Shari Veisblatt at Obermayer Rebmann Maxwell & Hippel LLP

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 10 reviews
Woodland Falls Corporate Park
200 Lake Drive East, suite 110
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Shari B. Veisblatt represents clients in all aspects and stages of matrimonial litigation, including appeals, trials, emergent applications, plenary hearings, custody trials, domestic violence hearings, pre and post judgment applications, motions, early settlement panels, economic mediations, intensive settlement conferences, case management conferences and uncontested hearings. She also handles complex matrimonial matters, which involve the engagement of variety of experts, including forensic accountants, employability experts, real estate and personalty appraisers, and custody and alcohol evaluators. In addition, Ms. Veisblatt assists clients with the valuation and distribution of businesses and professional practices and executive benefits, such as stock options and restricted stock.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • NinaRose

    Apr 27 2018 Amazing attorney and best investment of my life. Shari and her team worked so hard on my case and did everything possible to keep me and my son safe and free. Shari has a special way of treating clients and going above and beyond in and out of the court room. Thank you again!!!!
  • Sheila Mulholland

    Mar 28 2018 Amazing!!
  • SK

    Mar 28 2018 Very knowledgeable, professional and responsive!
  • Kevin

    Mar 28 2018 Shari represented me successfully in getting a reduction in my alimony obligation along with establishing an end date. I was very pleased with the results and would highly recommend her to others based on my experience.
  • George

    Feb 26 2018 Shari helped us successfully navigate an exceptionally complicated custody case and did so with passion, dedication and outstanding professionalism. At every step she brought her vast experience and knowledge to bear, and even through some very dark times, remained our advocate and constant champion.
  • Bill Allison

    Feb 26 2018 the greatest divorce lawyer and team !!! ever ..........without Shari and her associates ,I would still be paying alimony ,and not have full custody of my son !! If ur looking for the best .........Stop ..........and call Shari ..........
  • Steve

    Jan 27 2018 Great experience. Shari is awesome. Always one step ahead of the opposing lawyer. She knows the law inside and out and has great relationships across all the players in the divorce business in South Jersey
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Dec 06 2017 Shari is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend her services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • NinaRose Hayatt

    May 01 2018 Shari Veisblatt and her amazing Legal team ( Thomas Roberto, Melissa Dziczek, etc.) truly made a difference in my son's life and mine. I had an extremely difficult and lengthy divorce and Shari and her team stood by me and fought hard until the end. There are not enough words to describe my appreciation. Shari's legal expertise and amazing service is unparalleled in the legal industry. Shari not only gave me legal advice and help, she and her staff gave me peace of mind to be able to live without fear. No matter what obstacle we faced, Shari's passion for what she does shined through and went above and beyond for me. Thank you Shari for making a difference in our life and most importantly, thank you for fighting for us to keep us safe. Shari has given us more than we expected, who helped us to smile through the sad times, who helped me to find the way, and who restored happiness and safety in my family. THANK YOU SHARI FOR MAKING THE WORLD A BETTER PLACE. Thank you Melissa Dziczek for providing the amazing support I was so honored to receive. Thank you to your legal staff for making up such a great team!
  • Cheryl Ecton

    Apr 18 2018 I used Shari to represent me on a case where I was paying permanent alimony to my ex, who was cohabitating with someone. Shari was successful in settling my case and terminating my alimony obligation. Shari's was relentless in her efforts and her attention to detail uncovered very valuable information that ultimately secured a favorable outcome for me. I highly recommend Shari Veisblatt!
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!