Zimmet & Zimmet

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 16 reviews
125 BASIN STREET, SUITE 210
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Ronald K. Zimmet, Jr. is a member of the Million Dollar Advocates Forum® – an honor held by less than 1% of attorneys who practice in American today. This membership is one of the most prestigious groups of trial attorneys in the United States, and membership in the forums is limited to attorneys who have won million or multi-million dollar settlements for their clients. As a member of the forum, we have demonstrated that ability to handle extremely complex legal cases and produce superior results.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Carol Johnson

    Feb 28 2018 Many thanks to Zimmet & Zimmet for help and support when I was injured in a car crash. They helped me get appropriate diagnoses and care, handled all the medical bills and followed up to make sure various insurance companies and medical suppliers did their share. Without them, I would have had no idea how to handle any of it. Throughout, Ron Zimmet and his paralegal, Jolene, were friendly, caring and supportive and made sure I knew they were on my side. Their advice was always spot-on. Highly recommended!
  • Cyndi M

    Jan 23 2018 Mr. Ron Zimmet, Jr. handled my case when my husband and I were injured in a car crash. In addition to coping with physical injury, the process of dealing with insurance companies and doctors can be very overwhelming and frustrating. Mr. Zimmet was extremely compassionate and attentive to our every need. He did anything and everything to remove undue stresses on our behalf so we didn't have to deal with them ourselves. Mr. Zimmet was always just a text or a call away and never made me feel like a bother. Jolene was such a caring and pleasant person to work with as well. While she is the sweetest person she was tireless and tenacious on her end when someone was trying to give us the run around or drag their feet. I am so thankful that because of Ron Jr.'s persistence and attention to his clients' needs our pile of medical bills was never a concern. We were able to get the treatment we needed to heal without worry of the financial burden. This was the first time I have needed the services of an attorney and I hope the last, however Mr. Zimmet and his office made it a positive one and he would be the first call I made if I never needed an attorney again.
  • NANCY CERNIGLIA

    Jan 10 2018 MY EXPERIENCE WITH THE FIRM FAR EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. EVERY STEP OF THE PROCESS, FROM THE BEGINNING TO END, WAS PROFESSIONAL AND ALWAYS WITH ME BEING THE FOCUS. RON AND JOLENE ARE EXCEPTIONAL.
  • Nate Carrington, Staff Development and Data Management Specialist

    Jan 04 2018 Zimmet and Zimmet's presentations are informative, engaging, and promote organizational growth and understanding. Over the years the material and delivery of each training has improved the care our staff provide and the supervisor our leadership provides our staff. Ron is exceptional with his delivery, professionalism, and insight into improving documentation, processes, and organizational approach to limiting risk to clients and agencies alike.
  • Pamela

    Jan 02 2018 I was referred to Zimmet and Zimmet after an incident and I couldn't have been more pleased! The team was professional, competent, compassionate which relieved me of my stress during this time. Ron and his paralegal, Jolene, handled the complete process in a kind and efficient manner and consistently kept me informed. What a relief!
  • Ronee Silverman

    Dec 28 2017 Ron Zimmet provided excellent service to me in a time of need. His attention to detail, speedy response and warm and caring personality was truly refreshing to find in an attorney. Additionally, his office staff is wonderful to work with. I have nothing but positive to say about him and his staff member Jolene.
  • Phyllis A Plummer

    Dec 12 2017 If you need an attorney, hire the 'best'! I made an excellent choice when I hired Zimmet & Zimmet Law Firm. This firm is my version of the "Legal Dream Team.”
  • Kevin

    Dec 10 2017 If you want to feel "Completely taken care of," then see Zimmet & Zimmet! It's overwhelming after an accident, and they handled every little thing that needed to be done! Even the follow ups on medical visits needed! Such a relief to have them take care of the whole process for me!
  • Stacy l williamson

    Dec 08 2017 Wonderful
  • Gloria C.

    Dec 06 2017 The Zimmet & Zimmet team was a godsend to our family. My elderly (and often very difficult) mother had a vehicular accident which resulted in a need for legal representation. They were able to take on her case with great professionalism, discretion, and perseverance. They were very patient in explaining legal ramifications clearly and in reassuring my mother that all was being handled competently and thoroughly. Our family is very pleased with the genuine care and commitment this firm demonstrated in assisting our mother with her case.
  • Justin S.

    Nov 16 2017 To be honest I wasn't even going to call an attorney. I figured it was going to be a lot of Hassle and not worth my time. Clearly I was mistaken. This firm and everyone from within had my back the entire time and I never felt judged for simply trying to get what was deserved to me! I was always updated and everything was clearly explained to me and I received compensation that I never expected! I now have an attorney I will use for a lifetime. Thank you all very much and you know who you are!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Justin Shaw

    Nov 17 2017 To be honest I wasn't even going to call an attorney. I figured it was going to be a lot of Hassle and not worth my time. Clearly I was mistaken. This firm and everyone from within had my back the entire time and I never felt judged for simply trying to get what was deserved to me! I was always updated and everything was clearly explained to me and I received compensation that I never expected! I now have an attorney I will use for a lifetime. Thank you all very much and you know who you are!
  • Caley Hayes

    Nov 15 2017 Ron Zimmet Jr. handled a case for a member of my family and more than exceeded their expectations that they recommended him to me for my own personal injury case. While handling my first case, I was injured yet again, giving Mr. Zimmet two cases back to back. While maintaining both of my cases quickly and efficiently, Mr. Zimmet not only took the best care of me, communicated clearly, I was granted, (in both cases) MUCH more money than I could have ever expected. Both Jolene and Ron's communication with me throughout the entire process left me confident both of my cases were in the right hands, never once having to question what came next. Their sense of professionalism while feeling so well taken care of throughout a process that was such a stressful and life changing time, I will forever be thankful for choosing Zimmet & Zimmet.
  • Faith Kwaku

    Jul 25 2017 I personally do not care much for injury attorneys;however, after being represented by Ron Zimmet my opinion has changed. Both paralegal, Jolene and attorney, Ron demonstrated professionalism and competence while working on my case. I was never left in the dark. Throughout the process, my questions and concerns were addressed and answered within a timely manner. Ron is respectful, knowledgeable and genuinely handled my case within my best interest. Thanks to Zimmet and Zimmet my case was finalized in a short period of time with minimal stress and to my satisfaction. ?
  • richard wheeler

    May 04 2016 Thank you Zimmet & Zimmet! I highly recommend Zimmet & Zimmet. They are 100% reliable and professional. Very understanding. Started on my case right away. Very knowledgeable. Always ready to help and answer any guestions. Thank you for everything and all your hard work!
  • Pete Applegarth

    Mar 30 2016 The Zimmet & Zimmet team was outstanding to work with. Their firms level of experience, subject knowledge, attention to detail, compassion for clients and proven results driven representation is a rare commodity in today's environment. From my first meeting to present date, Ron Jr. has always exceeded my expectations. If I ever have a future problem or concern I know that Zimmet & Zimmet will be standing by to lend a helping hand.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!