S. Terry Lee at JurDoc LLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 17 reviews
N/A
610 N Gilbert Rd # 312
Gilbert, AZ 85234
480-361-8088
About
Child Custody, Co-Parenting, Divorce, Divorce Modification and Enforcement, Family, Legal Separation, Marriage, Probate, Same Sex Disputes
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Lisa Canada

    Nov 14 2017 Great job!!
  • Joel Mondragon

    Nov 12 2017 Nice job explaining how the QDRO works and keeping it neutral for both sides thank you.
  • Eric

    Nov 11 2017 Terry is very knowledgeable and can explain things really well.
  • Socorro peregrino

    Nov 10 2017 Is the best way find Terry Lee for leave my case to him, I think he is the correct person to work in my case he is fast, he listen and he action. Thanks Terry Lee
  • Yvonne Couture

    Nov 10 2017 I was referred to Terry through a trusted friend and now feel as if I have made a new one. Our initial contact was on the phone but I felt understood and secure in my decision to meet with him for a consultation. He and Ginnie were kind, knowledgeable and very quick to follow up on my questions. My situation needed to be handled with "kid gloves" and Terry gave me the confidence to prevail. His prices were affordable and fair. His office would be the first to come to mind for help and options.
  • Thomas duncan

    Oct 25 2017 Great job the best experience ever.
  • Carl Retter

    Oct 24 2017 Just excellent. High quality and low price
  • Bob Matson

    Oct 24 2017 Very good, curtious, helpful, good people
  • Amber Meyer

    Oct 23 2017 Terry is an absolute gift for so many reasons! He genuinely cares about me and my situation. His writing is so professional, thorough and insightful. Just in chatting with him, it is evident that his experience with the court system is vast and so valuable. With his heart of gold, he also has a unique ability to sift through so many of my notes, changes, and opinions in order to bring out the key information necessary to benefit the needs of any client in a court situation. I consider Terry to be my "go to" guy for just about any information or task I may need in a hurry. He's top notch and I really can't express how truly grateful I am to him for all of his time, warmth, patience, and persistence! Thank you to Terry and the Jurdoc team!
  • Arnaldo Prieto

    Oct 11 2017 Terry is the consummate professional I was looking for to handle my case. I'll highly recommend him because Terry is knowledgeable, likeable, reliable and his wife is very friendly as well. I would rate my experience with Terry 6 stars if I could !
  • Daniel E.Hause

    Oct 11 2017 Polite, courtious and always on top of whatever I need!!
  • Nancy

    Oct 11 2017 Terry and his team are always great to work with!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Yvonne Couture

    Nov 14 2017 I was referred to Terry through a trusted friend and now feel as if I have made a new one. Our initial contact was on the phone but I felt understood and secure in my decision to meet with him for a consultation. He and Ginnie were kind, knowledgeable and very quick to follow up on my questions. My situation needed to be handled with kid gloves and Terry gave me the confidence to prevail. His prices were affordable and fair. His office would be the first to come to mind for help and options.
  • Jonathan Simon

    Sep 12 2017
  • Darlene Vasquez

    Sep 11 2017 S.Terry Lee JurDoc, LLC Services was the best referral I have ever been given, look no further. S. Terry Lee JurDoc, LLC helped me get through my QDRO preparation and documentations with no stress or worry. Five stars should really be Ten stars for all his professional trust, honesty, and experience that he and his partner Ginnie provide in making sure you are receiving exceptional services from them in every way. I highly recommend S. Terry Lee-JurDoc, LLC to many friends, family, and those who are searching for someone they can have total confidence in, you won't find anyone to compare to their quality of caring ability, knowledge and expertise.
  • Marcee Alston

    Sep 08 2017
  • A Google User

    Dec 31 2011 I have used Jurdoc's services for many things over the past 20 years. Their products are by far the best I have encountered in my business and private matters. Although they do not render advice, Mr. Lee gives freely of his time to be certain you have what is required.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account