Ronald L. Jurgeson, LLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 34 reviews
108 SE Eastridge St
Lee's Summit, MO 64063
(816) 463-3537
About
We have provided legal advice and representation to many kinds of clients with many kinds of troubles. We strive to exceed your expectations and make your experience with our firm as personal and efficient as possible.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Patrick

    Mar 13 2018 Ron was great to work with communicated well kept me on task would recommend to anyone
  • Cindy Wainscott

    Jan 18 2018 Me. Jurgeson has helped our family with many different legal issues. He has always taken our concerns and helped us with the best outcome of each case.
  • Amanda

    Jan 17 2018 Ron was great to work with. He helped me keep a calm head while representing me during my annoying divorce. He went above and beyond to ensure he stayed on top of me to complete tasks that needed to be done in a timely manner. He showed those same awesome on the ball traits when also working with me on filing for bankruptcy. I loved working with Ron and I would go back in a heart beat for any future endeavours.
  • Traci Goodman

    Jan 17 2018 Worked for me and my boys. I'm forever grateful. He has lots of experience n was willing to travel to Henry county.
  • MCKenzie

    Dec 19 2017 Divorce. Ron was wonderful to work with and communicated with me on a regular basis. He was honest, realistic and knew what he was talking about. He listened to my wants/needs and delivered in a professional way. He fought for me and I couldn't be more grateful.
  • DC

    Dec 19 2017 Ron cares very much about his clients. He tells it like it is and does a great job. I highly reccommend Ronald Jurgeson.
  • John and LuAnn Blake

    Dec 19 2017 Ron is honest,fair and tells it like it is. Great lawyer.
  • Patrick Cahill

    Dec 18 2017 Beside being a great attorney, Ron is an all round Fantastic man to work with. If you put your trust in Ron, he will not disappoint. Thank you for all you have done for the Cahill Family.
  • Steve Oberkrom

    Dec 18 2017 Ron has done excellent work on real estate issues for us
  • David Belzer

    Dec 18 2017 Ron has been there for me when I have made a mistake driving. Always helpful. Thanks Ron!
  • Carey Iennaccaro

    Dec 18 2017 There aren't enough words to cover the amazing service I received ! I would recommend anyone to him! Not only was he very, very patient with me, he made sure I completely understood everything. He was easily reached, and available pretty much anytime I needed him! He made me feel like family! The process I was going through was a very difficult thing for me and he put me at ease and made everything much easier on me. I have great comfort in knowing if I needed anything else, he would be there for me in a heartbeat! Like I have said earlier, I would be more than happy to refer anyone I know to him.
  • Shari Smith

    Nov 20 2017 Ron is a great attorney that truly cares about his clients. He goes above and beyond to ensure a positive outcome and his knowledge of the law is outstanding. Highly recommend!
  • Jennifer Goddard

    Oct 20 2017 Awesome! So grateful for Ron!!!
  • David Smith

    Oct 19 2017 Ron has provided many legal services for our family and we highly recommend him for your legal needs. Ron is extremely intelligent and thorough as well as caring individual.
  • Amy Benz

    Oct 19 2017 Mr. Jurgeson is an excellent attorney. He is very personable, responsive & thorough. I look forward to working with him again. I would definitely recommend his service to others.
  • BF

    Sep 30 2017 Mr. Jurgeson is one of few that builds his business on honesty & integrity. He's prompt, efficient, and don't stop until the job is done.
  • Agripina Rodriguez

    Sep 22 2017 Ron.was referred to me by another lawyer. He was very quick and to the point with my. I would diffently recommend him!!!I
  • Frank O\'Gara

    Sep 21 2017 Ron is an outstanding attorney. Intelligent and integrity are the two words that best describes Ron. Highly recommend!
  • shelly schimmel

    Sep 21 2017 did a good job for me.
  • CH

    Sep 21 2017 I was very pleased with the services Mr. Jurgeson provided me. I would recommend him to anyone.
  • AD

    Sep 20 2017 Ron handled our father's estate after his death. He was professional from start to finish, and handled everything quickly (or at least as quickly as I suspect Probate Courts operate). He was knowledgeable, up front on costs and what to expect, and the process went smoothly. I couldn't have been more satisfied.
  • Tirhas Kidane

    Sep 20 2017 Execllent service
  • Joy L McGuire

    Sep 20 2017 Excellent in all ways.
  • Brenda

    Sep 19 2017 Ron has helped my husband and I with several issues. I felt like Ron truly cared about the welfare of my son which meant a lot to me
  • Jeff Wright

    Sep 19 2017 Ron did everything perfectly. Absolutely a pleasure to work with. Just a great person to know.
  • J McElwee

    Sep 19 2017 Ron has helped me through my divorce and a few other problems. Ron treated me as if I was part of his family. He was very informative explaining how things worked and what to except. Ron is respectful down to earth and very fair. He will get all of my business.
  • Toni Stock

    Sep 19 2017 Divorce was easy and quick.
  • John Livers

    Sep 19 2017 Ron has been a friend since high school, and is now a trusted partner in my need for legal advice and/or service. He is responsive in work he handles directly, as well as in referrals.
  • Josh Gillespie

    Sep 19 2017 Ron is on top of everything, down to earth, Nd extremely helpful. Highly recommend.
  • Charlie Huffman

    Sep 19 2017 Great service. Great results. Trustworthy. A pleasure to work with.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Patrick Cahill

    Dec 18 2017 Beside being a great attorney, Ron is an all round Fantastic man to work with. If you put your trust in Ron, he will not disappoint. Thank you for all you have done for the Cahill Family.
  • Charles Epperson

    Nov 09 2017
  • Bob Roush

    Apr 06 2017 I have been going to Ron for many years on various legal issues. He has saved my bacon many times. I highly recommend.
  • Brandi Gillians

    May 16 2016 I called explained my situation paid him that VERY DAY he went right to the courts got the job done!!! I been recommending him to EVERYBODY!!
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account