Stephen Kirschner at Mediation

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 26 reviews
12074 Roma Road
Boynton Beach, FL 33437
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Steve Kirschner is a Florida Supreme Court Certified County Mediator and Circuit Civil Trained Mediator. As a skilled financial professional with more than 30 years of experience, Steve works with corporations, associations and individuals on many facets of finance including audits, taxation, financial statement preparation, business purchase sales and succession and management services. Steve's diverse professional background combined with his extensive expertise working with homeowner associations, volunteer association leadership as well as field experience make him exceptionally qualified to mediate an array of client disputes.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Angie Spoto

    Oct 13 2018 Great guy for taking the time to explain different situations and how they apply
  • gerri seinberg

    Sep 28 2018 Steve and I have worked together as volunteers and I find him very knowledgeable about financial and operational matters of community associations.
  • St

    Sep 28 2018 Mr. Kirschner is extremely intelligent and knowledgeable in a variety of areas. He’s patient and understanding and always willing to lend a hand.
  • Nancy Bianco

    Sep 28 2018 Intelligent, honest snd knowledgeable
  • Harold Adler

    Sep 26 2018 Excellent accountant and businessman and extremely accurate and thorough in his work and any project he is involved in. Very dependable and fair and has great insight and people skills. He is a valued person to work with under any circumstances and a true gentleman.
  • Barry Zalk

    Sep 25 2018 I have worked professionally with Steve for a number of years and have always found him to be helpful and professional.
  • Adriene Tynes

    Sep 25 2018 Steve is knowledgeable and even-tempered, a talented, generous, and compassionate CPA with a great sense of humor. It is a pleasure to work with him and I can't say enough about what he has done for our organization. His insight and experience are invaluable.
  • Sanford P. lopater

    Sep 25 2018 Mr. Kirschner is the consummate professional. He is exceptionally versed in his field and has always exceeded my expectations of him. A solid performer.
  • Nancy Black

    Sep 24 2018 Very professional; gets the job done?
  • Steve

    Sep 24 2018 A true professional, quick to respond to my questions.
  • Seth bernstein

    May 16 2018 A pleasure to work with. Steve is very knowledgeable and makes those around him better. Always exceeds expectations with a smile.
  • Rene Jorgeson

    May 14 2018 Steve was such a great coach in getting me up to speed on the technical aspect of the matter at hand. He has a "can do" attitude that permeates throughout the organization. He definitely knows his profession.
  • Suzanne Burstein

    May 14 2018 Steve is extremely knowledgeable about business management and accounting. I highly recommend Steve and have worked with him for many years.
  • Linda Cohen

    May 14 2018 Excellent
  • Charles Mackoff

    May 14 2018 Many years of working with Steve allows me to give him 5 Stars
  • Daniel Tiernan

    May 07 2018 Steve is very knowledgeable and responsive. He helped us address some complex financial issues and was able to make sure our clients understood what happened and what we needed to do next.
  • Bill Campbell

    May 07 2018 Steve is a detailed professional who knows his stuff. Pleasure working with Steve.
  • Jodi Licht

    Apr 07 2018 Excellent
  • PB

    Apr 07 2018 An accountant with a heart and who cares.
  • Perry Trebatch

    Apr 07 2018 Steve's many years of helping clients and not for profit organizations has given him the expertise needed to make him an exceptional mediator. As a former employee of Steve I was able to see his knowledge and ability "first hand". If I ever need a mediator, he would be my first choice.
  • Marc Licht

    Mar 09 2018 Excellent and experienced mediator
  • LLiebesman

    Feb 06 2018 I feel Steve can be unbiased in his conclusions
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Jan 31 2018 Stephen is a featured mediator on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Adriene Tynes

    Sep 25 2018
  • Sanford Lopater

    Sep 25 2018 Mr. Kirschner is the consummate professional. He has always exceeded my expectations of him. A solid performer.
  • Jonathan Brooklyn

    Sep 24 2018 The best CPA, I've had the pleasure of working with. He treats his clients like human beings. Always interprets the Tax codes for me.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!