Stacy Levy Law

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 22 reviews
260 Constitution Blvd
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About

Stacy Levy is a graduate of Emory School of Law. She has been zealously defending the rights of people accused of crimes for almost 25 years. Her early career included 6 1/2 years as an Assistant Public Defender in DeKalb County, Georgia. The majority of her time was spent in the courtroom, giving her extensive and valuable trial experience.

Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Bobby Conway

    - Jun 03 2021 Stacy was thorough and thoughtful when we needed her most to help out a friend. I’d recommend her to anyone needing professional legal help. She is a rock star highly worthy of hiring.
  • Amanda Horton

    - Apr 14 2021 I've been working with Stacy for years as a private investigator. She is thorough, no-nonsense, professional, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Stacy for your legal woes.
  • Akilah

    - Apr 02 2021 I have been working with Stacy for about 4 years so I have seen her level of care for her clients, dedication, and integrity. I believe that combined with her knowledge of Georgia Law and passion for her clients she has the experience and knowledge which makes her an excellent Lawyer. I would recommend her without hesitation. -Akilah
  • Ruspon

    - Mar 16 2021 Stacy is amazing! Her use of an expert witness was incredible and we won the case.
  • Jordan Goins

    - Mar 15 2021 I don't have enough words to describe how happy I am with Ms. Stacy Levys work with me. I was in a bad situation that could've destroyed my future, but she fixed that. She always answered the phone always communicated with me and went above and beyond to get me a dismissal and she was just my public defender! I'm very grateful to have had her as my attorney! If you are ever in trouble and need a lawyer that will go above and beyond to help YOU, Stacy Levy is it! Thank you Ms. Levy!
  • TNS

    - Mar 14 2021 I cannot say enough great things about Stacy Levy. She made me feel at peace when I was in one of the most stressful periods of my life. Her professionalism is top notch. Ms. Levy explained everything in terms I could understand, she gave me options, when I thought I had none. If you are in need of a attorney with great skills, I would definitely recommend her services.
  • Eamonn Walsh

    - Mar 02 2021 I am a therapist who has collaborated with Stacy for over ten years. I have seen how thorough she is with her cases and also how compassionate she is with the adolescents and families that she interacts with. Stacy is down to earth and responsive. She is someone I would not hesitate to refer.
  • Griffin Kunkler

    - Feb 17 2021 Ms. Levy is a wonderful attorney, and truly wants the best for her clients. She offers a personal experience beyond that of the standard, impersonal attorney, and goes above and beyond for every client she has. Ms. Levy is truly the best in the business, and you’re a fool if you choose an other representation!
  • AK

    - Feb 15 2021 I can’t say enough wonderful things about Stacy Levy and her team. She provided me with such a prompt response and always listened intently. She made me feel at ease and I am so grateful that I was highly referred to her!!
  • AB

    - Feb 15 2021 I Highly recommend Ms. Levy Both for her legal skills and for her compassion and willingness to help with all aspects of my case
  • Andrea Busker

    - Feb 15 2021 I was helped With great knowledge and understanding
  • Adam

    - Feb 15 2021 Highly recommend! Always professional, great communication and honest care for her clients.
  • Beth Boswell

    - Feb 15 2021 Ms. Levy was very quick to respond to my initial call and questions throughout the process. She has excellent relationships within the various counties which were priceless in coming to a mutual resolution. I would highly recommend her law services.
  • Garrett Spitzer

    - Feb 09 2021 Stacy is a no nonsense, get-it-done attorney. She tells it like it is, then gets to work. In the end, she accomplished more than she promised. We are very glad we went with her.
  • KJecker

    - Feb 08 2021 I would highly recommend Stacy Levy. Her knowledge of law and the understanding of our family circumstances gave us peace of mind. What we could not do on our own in one year she was able to do in one month. Thank you, Stacy!
  • A N

    - Feb 06 2021 Ms. Levy is great! She is very communicative and responds promptly. She certainly cares about her clients and is very professional. She is someone you want by your side.
  • Kenneth K.

    - Feb 05 2021 Stacy has helped me many times with small legal matters, both personal and business, and I have always found her to be very helpful, very knowledgeable, very professional, and very attentive. She has also always gotten me great results. If you need a lawyer that can do exactly what she says she can do, I can recommend her services without hesitation.
  • heath authement

    - Feb 05 2021 Stacey is fantastic. She is super attentive. She definitely has your back and is always on your side . Stacey really goes above and beyond to represent you. Very professional and she never leaves you hanging.
  • RWW

    - Feb 01 2021 I found Stacy to be thorough, diligent, and persistent. We engaged her to represent our son and she proved to be a staunch advocate for him in a legal system that places the accused at a real disadvantage without legal representation.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Alma Maksumic

    Aug 17 2017 I would always tell anyone who needs a good attorney to call Stacy Lavy. Stacy , I will always remember you padding my shoulder and one word that you said to me what means alot he will be ok. I just wish he choosed you. ??
  • Dennexx McClendon

    Apr 18 2017 Ms. Levy is amazing!! My son got into some trouble with a friend. Ms. Levy was his public appointed defender. Ms. Levy kept me informed, did what she said and fought for my son like he was her son. She took all my calls and replied to every email I sent her with in an hour or two and never turned away from any of my questions even if you she didn't know the answers at that time. She was very honest and upfront and she didn't sugar coat a thing. Ms. Levy even did the same with my son, when she could have easily blew him off. I can't imagine going through this process without her help and kindness. She even took it upon herself to lighten my load as a mother with her infectious and positive attitude. If you're looking for someone to fight for you, stand by your side and do all that she can, for the best outcome and your best interest please contact Ms. Levy because with her you stand a fighting chance. R/ Dennexx
  • Ken Brown

    Mar 28 2017 She is the best lawyer I have ever had. Over and beyond what could be expected. She really cares about her clients and has the talent to back it up.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!