Sabra Law Group, PLLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 12 reviews
535 Fifth Avenue, 4th Floor,
New York, NY 10017
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Sabra Sasson of Sabra Law Group, PLLC works with clients during the challenging stages in their relationships, whether they are in a new relationship or a relationship on the verge of or going through a breakup. Some of the clients of the Firm need someone who can help them have a productive conversation to reach a resolution to their conflict, others want specific things such as a pre-nuptial agreement, a divorce or a parenting and visitation agreement.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Victor Dejneka

    Dec 26 2018 Sabra Sasson is a consummate professional and I had an excellent experience working with her!
  • Jeff

    Dec 15 2018 I have worked with Sabra for years on a variety of legal matters. Sabra has been exceptional to work with. She is very strategic, thoughtful, and helpful. Sabra is an excellent communicator and does an incredible job and explaining and framing legal issues, and carefully walking you through the potential trade-offs and considerations related to legal choices and decisions. Over the years, I have come to greatly respect her capabilities, and deeply value her council and judgement. She is also very responsive and efficient, and I always feel like her legal advice is money well spent. Lastly, she is a great pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Sabra!
  • Frank Radice

    Dec 14 2018 It was a moderately complicated real estate closing with the added issue of my being on the road and out of the country during the most sensitive time. Sabra handled it successfully and professionally and with the most wonderful attitude. I could not have asked for more.
  • Sarah Harrison

    Oct 19 2018 Sabra Law Group truly shows extra care for their clients and pays outstanding attention to detail. Not only does the firm take pride in what they do, but they offer premium services - which can be hard to find. Highly recommend!
  • qasim osman

    Oct 05 2018 I found Sabra online and called her and I am so glad that I did. She was easy to work with and very fast. I enjoyed working with her and making my divorce process quick and easy.
  • SS

    Feb 01 2018 It was a pleasure working with Sabra
  • Maria Kantamigu

    Dec 25 2017 Extremely pleased with Sabra. She was very professional and accessible throughout my home buying. She simplified all the requirements to me as this was my first experience I was referred to Sabra by a friend and would highly recommend her.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Shlomi Atash

    Sep 28 2017
  • Maria Munashe

    Sep 27 2017
  • pilar whitman

    Sep 26 2017
  • Sybille Louis

    Sep 25 2017 Sabra was very professional and thorough. She explained the process and addressed our concerns. We would definitely recommend her!
  • Cari Rincker

    Mar 23 2016 I have known Sabra for several years and she is a great asset to the NYC matrimonial law community. We have worked together on a few matters and she is one smart cookie! She is timely and professional. I have no question that she offers her clients quality service at a nice value. Sabra also wrote multiple chapters in my book titled Onward and Upward: Guide for Getting Through New York Divorce and Family Law Issues namely on prenuptial agreements, real estate issues and parenting classes.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!