Scott A. Schweber at Schweber Green Law Group

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 19 reviews
2002 Summit Boulevard Suite 300
Atlanta, GA 30319
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Scott A. Schweber, Attorney at Law represents clients in civil litigation, alternative dispute resolution (ADR), commercial collections, labor and material liens, and appeals. Located in Atlanta, Georgia attorney Scott A. Schweber represents clients throughout metropolitan Atlanta, including Sandy Springs and Marietta. Scott A. Schweber, Attorney at Law has the skills and experience to represent you or your business in mediation, arbitration at trial and on appeal.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jim Weinberg

    Oct 24 2018 Great attention to details with positive results. Excellent communication with all parties. I would highly recommend Scott for your legal issues
  • Phil Collins

    Aug 28 2018 Scott is a thoughtful, effective, and highly professional attorney. He is one of the best lawyers I know at being able to dissect an issue and deliver practical business solutions.
  • Scott Tinnon

    Apr 27 2018 Scott Schweber and I have served as co-counsel in several matters. Scott is an ethical, intelligent and capable lawyer who strives to provide excellent legal representation to his clients.
  • Cornelius Hardwick

    Apr 27 2018 Scott really knows his real-estate law. We have been his clients for several years now and it is always a pleasure.
  • Jeff Cohen

    Apr 27 2018 I have referred clients to Scott for many years, and will continue to do so in litigation matters.
  • Chris Knowles

    Mar 28 2018 Scott is an excellent attorney that I have been working with for years. He is extremely knowledgeable and attentive to our needs.
  • ROBIN N. LOEB

    Mar 28 2018 Scott and I have been co-counsel on many cases over the years. He always brings integrity, energy and knowledge of the law to the matter at hand. His professionalism and care for the clients is 100%.
  • Ruth

    Feb 01 2018 We have been very pleased. Scott has been very responsive in making sure our needs are met
  • Tiffany Cleveland

    Jan 29 2018 I recently acted as a family law consultant to Mr. Schweber in a legal malpractice case. Mr. Schweber's knowledge of malpractice law is impressive as is his attention to detail. I would definitely recommend his services to anyone.
  • J. Allen Williams

    Jan 29 2018 I have collaborated with Scott on numerous cases. He is very efficient and knows all of the local court rules inside and out. He is very conscientious with his billing and generous with his time. His number one concern is always "do what's best for the client".
  • Erin G Lewis

    Jan 29 2018 Scott is a fantastic attorney to work with. He listens and represents clients well while advocating in a professional manner with opposing parties.
  • Kevin L. Ward

    Jan 27 2018 Although most of my experience with Scott has been as an opponent, I have great respect for the professionalism and the skill he brings to his work. When I am dealing with him, I can expect and honest, diligent and worthy opponent. Because of his integrity and commitment to his clients, I am confident that he will represent any client I refer to him with the highest standards.
  • RC Richard

    Jan 27 2018 Our family had an heir property issue that seemed to scare every attorney that we consulted with away due to the complexity of the case. Scott and his team jumped in and navigated the system with ease and provided us with the confidence that we needed to move forward. This issue had been outstanding for us for nearly 4 generations, but Scott was the only attorney to bring it to conclusion. We highly recommend Scott to anyone who is seeking an outstanding attorney who can get things done. Our family is eternally grateful for both his level of professionalism and skilled legal mind.
  • Tom McConnell

    Jan 27 2018 Outstanding from the initial introduction!
  • John Haven

    Dec 29 2017 Everything that Scott did for me went above and beyond ! His service and expertise exceeded all my expectations. I would recommend Scott to anyone I know.
  • RC Richard

    Dec 28 2017 Scott completed the litigation to secure my family's heir property so that it can be properly passed down to future generations. Our gratitude for his professionalism and skill is beyond measure.
  • Michael Berger

    Dec 28 2017 Our experience with Scott was first rate. His advise was right on. He handled a inter family litigation matter with care and professionalism. His fees were very reasonable and I highly recommend him.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Nov 27 2017 Scott is a long term featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Michael Berger

    Dec 28 2017 Our experience with Scott was first rate. His advise was right on. He handled a inter family litigation matter with care and professionalism. His fees were very reasonable and I highly recommend him. Reviewed by: Michael Berger
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!