Stacy Cordes at Burt & Cordes PLLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 14 reviews
122 Cherokee Rd
Charlotte, NC 28207
(704) 332-3282
About
At Burt & Cordes, PLLC, we advise each client regarding the laws that are applicable to their situation as well as their options for how to proceed. Regardless of the legal matter, every client is treated with respect and each matter is handled with care. We are committed to providing excellent legal advice and exceptional client service. Read more about our firm or contact us today at our Charlotte, NC office.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Heather Wojick

    Dec 12 2017 Really enjoyed working with Stacey and her associates. They made a difficult process easier.
  • CATHY UNDERSTEIN

    Dec 10 2017 Stacy was very personable and professional at the same time. She did what she could in a timely manner.
  • Jared Block

    Dec 10 2017 Handled a housing short sale and had an excellent outcome. She is very courteous yet tenacious. We were very pleased with her and recommended her to many people afterwards
  • Todd Youngblood

    Dec 10 2017 Fantastic experience with Stacy and her team. Her approach is professional, effective and balanced. Our outcome exceeded expectations.
  • Maxine Israel

    Dec 10 2017 Wonderful and very helpful. The whole firm was super good and we would use them anytime we needed advice
  • Maxine Israel

    Nov 10 2017 Very good experience and as usual Ms Cordes was very knowledgeable.
  • Jon Bass

    Nov 10 2017 Very enjoyable experience working with Stacy. She is a sharp professional, attentive, available and managed expectations. I have no doubt her numerous abilities led provide my positive outcome.
  • Maxine Israel

    Oct 11 2017 All our experience dealing with Ms Cordes has been great. She is very knowledgeable and caring of her clients. Ms Cordes is a great attorney and we would be very comfortable presenting any legal issues and if she can’t help she will find someone that can help. We would recommend her and her firm to anyone for any legal issue.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jon Bass

    Nov 13 2017 Very enjoyable experience working with Stacy. She is a sharp professional, attentative, available and managed expectations. I have no doubt her numerous abilities led to my positive outcome.
  • Will Cordes

    Dec 29 2016
  • Robert Mack

    May 10 2016 I hired Tonya Graser Smith with law firm of Burt & Cordes to handle my child custody and separation agreements. She gave me excellent perspective on my legal situation and explained carefully what my options were. I really appreciated her caring but professional demeanor as we worked through a very emotional process to achieve my desired outcome. If I have additional family law needs Tonya will definitely be my first call.
  • Greg Phillips

    Jun 02 2015 Burt & Cordes seemed to always answer the phone and were proactive when I needed to speak to my Attorney At other offices, trying to contact my Attorney was nothing more than an excise in futility. At Burt & Cordes, it seemed as if my Attorney was easier to contact and had more time to spend on my case. These folks are very professional and, at the same time, down to earth. They can take complex legal matters and make it understandable. They know that any legal mater is an emotional roller coaster and they have the ability to calm the nerves by giving sound legal advise. I would recommend Burt & Cordes to anyone who needs an Attorney.
  • Dan Dameron

    Apr 29 2015 Burt & Cordes, PLLC were very professional and a pleasure to work with during my case. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
FACEBOOK REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Maxine Israel

    Nov 10 2017 She is a very knowledgeable and prepared attorney. I would ask her advice on any matter I needed legal or otherwise. The firm is very kind,courteous every time we have been there or called. I would recommend them to my family and friends.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account