Staci Giske at Giske Law Center

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 22 reviews
2669 Coolidge Hwy
Berkley, MI 48072
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About
When you are facing family court issues, it can feel frustrating and overwhelming. Sometimes you don’t know what to do. You want to keep things as “normal” as possible for yourself and your children, even while you are facing big changes. You need help navigating the process. You need a teammate who knows the system and share your legal burdens and stress. When it feels like Judges, the Friend of the Court, attorneys, and your ex, are all trying to impose on your family, you need someone who can help you balance your desires with common sense and tough advocacy. That’s why you need experienced family lawyer Staci D. Giske, who can advocate for you and guide you through the process.

The Giske Law Center has the expertise to handle all of your family law needs including: Divorce, Custody and Parenting Time, Paternity, Child Support, Spousal Support or Alimony, Arrearages or Unpaid Support, Revocation of Paternity, Step-Parent Adoption, Prenuptial Agreements and Domestic Mediation.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Edrica Mubaraki

    - May 15 2020 Attorney Staci D Giske handled my divorce case with such care, concern and professionalism. I would recommend her expertise to anyone who seeks a divorce attorney skillfully trained to resolve family issues in an effective manner.
  • Angela S Stitt-Williams

    - May 15 2020 Staci is extremely knowledgeable, most reliable, professional, and has several cases not only for myself but other family members that I had recommended to her, settled and won our legal matters. I will most definitely continue to use her services for all legal matters whenever the need arises. Highly recommend Attorney Staci Giske
  • Jessica

    - Jan 11 2020 Staci's professionalism and expertise made a very challenging time as straight-forward and smooth as possible. I would recommend her to anyone who requires the services she provides.
  • JG

    - Dec 05 2019 Staci Giske is professional, caring, helpful, and goes above and beyond. My experience with her, particularly, is that she takes time out of her busy schedule to return calls and emails about my legal matters/questions without "nickle and dime-ing" me. I highly recommend her services.
  • JT

    - Sep 14 2019 Staci helped us through a very tough time and did her best to make it as painless as possible for us!
  • JU

    - Aug 06 2019 Stacie was great to work with. Responded promptly to emails.
  • Robert Miller

    - Aug 06 2019 Stacy was a calming voice during a very difficult time. She was able to guide me through the process. She was very nice to talk with, always returned my messages and had my back the whole time. I would not hesitate to recommend her to a friend in need.
  • Aaron beverly

    - Aug 06 2019 Good experience very prompt and responsive. Handled everything well I feel
  • Eric Miller

    - Aug 06 2019 Always keeps my best interests in mind. Honest, friendly and direct. Presents a realistic viewpoint of the situation. Willing to fight when a fight is needed. Billing is reasonable and accurate.
  • Joel

    - Jul 17 2019 Staci was extremely helpful representing me in court with my legal issues. She is very professional, personal, and understanding. She truly cares about her clients needs.
  • Elana Parr

    - Jul 16 2019 Staci always manages any concerns I have quickly and very professionally. Her reassurance that the decisions I’m Making are based with facts and the law behind me. I’m so thankful for her and her expertise.
  • Sheryl rice

    - Jun 20 2019 Staci was helpful & caring during a very emotional & stressful time. I highly recommend her.
  • Barb Mokrzycki

    - Jun 07 2019 Staci is a kind and compassionate attorney who takes the time to listen to her clients . She listen to what I wanted and was able to help all my needs. She is a very caring Lawyer and was there for me when ever I needed her.
  • Michelle Starler

    - Apr 08 2019 As my divorce attorney, Staci Giske was absolutely amazing. Her expertise & professionalism was exactly what I need during this uncharted & challenging experience. I will definitely recommend Staci to my family & friends. Thank you, Staci Giske
  • Paul Flies

    - Dec 09 2018 I was reccomended to Staci from a family members attorney. She is professional and upfront with fees and what might happen in any given situation.
  • Sandra Johnson

    - Dec 07 2018 I found Staci to be very knowledgeable in the law. She understood how I felt; I was empowered by my experience with her. Staci is extremely professional. I will recommend her to everyone and anyone.
  • Jason Appling

    - Nov 19 2018 I had a great experience working with Staci Giske Law Center. There was no surprise fees at the end. She educated me through the whole process and I will gladly refer her firm to my network
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Robert Miller

    Aug 06 2019 Stacy was a calming voice during a very difficult time. She was able to guide me through the process. She was very nice to talk with, always returned my messages and had my back the whole time. I would not hesitate to recommend her to a friend in need.
  • Eric Miller

    Aug 06 2019 Always keeps my best interests in mind. Honest, friendly and direct. Presents a realistic viewpoint of the situation. Willing to fight when a fight is needed. Billing is reasonable and accurate.
  • Elana Burnstein

    Jul 16 2019 Staci was an outstanding choice for representing me in family court. She was professional but fierce in her advocacy on Behalf of my children and I. Not having any competent representation previously it was refreshing to trust our needs were being carefully monitored. I was ready to settle, give in, Staci pushed me through to an out one I could not have achieved without her.
  • Katie Hickner

    Dec 27 2017 Attorney Giske helped me through my divorce. She was tough when she needed to be, and really a good guide on a tough life transition for me. She was also very aware of my budget, telling me at one point she didn't want to spend all my settlement money before I had a chance to get myself resettled. She's a good attorney, and a stand-up person.
  • Jeremy Fisher

    May 21 2015 Staci is a kind and compassionate attorney who takes the time to listen to her clients and helps them accomplish their goals instead of simply selling them a product. Whenever I have a question on family law I rely on Staci to guide my practice. She is a true professional.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!