Koester & Bradley, LLP

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 12 reviews
801 W Springfield Ave
Champaign, IL 61820
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
The attorneys at Koester & Bradley are committed to achieving the best possible results for our clients. Led by Thomas Koester and Ryan Bradley, the proven experience and dedication of our attorneys and staff enable us to offer our clients an extraordinary level of compassion and highly personalized attention to your case whether a car accident case, or banking litigation. We are located in Champaign County in Central Illinois but serve clients throughout Illinois and the country.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Robyn Ecker

    Jun 03 2018 Ryan has always been straight up with any legal advice he has given me & my family. He’s Really great to talk to and my family & I enjoy the fact that he’s like “one of us”. He’s never been short or arrogant to us & that’s a good feeling. Thank you Ryan & Kelly for being so awesome!!
  • Allen levin

    May 01 2018 Thank you for the help! Great job.
  • Jd

    Feb 24 2018 Very professional from the receptionist, the assistant to the attorney, I Would definitely recommend them.
  • Andrew valentine

    Nov 28 2017 The best experience
  • DC

    Nov 13 2017 Ryan is very concerned for the people that he represents. I also find Ryan to be extremely compassionate. I would highly recommend him and his firm.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Aug 06 2017 Ryan is a featured attorney/mediator on Mediation.com. We highly recommend his services.
  • Tara Mouser

    Aug 06 2017 Glad I was referred to Ryan.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Elizabeth Holder

    May 15 2018 I often work with Tom Koester and Ryan Bradley on personal injury cases as co-counsel and they are both excellent lawyers and care deeply about their clients. Is shows in their results.
  • Site Administrator

    May 13 2018 Tom Koester and Ryan Bradley were highly recommended and both of them took time to meet with my family about our case. We were pleased with their staff as well. Also, they are frequently referenced in business articles.
  • David Satterwhite

    May 08 2018 Friendly service.
  • Allen Levin

    May 01 2018 Thank you for the help! Great job.
  • Daniel Holder

    Oct 05 2016 Ryan was very professional and did an excellent job for me. I would highly recommend him for any legal services someone may have.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!