Seth Robbins at Robbins Law Group PLLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 10 reviews
1100 N. Glebe Road, Suite 1010
Arlington, VA 22201
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Robbins Law Group PLLC is a great law firm built on a tradition of high value client service and efficiently solving problems. We pride ourselves on thoroughly analyzing business and legal problems confronting our clients so that all of the relevant issues are identified. In doing so, we routinely find creative and solution-oriented approaches and present an array of innovative alternatives. Our creativity is founded on a culture of “thinking outside the box” and “can do” attitude that results in finding solutions.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Cooper Cabinets Inc.

    Oct 16 2018 Seth has represented me for several years in several matters pertaining to multi-family litigations. I have always been more than pleased with the results. Seth's knowledge in construction matters is very impressive.
  • Scott Keller

    Aug 28 2018 Seth is the best at what he does. It is a pure pleasure to watch him work. I am in the construction business and Seth knows construction law better than anyone I have ever known.
  • nmc

    Jul 30 2018 good costumer service
  • Frank Antezana

    Jul 02 2018 Robbins Law Group is iTech AG's corporate counsel. They support our Firm's legal needs as well as contractual negotiations with Federal and Commercial/Private sector clients. Their in depth knowledge in corporate law and the Federal Acquisition Regulation (FAR) bring the level of expertise we need to succeed in the markets we offer our services.
  • Harrington Industrial Plastics LLC

    Jun 15 2018 The professionalism of Seth Robbins and his firm, has resulted in a number of successful matters being brought to resolution for our company. His attention to legal details and ability to provide professional guidance and recommendations aids us in case matters, ensuring for the right legal proceedings to be enacted.
  • Julie Vaught

    May 30 2018 Mr. Robbins is professional and thorough while gathering information. He is extremely meticulous with record keeping and attention to detail. He is easy to talk to and concise with presentation of your information.
  • Jeehan Wassif

    Feb 15 2018 Seth is a great professional and knows his LAW very well. Very helpful and gives great professional advise. Trustworthy & Knowledgeable.
  • Joshua Tuerk

    Jan 17 2018 Seth helped me with three litigations over the last 5 years. I am very indebted to him. He is professional, responsive, detail oriented, has reasonable and ethical billing practices, and is extremely bright. I could not have hoped for better representation.
  • Ryan Manthey

    Jan 16 2018 Seth went above and beyond for us on what was and is a very complicated project. Have referred him to others and will continue to utilize his services whenever possible.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Jan 12 2018 Seth is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!