Seth Robbins at Robbins Law Group PLLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 21 reviews
1100 N. Glebe Road, Suite 1010
Arlington, VA 22201
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Robbins Law Group PLLC is a great law firm built on a tradition of high value client service and efficiently solving problems. We pride ourselves on thoroughly analyzing business and legal problems confronting our clients so that all of the relevant issues are identified. In doing so, we routinely find creative and solution-oriented approaches and present an array of innovative alternatives. Our creativity is founded on a culture of “thinking outside the box” and “can do” attitude that results in finding solutions.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Tamika McCory

    Dec 12 2018 The experience has been great. Seth gives excellent advise and I feel he really cares for his clients.
  • Carl Goetz

    Dec 01 2018 Seth provided us with fantastic support and was a pleasure to work with. His extensive knowledge of construction law and quick turnaround times were exemplary. We highly recommend Robbins Law Group.
  • James Mead

    Nov 20 2018 Seth Robbins worked for me as the local Attorney for Northern Virginia, where I had a case in mediation the law firm I hired in Chicago. Seth handled aspects of the case in person for the day, provided local knowledge of Virginia Law and the ins and outs of the Judicial System there. He knew the mediator from previous work and was extremely helpful in resolving the case. I would recommend him to anyone needing an Attorney in Virginia.
  • Robert Schaeffer

    Nov 12 2018 I have had a very positive relationship with Seth for many years now. He is very efficient, fair and an outstanding lawyer. Will continue with him whenever I need legal help
  • Agnes Siarkowska

    Nov 11 2018 Seth is extremely knowledgeable and experienced attorney in his field. He represented me in difficult litigation negotiations. He is very personable and great advocat for his clients. He took great care of my cases and has been very responsive and detail oriented. I was always happy with the outcomes of his representation.
  • Alex Woldu

    Nov 08 2018 Seth is a diligent and capable attorney who is more than capable and knowledgeable in handling all of the various aspects and nuance of our business transactions. He is a keen listener and a true advocate for his clients. I've worked with him for more than 10 years and will continue to do so.
  • Thomas Belcher

    Oct 30 2018 Seth is a very personal, capable and competent attorney in the commercial construction litigation field. I would highly recommend to any and all that ask.
  • Cooper Cabinets Inc.

    Oct 16 2018 Seth has represented me for several years in several matters pertaining to multi-family litigations. I have always been more than pleased with the results. Seth's knowledge in construction matters is very impressive.
  • Scott Keller

    Aug 28 2018 Seth is the best at what he does. It is a pure pleasure to watch him work. I am in the construction business and Seth knows construction law better than anyone I have ever known.
  • nmc

    Jul 30 2018 good costumer service
  • Frank Antezana

    Jul 02 2018 Robbins Law Group is iTech AG's corporate counsel. They support our Firm's legal needs as well as contractual negotiations with Federal and Commercial/Private sector clients. Their in depth knowledge in corporate law and the Federal Acquisition Regulation (FAR) bring the level of expertise we need to succeed in the markets we offer our services.
  • Harrington Industrial Plastics LLC

    Jun 15 2018 The professionalism of Seth Robbins and his firm, has resulted in a number of successful matters being brought to resolution for our company. His attention to legal details and ability to provide professional guidance and recommendations aids us in case matters, ensuring for the right legal proceedings to be enacted.
  • Julie Vaught

    May 30 2018 Mr. Robbins is professional and thorough while gathering information. He is extremely meticulous with record keeping and attention to detail. He is easy to talk to and concise with presentation of your information.
  • Jeehan Wassif

    Feb 15 2018 Seth is a great professional and knows his LAW very well. Very helpful and gives great professional advise. Trustworthy & Knowledgeable.
  • Joshua Tuerk

    Jan 17 2018 Seth helped me with three litigations over the last 5 years. I am very indebted to him. He is professional, responsive, detail oriented, has reasonable and ethical billing practices, and is extremely bright. I could not have hoped for better representation.
  • Ryan Manthey

    Jan 16 2018 Seth went above and beyond for us on what was and is a very complicated project. Have referred him to others and will continue to utilize his services whenever possible.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Jan 12 2018 Seth is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jim Mead

    Nov 20 2018 Seth Robbins worked for me as the local Attorney for Northern Virginia, where I had a case in mediation the law firm I hired in Chicago. Seth handled aspects of the case in person for the day, provided local knowledge of Virginia Law and the ins and outs of the Judicial System there. He knew the mediator from previous work and was extremely helpful in resolving the case. I would recommend him to anyone needing an Attorney in Virginia.
  • Randy Cooper

    Oct 16 2018 Seth is the best possible choice for positive results. Seth has represented me in several construction issues over the past few years and I have always been very please with the outcome. His knowledge is impressive!!!
  • Nicolas Mariscal

    Jul 30 2018
  • Franklin Antezana

    Jul 02 2018 Our Firm could not be in better hands. The level of experience and expertise Robbins Law Group brings to the table is outstanding. Thank you for the many years of service and for being a key element to our growth. Frank Antezana, CEO - iTech AG
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!