Scott H. Kaminski

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 13 reviews
214 Capitol St
Charleston, WV 25301
304-344-0444
About
Scott H. Kaminski is a native of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania and has been a trial attorney for 23 years. Scott concentrates his practice on injury cases including automobile accidents, slip and falls and medical malpractice. Scott has 23 years of experience in litigation including trials, discovery and mediation/arbitration. Scott has extensive experience in the courtroom. He has tried a variety of cases in both state and federal court. Scott has represented both injured parties, insurance companies and corporations in a variety of matters as both plaintiffs and defendants. His experience in this regard is invaluable to understanding both sides of a case and how the other side is likely to evaluate and strategize in a particular case. Moreover, Scott has appeared before numerous judges, both in state and federal courts, and he has a solid understanding of their expectations. In addition, Scott has appeared before various regulatory tribunals including the West Virginia Board of Nursing, the West Virginia Real Estate Appraiser Board and others representing clients who have experienced challenges to their professional licenses.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Dawne Boukhemis

    May 26 2018 I'm really impressed with the interest that Scott has taken regarding my issue. He generally seems to care and is going way beyond what I would have expected. I'm also amazed at how quick he is to respond to any of my calls or emails. I think anyone would be hard pressed to find a better, more caring, competent attorney. I am so happy to have selected him.
  • Ann Brewster

    May 24 2018 I was more than 100% pleased with the professionalism, dedication and knowledge presented by Scott Kaminski. He would always take my call, and get back to me with any question I may have. I have refereed him to others. I would hire him again in a heart beat. He is truly a 5 star attorney.
  • Thomas R. Clark

    Apr 28 2018 Scott Kaminski is truly an amazing man - One of a kind! He took my case, in spite of the fact that the outcome was doubtful and the payoff was expected to be so minimal. As we were signing the final documents I asked him why. His response was that some things are just plain wrong and the way I was treated was wrong. I will always be grateful for placing principles ahead of dollars. It’s a rarity in today’s world. Thanks again Scott!!
  • BLB

    Apr 26 2018 We consider Scott to be very professional, experienced, and caring. We feel more importantly we have made a great new friend.
  • Katie Cassidy

    Apr 26 2018 Communications/responses are so prompt. Really personable. SO grateful for the help in this long process.
  • Erin Brewster

    Apr 25 2018 The firm handled a matter for me with such speed and with almost no difficulty on my part...I just got a check quickly.
  • ZC

    Apr 25 2018 I was so worried and you made me feel at ease about a bad experience. I felt you were always available to answer my questions.
  • Andrew Brudnok

    Apr 24 2018 I have relied on Scott’s counsel for many years and found his professionalism and preparedness to be first rate.
  • David A. Rubio

    Apr 24 2018 Scott has been our attorney for almost 10 years. He has now become our, de facto, general counsel for a business with $3,000,000.00 in annual revenue. He interacts regularly with two larger outside law firms and he is extremely able, honest and very reasonable in his fee structure. Highly recommend.
  • SB

    Apr 24 2018 Scott was very efficient, did great work, and got us an excellent result!
  • C

    Apr 24 2018 We received sound professional yet compassionate advice from Mr. Kaminski. He cares about his clients.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Apr 19 2018 Scott is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Katie Cassidy

    Apr 26 2018 Communications/responses are so prompt. Really personable. SO grateful for the help in this long process.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account