S. Terry Lee at JurDoc LLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 51 reviews
N/A
610 N Gilbert Rd # 312
Gilbert, AZ 85234
480-361-8088
About
Child Custody, Co-Parenting, Divorce, Divorce Modification and Enforcement, Family, Legal Separation, Marriage, Probate, Same Sex Disputes
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Tom Slavik

    Jun 06 2018 Awesome, Terry was very professional and took his time to explain the process. price was very good and would highly recommend his services to anyone.
  • Kenneth Baker

    May 25 2018 It was very easy dealing with Terry. He was most helpful with answering any questions and kept it simple.
    • Terry Lee

      May 25 2018Thank you Ken. Call any time you have a question.
  • C

    May 17 2018 Terry did an awesome job communicating and expediting paperwork.
  • Tracy Wille

    May 17 2018 Mr. Lee was informative, attentive and a pleasure to work with during a difficult time.
  • KS

    Apr 30 2018 Terry is extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with. His understanding of the law really puts one at ease in a difficult and complex situation.
    • Terry Lee

      Apr 30 2018Thank you. We appreciate your compliment.
  • Nancy Holtz

    Apr 27 2018 I signed a document at your office at the request of my ex-husband's attorney in order to satisfy my obligation regarding his pension as stipulated in the divorce judgment. I was impressed by your impartial yet understanding professionalism. Had circumstances been different and had my ex not left the state soon after I was served, we could have gone through the entire divorce process with your guidance and without each having to retain a lawyer to settle our affairs. As it was, we both incurred considerable expense for what should have been a relatively easy divorce (no contest, no children) and much unnecessary paperwork between the two opposing sides. Our process was lengthy, expensive, and a hassle and aggravation to both of us. I'm glad that I know of your service so that perhaps I can save someone else a lot of time and money.
  • R.H.

    Apr 25 2018 Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Was able to complete my QDRO significantly cheaper than other firms I contacted and the quality was as good if not better. Had no issues with delays and approvals went through first time. Thank you for your service:)
  • JM

    Apr 03 2018 Efficient and professional
  • James Michaelsen

    Apr 02 2018 Efficient and professional
  • Karen Willis

    Mar 31 2018 Very professional service.
  • Terry

    Mar 27 2018 Very understanding and patient.
  • KH

    Mar 25 2018 Thanks for your help!
  • Dallas Williams

    Mar 11 2018 S. Terry Lee gets the math done right! Thank you for doing all the research and making sure the numbers are as they should be.
  • Lori Watersmith

    Mar 02 2018 QUADRO
  • Carrie

    Feb 23 2018 Thanks for quickly handling the QDRO paperwork. I appreciated your professionalism.
  • Joseph Gaetano

    Feb 21 2018 Terry and Ginni were more than helpful. Would have been lost without them. Everything was handled very promptly and with ease. Thank you so much you two. Highly recommended for anyone in need. Thank for everything.
  • Jeff Flancer

    Feb 09 2018 JurDoc has always done a tremendous job for me and for all my document needs for years now. I have used them at least a dozen times. Highly recommend using them and I have referred them to many friends and business associates.
    • Terry Lee

      Feb 09 2018Thank you Jeff. And thanks for the many great meals at your restaurant.
  • Sharon Dazey

    Feb 09 2018 From the first time we spoke, Terry and Ginnie felt like life long friends. They were so comfortable to be around and talk to. They answered all of our questions, took care of all of the paperwork in a timely manner, and didn't stop until the job was done!! We would use them again in a heartbeat!! Highly recommend!
    • Terry Lee

      Feb 09 2018Sharon: Thank you for the positive review. It was our pleasure assisting you and your extended family.
  • Justin Hoiby

    Jan 31 2018 You where Great!! Very fast Processing!! Thanks!
    • Terry Lee

      Jan 31 2018Justin: Thank you for the good review.
  • LeAnn Coats

    Jan 29 2018 Terry and Ginnie were a treat to work with. They are a veryprofessional team, and extremely sharp, with what they do.
  • VB

    Jan 29 2018 Great to work with, very knowledgeable.
    • Terry Lee

      Jan 29 2018Thank you.
  • Chris

    Jan 24 2018 Simple process & attentive to needs
  • Brent

    Jan 24 2018 Terry does a very thorough and is very knowledgeable in his research and final documents. He really knows the process due to his many years in the industry. I truly believe he is the best in town and pricing is very fare for someone with his experience. I have used Terry for almost 10 years with positive results being without an attorney. Blessings to all!!
    • Terry Lee

      Jan 25 2018Thanks Brent. I hope Robert is working out well for you.
  • Kathleen Snyder

    Jan 24 2018 Terry was great to work with. He is a kind and caring person and makes you feel welcome
    • Terry Lee

      Jan 24 2018Kathi: Thank you for the review.
  • Randolph DePray Weatherton

    Jan 22 2018 Very knowledgeable about divorce procedures. My paperwork was always in order and I always understood what the next steps were. The only inconvenience I had was the office hours because sometimes I wanted to get in contact with Terry in the mornings but the office was closed. Overall, great experience!
    • Terry Lee

      Jan 22 2018Thank you Randy. We do our best to make the difficult situation of divorce less frustrating. We do our best to respond promptly to all voice mail and email messages; sorry that the delay was inconvenient.
  • JB

    Jan 21 2018 Terry is very professional and knowledgeable, it was a pleasure working with him.
    • Terry Lee

      Jan 22 2018Thank you for choosing JurDoc to assist. Please call us any time you have a question.
  • James Ramsey

    Jan 10 2018 The easiest, best way to accomplish great results quickly with 2 fantastic people. Thanks Terry
  • Steve Wolf

    Jan 02 2018 Very helpful an did what they said they would do Thx Jen an Terry
  • tenille davis

    Dec 27 2017 Terry was helpful, kind, and always quick to respond to questions.
  • Socorro peregrino

    Dec 11 2017 Is the best way to leave my case with Terry Lee.
  • Lisa Di Gerolamo

    Dec 11 2017 Terry was very efficient and kept me informed step by step in the process.
  • Donnie holtz

    Dec 10 2017 I appreciate you for doing such a great job. I am waiting to hear from fidelity so this will be completed. Thank you for everything. I would recomenend you and I wish I would have hired you for my divorce. Thanks again. Fellow veteran.
  • Rose Matson

    Nov 25 2017 All details were taken care of professionally and completely. Highly recommend!
  • Veronica Alvarado

    Nov 22 2017 Very efficient and informative, you wont go wrong with S. Terry Lee, JurDoc LLC
  • Lisa Canada

    Nov 14 2017 Great job!!
  • Joel Mondragon

    Nov 12 2017 Nice job explaining how the QDRO works and keeping it neutral for both sides thank you.
  • Eric

    Nov 11 2017 Terry is very knowledgeable and can explain things really well.
  • Socorro peregrino

    Nov 10 2017 Is the best way find Terry Lee for leave my case to him, I think he is the correct person to work in my case he is fast, he listen and he action. Thanks Terry Lee
  • Yvonne Couture

    Nov 10 2017 I was referred to Terry through a trusted friend and now feel as if I have made a new one. Our initial contact was on the phone but I felt understood and secure in my decision to meet with him for a consultation. He and Ginnie were kind, knowledgeable and very quick to follow up on my questions. My situation needed to be handled with "kid gloves" and Terry gave me the confidence to prevail. His prices were affordable and fair. His office would be the first to come to mind for help and options.
  • Thomas duncan

    Oct 25 2017 Great job the best experience ever.
  • Carl Retter

    Oct 24 2017 Just excellent. High quality and low price
  • Bob Matson

    Oct 24 2017 Very good, curtious, helpful, good people
  • Amber Meyer

    Oct 23 2017 Terry is an absolute gift for so many reasons! He genuinely cares about me and my situation. His writing is so professional, thorough and insightful. Just in chatting with him, it is evident that his experience with the court system is vast and so valuable. With his heart of gold, he also has a unique ability to sift through so many of my notes, changes, and opinions in order to bring out the key information necessary to benefit the needs of any client in a court situation. I consider Terry to be my "go to" guy for just about any information or task I may need in a hurry. He's top notch and I really can't express how truly grateful I am to him for all of his time, warmth, patience, and persistence! Thank you to Terry and the Jurdoc team!
  • Arnaldo Prieto

    Oct 11 2017 Terry is the consummate professional I was looking for to handle my case. I'll highly recommend him because Terry is knowledgeable, likeable, reliable and his wife is very friendly as well. I would rate my experience with Terry 6 stars if I could !
  • Daniel E.Hause

    Oct 11 2017 Polite, courtious and always on top of whatever I need!!
  • Nancy

    Oct 11 2017 Terry and his team are always great to work with!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Yvonne Couture

    Nov 14 2017 I was referred to Terry through a trusted friend and now feel as if I have made a new one. Our initial contact was on the phone but I felt understood and secure in my decision to meet with him for a consultation. He and Ginnie were kind, knowledgeable and very quick to follow up on my questions. My situation needed to be handled with kid gloves and Terry gave me the confidence to prevail. His prices were affordable and fair. His office would be the first to come to mind for help and options.
  • Jonathan Simon

    Sep 12 2017
  • Darlene Vasquez

    Sep 11 2017 S.Terry Lee JurDoc, LLC Services was the best referral I have ever been given, look no further. S. Terry Lee JurDoc, LLC helped me get through my QDRO preparation and documentations with no stress or worry. Five stars should really be Ten stars for all his professional trust, honesty, and experience that he and his partner Ginnie provide in making sure you are receiving exceptional services from them in every way. I highly recommend S. Terry Lee-JurDoc, LLC to many friends, family, and those who are searching for someone they can have total confidence in, you won't find anyone to compare to their quality of caring ability, knowledge and expertise.
  • Marcee Alston

    Sep 08 2017
  • A Google User

    Dec 31 2011 I have used Jurdoc's services for many things over the past 20 years. Their products are by far the best I have encountered in my business and private matters. Although they do not render advice, Mr. Lee gives freely of his time to be certain you have what is required.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account