Sharion Fisher at Law Office of Sharion L. Fisher

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 13 reviews
701 Commerce Street #200
Dallas, Texas 75202
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About
Adoption, Child Custody, Criminal Defense, Divorce, Family Law, Juvenile, Parental Rights, Paternity, Personal Injury, Probate, Wills
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • TOMMY HENDERSON

    - Jan 14 2021 Att. Sharion Fisher help me with two child custody cases, she was well knowledge and professional, and I would recommend her for anyone that have a need for a Attorney.
  • Brian Montgomery

    - Dec 15 2020 Ms.Fisher is very professional and cares about her clients to give them her best when working their law case.She knows the law and cares about each case. Thank you Ms.Fisher.
  • Carlton Eurey

    - Dec 14 2020 It has been a great experience working with Ms. Fisher she has help with a life changing moment, I would recommend her to anybody that needs help with family issues, again thanks to Ms.Fisher
  • Marion Owens

    - Dec 14 2020 Very caring lawyer. She is professional and did a fantastic job for us.
  • Águeda Moore

    - Nov 17 2020 Sharion helped me sort some family issues out in a timely fashion and provided me with all the information I needed super fast. Definitely would use her again.
  • Marion S.

    - Nov 16 2020 Sharion always works hard to win! She is available for questions and consultation for the clients and potential clients and on top of that she has a long history in the field!
  • Stephanie Blackshear

    - Nov 16 2020 Sharion was very professional and trusting and moved with grace as she represented me. My case was won due to the default of my ex but even if he was ready to battle Sharion was ready.
  • AF

    - Nov 15 2020 Attorney Fisher is very thorough in her work. She always strives to reach the best outcome for her clients. She has always made her self available when I have needed her services.
  • Wesley

    - Nov 14 2020 I appreciate her passion for her work and her clients. She in representing me performed her services professionally, thoroughly, and with my best interest in mind.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Marco

    Jul 19 2021 I highly recommend Sharion L. Fisher! She’s extremely knowledgeable, patient & friendly! Don’t look anywhere else! Thank you!
  • rita davis

    Jun 05 2021 Super awesome attorney
  • Marion Owens, CPA

    Oct 03 2020 She did an excellent job for us. She is very professional and caring. Will definitely hire her again and recommend her services.
  • Isaac Johnson

    Jan 22 2020 Sharon, you are business and a wonderful attorney that go out beyond and beneath thank you have a blessed day

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!