Russell Manning

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 10 reviews
711 N Carancahua St #1800
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
361-888-8041
About
RUSSELL MANNING has been a trial lawyer in Corpus Christi since 1986, and is Board Certified in Civil Trial Law by the Texas Board of Legal Specialization. Russell has a reputation for creative analysis, civility, and dogged determination. With extensive experience trying cases and handling appeals, Russell knows his way around the courtroom. Russell successfully resolves most of his cases by negotiating with the other side, but he is not afraid to take your case to trial and continue the fight in the appellate courts when it is in your best interest. Russell has represented businesses of all sizes, from sole proprietors to Fortune 500 companies, in commercial, employment, injury, and environmental tort litigation. He has handled shareholder and partnership disputes, and cases involving contested wills and the administration of trusts and estates.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Dr Joshua E Gates

    Nov 07 2017 Russell handled an estate matter for my family. He was awesome in negotiating the terms of our settlement, was always available when you called with any questions. His office and staff were very professional and it was a pleasure doing business with them. Very friendly and attentive. I would recommend Russel to anyone with out hesitation.
  • Elissa Inman

    Oct 27 2017 Russ is a great attorney. He helped me out with my probate situation and I don't even live in Texas. I would recommend him to anyone going through probate.
  • Jessica Richards

    Oct 26 2017 Mr. Manning was a life-saver. When no other lawyer was willing to listen or represent us, Mr. Manning immediately made the time to listen to our case and represent us. I would definitely seek his help in the future, if needed and would absolutely recommend him. Thank you for your time, help & advise. Forever grateful, Jessica Richards
  • gtw

    Oct 25 2017 Mr. Manning was patient, courteous, and focused on the issues relevant to our problem. After a one hour meeting, he presented our options, their costs and risks, his recommendations, and the answers to all my questions. He is definitely the one I want on our side.
  • Larry Rast

    Oct 25 2017 Mr. Manning was a tremendous help. He was invested in my case and made me feel like I was his most important client. I never spoke to a secretary or assistant. He handled my case directly. I highly recommend him.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • kendap48

    Sep 25 2017 Russell Manning has been very helpful. He is organized, smart, and stays on top of things. We are very pleased with his services.
  • Andie Morales

    Jul 14 2017 Russell Manning is an outstanding Attorney and an asset to your firm. I could not have asked for a better attorney. He and his team returned all calls and were there for any questions that I could come up with. I sincerely appreciate all of the help and professionalism shown by your firm. Since meeting with Mr. Manning I have recommended his service to several people.
  • Nora Atwood

    Jul 08 2017 I had Russell look at a my father's trust. I did not know or understand what to do as the executor of a trust. Russell was so genuinely concerned that I felt right at home. He was very friendly and not stanch like I had thought he might be. I would use him again in a heart beat.
  • Larry Rast

    Oct 24 2016 Mr. Russell Manning was great. He took the time to listen to me and to discuss any questions I had. Mr. Manning thoroughly understood my case and I always felt like I was his most important client. I highly recommended him for any legal concerns you may have.
  • Christine Kline

    Oct 20 2016 Manning is very patient with emotional clients and cool with vitriolic intimidating opposition, always the gentleman. He knows the law well and strategies for progress, earning a sterling reputation among lawyers and judges. Manning secured better care for our father, inserted third party oversight, stopped pilfering of Dad's estate, overcame a Will and POA to discover our inheritance, and helped us secure some of it without expense of a trial.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account