Sam V. Calvert Attorney at Law

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 15 reviews
1011 2nd St N #107
St Cloud, MN 56303
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Sam V. Calvert Attorney at Law is a debt relief agency that is proud to help you file for bankruptcy under the bankruptcy code. Sam V. Calvert is a former Chapter 7 and Chapter 12 bankruptcy trustee.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Troy Provost

    Jun 18 2018 Very understanding gentlemen. Timely. Concise. And professional. I have already recommended Sam to several people. And will continue to do so.
  • AKW and SDW

    Jun 18 2018 We have used Sam many times over the years and have always been happy with his work. He always takes the time to explain everything to us and does what he says he's going to do in a timely manner. We always recommend Sam to anyone who asks us for someone that can help them with legal help.
  • Joshua D Lynch

    May 23 2018 Excellent, attentive service. My case involved some special circumstances, and Sam and his staff accommodated everything professionally and in a timely manner. Highly recommend.
  • Becky and Jeff Majeus

    Apr 20 2018 Mr Calvert was the most compassionate caring understanding patient lawyer we checked into when looking for a lawyer for filing bankruptcy..it took us over 2 years to finally come to terms with what we needed to do for ourselves financially (we had had a very bad rough time of things for 5 years-financially, life was just not good to us and it started with Jeff's work place he had worked for 29 years just shut their doors, and from there it was hell, car-furnace-etc needed to be replace, severe health problems-we had no health ins. for 4 years, cancer-my new daughter in law, my younger son liver-kidney problems) and just plain trying to stay about water...and yes our house-mortgage that we are still dealing with....when we finally broke down and at the end of our rope, bottom of the barrel we started looking for a lawyer...and believe me when I say we talked with lots....then when l met with Mr Calvert there 1st was something about his his demeanor that put me at ease ( I hadn't felt that with any of the others) and when I stated explaining our situation of whats been going on over the past few years, he just listened, I didn't feel judged, he really helped us come to terms with what we were doing, he knew how guilty I felt about not being about to get ourselves out of the hole on our own...then when we got into the process of it all his guidance knowledge and making sure we always understood what was happening and anytime we called he got back to us in a timely matter...and his charge was reasonable....and when all was said and done he made sure we were good with what had all happened and let us know it was the best thing we could of done for ourselves to get a fresh start....Mr Calvert was awesome!!!!!
  • Bob Anderson

    Apr 06 2018 Sam is thoughtful, caring, always takes the time to explain things to me and does what he says he's going to do in a very timely manner. If I know of anyone or hear of anyone needing legal help, I always will recommend Sam Calvert.
  • Fran Altman

    Nov 20 2017 Always does a great job!! Always returns my call.
  • Kristi Hawker

    Nov 20 2017 Sam was wonderful to work with on our land parceling! Such a great guy and always willing to answer any questions along the way!
  • C&J

    Oct 21 2017 Sam did a great job at handling all of our needs. He is very professional and personable.
  • William Molitor

    Sep 15 2017 I have worked with Sam on several different situations. Sam always completed the work on a timely matter.
  • Lynne Crandall

    Sep 15 2017 Several experiences, 1 was a real estate transaction for an estate, 1 was a bankruptcy, another was an estate and each time we were very pleased with the communication and outcome.
  • Christopher A. LaNave

    Aug 21 2017 As a fellow attorney, I have found Sam is always willing to listen and help figure out the best approach on cases. He cares about what he is doing.
  • Don Landwehr

    Aug 16 2017 Sam is practical, efficient and professional. I highly recommend his services.
  • JoyGenea Schumer

    Aug 16 2017 Sam was able to easily explain my best options for dealing with a estate legal situation that was possible going to get out of hand. His sound advise deescalated the situation and was a solution that everyone liked. Having been a client of Sam's for over ten years I have grown to really appreciate his calm demeanor, down to earth advice and sense of humor.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Bob Anderson

    Apr 06 2018 Sam is thoughtful, caring, always takes the time to explain things to me and does what he says he's going to do in a very timely manner. If I ever know of anyone or hear of anyone needing legal help, I always will recommend Sam Calvert.
  • Dave Lott

    Sep 23 2017 Greater attorney recommend him any day give him a try or a call
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!