Scott Toner at Toner & Ramirez, P.A.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 16 reviews
5367 Spring Hill Dr
Spring Hill, FL 34606
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Toner & Ramirez, P.A. is a personal injury and wrongful death law firm that practices in the areas of automobile accidents, slip and falls, dog bites, premises liability, and products liability.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Chris Iannuzzi

    Oct 15 2018 Nobody wants to get into an accident, or hire an attorney. But if you find yourself in the situation where you need to, Toner and Ramirez will fight tooth and nail for you. Very pleased with the level of service, and highly reccomend.
  • Daryl A Papakrasas

    May 27 2018 Toner and Ramirez were very supportive, always responsive, informative and caring. They worked to get the fairest, and best settlement possible, one I considered very good, in fact. I never had to wait for someone to get back to me, they redonded very quickly. They understood my concerns and needs. An excellent law firm and I highly recommend them.
  • Lori Beggs

    May 09 2018 Best lawyer ever
  • Paul Bosco

    Mar 28 2018 If you want the best representation possible hire Toner & Ramirez. You will be amazed at the level of professionalism and care they have for their clients.
  • JAG

    Feb 26 2018 Toner & Ramirez are the best. They walked me through every step of the process and kept me advised of how things were going with my case. I appreciate all that they have done and would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for attorneys that care about you and your issues.
  • Barbara Phethean

    Feb 12 2018 I was very pleased with the knowledge and service I received from Toner and Ramirez. Would highly recommend them.
  • Chris

    Feb 02 2018 My personal injury case was handled professionally and promptly. They were not only friendly, but also empathetic. From beginning to end, help was never further away than a simple text or phone call!
  • Cynthia Elyea-Firmani

    Jan 27 2018 I found this office to be caring and thorough and timely. I would recommend without hesitation.
  • Michael Williamson

    Jan 10 2018 This firm was fantastic. I have never been to a lawyer for anything in the past but they made it extremely easy and are very professional. At the end they got me a great settlement for my accident. I would highly recommend this firm to anyone and will, if need be. I already recommended them to my sister and she is having a great experience with them as well.
  • Joanne Schoch

    Jan 03 2018 This was my first experience with litigation and Tracy, Scott and their staff led me through the process while educating me thoroughly on my options every step of the way. I cannot thank them enough for keeping my best interests at heart and producing a result that I was quite satisfied with. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of an attorney.
  • diana sholomith

    Dec 31 2017 tracy was exceptional! very professional,thorough,explained everything in detail, if I had any questions or left a message contacted me promptly. She is sincere and honest
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • paul bosco

    Mar 28 2018
  • Joanne Schoch

    Jan 03 2018 This was my first experience with litigation and Tracy, Scott and their staff led me through the process while educating me thoroughly on my options every step of the way. I cannot thank them enough for keeping my best interests at heart and producing a result that I was quite satisfied with. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of an attorney.
  • TARALYNNA Ramirez

    Dec 13 2017 I recommend Toner & Ramirez To those I know and unknown and there outcome is as Awesome As Mine!!! Thank You Scott & Tracy Keep up the Great Job!!! Love You Two And Your Staff Great People!!!
  • Erika Lance

    Nov 24 2017 I have to say, I went through a pretty bad accident and Tracy Ramirez made all of the difference in the world. The professionalism, honesty and hard-work that was put into my case made it a process that was easy to handle. I highly recommend them if you are in need.
  • Belinda baardsen

    Dec 20 2015 I've known Tracy for many years, so I can speak honestly that she's fabulous on every level because she's reliable, has integrity, compassion and she's got your back all the way! You can trust her to do the very best she can to ensure a positive outcome that weighs in your favor!
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!