Stanley Kiszkiel, P.A.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 17 reviews
9000 Sheridan St
Pembroke Pines, FL 33024
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Stanley Kiszkiel is Board Certified by the Florida Bar in Labor and Employment Law. He also has an "av" rating in Martindale-Hubbell®, the highest rating available. Mr. Kiszkiel, who graduated from Villanova University in 1968, graduated summa cum laude from The Ohio State University College of Law in 1975. Mr. Kiszkiel has spent his entire career in the area of labor and employment law, representing employers and employees. This includes eight years with the U.S. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission's Office of Legal Counsel in Washington, D.C.; eight years in the EEOC's Miami District Office, where he served as the Regional Attorney; and 10 years in private practice before forming his own firm. Mr. Kiszkiel is also a Florida Supreme Court certified civil circuit mediator.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Barbara

    Oct 20 2018 Stan was extremely helpful during a difficult time in my life. His knowledge and expertise is outstanding. He was very patient, professional and really listened to my concerns. He didn't just treat me as a client, I felt like he was genuinely concerned like family. I would highly recommend Stan to anyone who is looking for a competent attorney with tremendous integrity.
  • Clarissa Glenn

    Aug 24 2018 Mr. Kiszkiel is the best employment law attorney in the State of Florida. When you are represented by Mr. Kiszkiel your opposition knows you mean business. Mr. Kiszkiel has the respect of the legal community because of his knowledge of employment law. If you are lucky enough to have Mr. Kiszkiel take your case rest assure you have the best.
  • Ruth J

    Aug 24 2018 STAN IS A GREAT GUY, HIS WORK IS ALWAYS ABOUT THE CLIENT. I WOULD ALWAYS USE HIM, TO REPRESENT ME AND IF I WAS TO USE ANOTHER LAWYER, WITH A DIFFERENT EXPERTISE I WILL ALWAYS CONSULT HIM. I WILL ALWAYS HAVE STAN AS PART OF MY DECISION MAKING, REGARDING COUNSEL IF IT ISN'T STAN HIMSELF. Great man I felt like family.
  • Michael Davey

    Jul 25 2018 Stan has always been a great resource on employment law.
  • Ruben Saenz

    Jun 25 2018 Outstanding service; quick follow ups and very experienced!!
  • BARBARA

    Apr 27 2018 very nice man to work with
  • Thomas McCormack

    Jan 06 2018 Stan is an outstanding lawyer. He is caring and is interested in furthering my success. Very loyal, and giving.
  • Neil Flaxman

    Nov 26 2017 Attorney for 50 years have known Stanley over at least 20 years find them to be extremely competent and experienced and of the highest moral character
  • Nancy Bryant

    Nov 23 2017 Stan is the ultimate professional and I've been fortunate to provide my services to him on many cases over the years.
  • Ngarlege Ngarndingabe

    Oct 30 2017 Great service, patient person. He will fight hard for your case, and give you honest opinions about the issues.
  • NMG

    Oct 30 2017 Stanley displayed excellent knowledge of labor and employment laws and regulations. His recommendations help me through a difficult situation. Additionally, he was always prompt in responding to phone calls or electronic communications.
  • CW

    Oct 26 2017 Mr. Kiszkiel was professional and very knowledgeable about employment law. As difficult as my situation was to discuss in a professional setting, he was considerate and provided me with impartial advice that I appreciated. Through his efforts, I was able to obtain the outcome that I wanted and the overall experience was positive.
  • Maggie Godoy

    Oct 26 2017 As the commercial states: "you are in good hand...." Stan knowledge and expertise in the area gave me the full assurance all was being accomplished for my case. I fully trusted every decision (suggestion) he made in my case. Overall experience was above expectations.
  • Sacha Jordan

    Oct 26 2017 Stanley has helped me with several labor law related cases. He has always been prompt in responding and forthright with his advice. I have always felt like a have a true partner working in my interest with him and it helps that he is a pleasure to work with.
  • Jeff Manners

    Oct 26 2017 Excellent
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Clarissa Glenn

    Aug 24 2018 Mr. Kiszkiel is the best employment attorney in the State of Florida. He has the respect of the legal community because of his knowledge of employment law. If you are lucky enough for him to take your case you have the best.
  • Martin Saenz

    Jun 25 2018
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!