Koester & Bradley, LLP

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 14 reviews
801 W Springfield Ave
Champaign, IL 61820
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
The attorneys at Koester & Bradley are committed to achieving the best possible results for our clients. Led by Thomas Koester and Ryan Bradley, the proven experience and dedication of our attorneys and staff enable us to offer our clients an extraordinary level of compassion and highly personalized attention to your case whether a car accident case, or banking litigation. We are located in Champaign County in Central Illinois but serve clients throughout Illinois and the country.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jan Mitchel

    Feb 16 2019 I had an auto accident case that made it hard for me to leave the house. Tom and Ryan both visited me and recovered a large amount of money in a settlement.
  • DB

    Nov 29 2018 Wonderful staff and experienced attorneys!
  • Dennis Vidoni

    Nov 29 2018 All went well. No surprises! What you can hope for.
  • Mark Yalonski

    Nov 21 2018 I had an automobile accident case with Ryan Bradley and Koester & Bradley. The entire team was great to work with all the way down to the staff.
  • Robyn Ecker

    Jun 03 2018 Ryan has always been straight up with any legal advice he has given me & my family. He’s Really great to talk to and my family & I enjoy the fact that he’s like “one of us”. He’s never been short or arrogant to us & that’s a good feeling. Thank you Ryan & Kelly for being so awesome!!
  • Allen levin

    May 01 2018 Thank you for the help! Great job.
  • Jd

    Feb 24 2018 Very professional from the receptionist, the assistant to the attorney, I Would definitely recommend them.
  • Andrew valentine

    Nov 28 2017 The best experience
  • DC

    Nov 13 2017 Ryan is very concerned for the people that he represents. I also find Ryan to be extremely compassionate. I would highly recommend him and his firm.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Aug 06 2017 Ryan is a featured attorney/mediator on Mediation.com. We highly recommend his services.
  • Tara Mouser

    Aug 06 2017 Glad I was referred to Ryan.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Mark Yolanski

    Nov 21 2018 I am not sure why Ryan has any reviews other than five stars. I had a hard car accident case and he and his team were attentive and dedicated. I was very pleased with my recovery.
  • Elizabeth Holder

    May 15 2018 Ryan cares deeply for his clients and has a depth of knowledge of complex litigation that is not typically found in Central Illinois. It shows in his results.
  • Site Administrator

    May 13 2018 Ryan is really top-shelf. I met with him about a case concerning my family regarding injury and business matters and he and his partner gave us a entire afternoon and helped tremendously.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!