 463-3537
About
We have provided legal advice and representation to many kinds of clients with many kinds of troubles. We strive to exceed your expectations and make your experience with our firm as personal and efficient as possible.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Shari Smith

    Nov 20 2017 Ron is a great attorney that truly cares about his clients. He goes above and beyond to ensure a positive outcome and his knowledge of the law is outstanding. Highly recommend!
  • Jennifer Goddard

    Oct 20 2017 Awesome! So grateful for Ron!!!
  • David Smith

    Oct 19 2017 Ron has provided many legal services for our family and we highly recommend him for your legal needs. Ron is extremely intelligent and thorough as well as caring individual.
  • Amy Benz

    Oct 19 2017 Mr. Jurgeson is an excellent attorney. He is very personable, responsive & thorough. I look forward to working with him again. I would definitely recommend his service to others.
  • BF

    Sep 30 2017 Mr. Jurgeson is one of few that builds his business on honesty & integrity. He's prompt, efficient, and don't stop until the job is done.
  • Agripina Rodriguez

    Sep 22 2017 Ron.was referred to me by another lawyer. He was very quick and to the point with my. I would diffently recommend him!!!I
  • Frank O\'Gara

    Sep 21 2017 Ron is an outstanding attorney. Intelligent and integrity are the two words that best describes Ron. Highly recommend!
  • shelly schimmel

    Sep 21 2017 did a good job for me.
  • CH

    Sep 21 2017 I was very pleased with the services Mr. Jurgeson provided me. I would recommend him to anyone.
  • AD

    Sep 20 2017 Ron handled our father's estate after his death. He was professional from start to finish, and handled everything quickly (or at least as quickly as I suspect Probate Courts operate). He was knowledgeable, up front on costs and what to expect, and the process went smoothly. I couldn't have been more satisfied.
  • Tirhas Kidane

    Sep 20 2017 Execllent service
  • Joy L McGuire

    Sep 20 2017 Excellent in all ways.
  • Brenda

    Sep 19 2017 Ron has helped my husband and I with several issues. I felt like Ron truly cared about the welfare of my son which meant a lot to me
  • Jeff Wright

    Sep 19 2017 Ron did everything perfectly. Absolutely a pleasure to work with. Just a great person to know.
  • J McElwee

    Sep 19 2017 Ron has helped me through my divorce and a few other problems. Ron treated me as if I was part of his family. He was very informative explaining how things worked and what to except. Ron is respectful down to earth and very fair. He will get all of my business.
  • Toni Stock

    Sep 19 2017 Divorce was easy and quick.
  • John Livers

    Sep 19 2017 Ron has been a friend since high school, and is now a trusted partner in my need for legal advice and/or service. He is responsive in work he handles directly, as well as in referrals.
  • Josh Gillespie

    Sep 19 2017 Ron is on top of everything, down to earth, Nd extremely helpful. Highly recommend.
  • Charlie Huffman

    Sep 19 2017 Great service. Great results. Trustworthy. A pleasure to work with.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Charles Epperson

    Nov 09 2017
  • Bob Roush

    Apr 06 2017 I have been going to Ron for many years on various legal issues. He has saved my bacon many times. I highly recommend.
  • Brandi Gillians

    May 16 2016 I called explained my situation paid him that VERY DAY he went right to the courts got the job done!!! I been recommending him to EVERYBODY!!
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account