West Ruggles at Ruggles Law Offices

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 11 reviews
45 E. Seminary St.
Norwalk, OH 44857
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About
If you've been searching for a Norwalk, OH, lawyer that's dedicated to doing quality work on each case, Ruggles Law Offices is at your service. We can help with a variety of different legal cases, including those involving bankruptcy, divorce, child custody issues, and real estate law. Our staff provides personal attention on every case, and we'll treat your legal issues with care.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Gary Blackford

    - Sep 17 2021 Ruggles Law Office did an outstanding job providing counsel and managing the details of my father's estate. The law firm created the legal documents needed to simplify matters prior to my father's passing, then provided outstanding service managing though the process after his passing. The law firm provided sound guidance and counsel, kept the lines of communication open and me informed, and managed well the real-estate matters and a few items that needed Probate Court approval and orders. It was a pleasure to work with Mr. Ruggles and his law firm on my father's estate, and I would highly recommend this law firm for your legal needs.
  • LouAnne Sitterly

    - Jun 21 2020 Ruggles Law Office assisted with various creditor matters and the estate of my late father. We found the services of this office both professional and of top quality, and recommend Ruggles Law Office highly. We are glad we had contacted them.
  • Shirley Pollard

    - May 01 2020 I engaged Ruggles Law Offices about child support my deceased ex-husband owed me from forty years ago. They went after his estate and the estate's attorney said go jump in the lake. But the Ruggles did not give up. They filed suit in Erie County, and even went to the Court of Appeals in Toledo and got the local court overturned. They got $25,000 which I never expected. I'm very grateful for their hard work. Shirley Pollard
  • Jack Langhals

    - Mar 06 2020 Last year I had a need for some legal advice. The attorney I used in the past was no longer with us. I have always tried to do business in my own town. Not being familiar with any other law firms, I went online and did some research. The Ruggles name was familiar as a well established local firm. I made an appointment with Mr. West Ruggles for consultation. We decided to go ahead and resolve the issue. My legal needs were handled very thoroughly and efficiently. Due to his debt investigating he saved me a considerable amount of money I was not aware of. I would highly recommend The Ruggles Law Firm for any legal needs and of course use them for any future needs. Mr. Ruggles is very personable and easy to work with.
  • Jackie Smith

    - Feb 12 2020 Great job, handled well.
  • Jerry Caywood

    - Feb 11 2020 Warren Ruggles handled the estate of my father at his passing and the sale of his home. Everything was handled very professionally and in a timely manner. We were happy with his offices services.
  • G.R.

    - Jan 31 2020 Fine work, attention to detail.
  • John Jennings

    - Jan 05 2019 Good experience.
  • James

    - Oct 23 2018 It was a great experience and my legal work was done right.
  • S.A. Moore

    - Dec 26 2017 Attorney Ruggles is honest and pays attention to detail.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Mark Chill

    Oct 28 2017 I was very pleased with my bankruptcy. The attorney was very efficient and timely. I know bankruptcy is a long process, however we went to court and things got done. Don't believe the other reviews, Mr. Ruggles is a good attorney and treated me very well. He spoke in terms I could understand and explained everything to me so it made sense.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!