Sam V. Calvert Attorney at Law

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 9 reviews
1011 2nd St N #107
St Cloud, MN 56303
320-252-4473
About
Sam V. Calvert Attorney at Law is a debt relief agency that is proud to help you file for bankruptcy under the bankruptcy code. Sam V. Calvert is a former Chapter 7 and Chapter 12 bankruptcy trustee.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Fran Altman

    Nov 20 2017 Always does a great job!! Always returns my call.
  • Kristi Hawker

    Nov 20 2017 Sam was wonderful to work with on our land parceling! Such a great guy and always willing to answer any questions along the way!
  • C&J

    Oct 21 2017 Sam did a great job at handling all of our needs. He is very professional and personable.
  • William Molitor

    Sep 15 2017 I have worked with Sam on several different situations. Sam always completed the work on a timely matter.
  • Lynne Crandall

    Sep 15 2017 Several experiences, 1 was a real estate transaction for an estate, 1 was a bankruptcy, another was an estate and each time we were very pleased with the communication and outcome.
  • Christopher A. LaNave

    Aug 21 2017 As a fellow attorney, I have found Sam is always willing to listen and help figure out the best approach on cases. He cares about what he is doing.
  • Don Landwehr

    Aug 16 2017 Sam is practical, efficient and professional. I highly recommend his services.
  • JoyGenea Schumer

    Aug 16 2017 Sam was able to easily explain my best options for dealing with a estate legal situation that was possible going to get out of hand. His sound advise deescalated the situation and was a solution that everyone liked. Having been a client of Sam's for over ten years I have grown to really appreciate his calm demeanor, down to earth advice and sense of humor.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Dave Lott

    Sep 23 2017 Greater attorney recommend him any day give him a try or a call
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account